30th May 2010, 05:02 PM
pawankumar123

Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

What are the Best Engineering Colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE-2010 Rank?

1. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What are the eligibility criteria for admission in Delhi for Engineering with low rank in AIEEE?
  3. Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?
  4. Any chance to get admission in good universities after scoring an AIEEE rank of 40000? Colleges and universities in Maharashtra that take admission on the basis of AIEEE marks?
  5. Admission in gujrat government colleges without GUJCET? on the basis of AIEEE or CBSE boards marks?
  6. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  7. Admission enquiry
  8. Can I get admission in any government engineering colleges through AIEEE after scoring 2.56 rank in AIEEE?
  9. Good colleges in Haryana, Delhi which take admission on the basis of my AIEEE rank of 39597? Which colleges ask for application form?
  10. What is an easy way, to get a good college after finishing diploma or after 12th?
  11. On what basis can I get admission in IP university for B.Tech? What are the other options for admission other than AIEEE?
  12. What is the eligibility for UPSEE ? I'm from Bihar and my parents are domicile of Bihar
  13. Admission to colleges in Chattisgarh for BE on the basis of AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply?
  14. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank?
  15. What are the options for B.Arch on AIEEE rank basis? -- [New]
  16. Which engineering colleges give admission on the basis of AIEEE exam in Gujarat?
  17. Which colleges can I get after scoring 150000 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Colleges in which I can get in Bengal on the basis of my AIEEE rank of 1,76,000?
17th April 2011, 01:07 AM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

Originally Posted by pawankumar123 View Post
What are the Best Engineering Colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE-2010 Rank?
Best engineering colleges in UP
There are lots of engineering colleges in Uttar Pradesh in which you
can do your engineering. Some of the top engineering colleges are
listed below. You can get admission in these colleges on the basis
of AIEEE marks and on the basis of UPTU exam.

Aligarh College of Engg. & Technology
Aligarh - Mathura Road,
Iglas, Aligarh - 202 124.

Baba Saheb Dr. B.R. Ambedkar College,
of Agricultural Engg. & Technology
Etawah - 206 001.

Babu Banarasidas Institute of Engg. & Technology & Research Centre
Bulandshahar-Anoopshahar Road,
Jahangirabad (Bulandshahar)

Banaras Hindu University Varanasi Uttar Pradesh

Bhagwant Institute of Technology

College of Engineering Technology
Lodhipur Rajput, Delhi Road,
Moradabad - 244 001

Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Opp. Satish Park, Modinagar,
Distt. Ghaziabad - 201 204.
17th April 2011, 07:18 PM
kanchanyadav

Default Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

List of top engineering colleges in Uttarpradesh.

1.IET Lucknow

2.Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI)

3.KIET Krishna Institute Of Engineering And Technology (KIET)

4.JSS Academy of Technical Education (JSSATE), NOIDA

5.Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET)

6.Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College

7.IMS Engineering College

8.Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering & Technology (SRMSCET)

9.KN Modi Engineering College

10.IPEC Inderprastha Engineering College (also known as IPEC Ghaziabad)

For complete details of these colleges please visit official website of these colleges.

All the best....
17th April 2011, 07:30 PM
Somesh Goenka

Smile Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

Up has highest number of Engineering colleges in India.

So, providing you with a list of top 10 engineering colleges in UP which offer a seat on the basis of AIEEE ranking. SO you need to give the AIEEE rank and be eligible for the counselling as well.

1) Institute of technology BHU, Varanasi, U.P. Ph: +91- 542-2307055

http://www.itbhu.ac.in/

2) Institute of Engineering and Technology
Sitapur Road, Lucknow. Ph: +91- 522-2733148

http://www.ietlucknow.edu/

3) IIIT Allahabad, U.P. Ph: + 91-532-2552380

http://www.iiita.ac.in/

4) JSS Academy of Technical Education
Noida, U.P. Ph: +91-120-2400104

http://jssaten.ac.in

5) Babu Banarasidas National Institute of Technology & Management Lucknow
-Faizabad Road, Lucknow.
Ph: +91-0522-2815182

http://www.bbdnitm.edu

6) Harcourt Butler Technical Institute
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh.
Ph: +91-512-2533601

http://www.hbti.ac.in

7) Galgotia's College of Engineering & Technology
Greater Noida, U.P.
Ph: +91- 95120-2326873

http://www.galgotiacollege.edu/

8) Inderprastha Engineering College
Ghaziabad, U.P.
Ph: +91-120-2895135

http://www.ipec.org.in

9) Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh.
Ph: +91-120-2765790

http://www.akgec.org/

10) Institute of Technology & Management
Gorakhpur, U.P.
Ph: +91- 551-2580077

http://www.itmgida.edu.in
17th April 2011, 08:26 PM
ABHAY PANT

Default Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

Partial list of colleges for admission is given below:-

JSS Noida
Galgotia
akg
kite etc
3rd May 2011, 08:58 PM
sivaraj448

1.IET Lucknow

9.KN Modi Engineering College

10.IPEC Inderprastha Engineering College (also known as IPEC Ghaziabad)

For complete details of these colleges please visit official website of these colleges.
8th May 2011, 12:50 AM
Roysons

Some of the engineering colleges are as follows:-
1.IET Lucknow

You can visit their official websites to know more about them.
9th May 2011, 05:39 PM

is there any registration form for BTECH admission in GALGOTIA,IILM.AJAY KR.GARG,KIET
E-MAIL:[email protected]
17th May 2011, 03:40 PM

engg. college in jaunpur
what r the cutoff of aieee in that colleges
26th May 2011, 03:36 AM

i have 17000 rank in upsee 2011..
can i get into a good college with CS branch?
also .. i need to know the rank needed in aieee for admission to galgotia n JSS..
30th May 2011, 01:43 PM

can i get any nit with aieee rank 45000.
30th May 2011, 07:58 PM

my rank i 17500 in upsee 2011.
can i get into a good college with cs or M.E.
1st June 2011, 10:53 PM

which collages can i get with rank 39000 and 1200(obc) in upsee 2011
2nd June 2011, 11:29 PM

My aieee rank is 150000. Can i get a good enghneering colledge in u.p
3rd June 2011, 01:21 AM

i got 25000 rank in up-see 2011.Which college with computer science WILL i got
3rd June 2011, 03:49 PM

sir my upsee rank is 9582(g) and 8324(r). ik want cs branch. please tell me suitable college for me.
6th June 2011, 01:12 PM

nothing is on d website related to admissions through aieee rank.......u people spreading rumours!!!!!!
6th June 2011, 01:21 PM
abhishekaa

Thumbs down Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

u people spreadin rumours........theres no info. abt admission thru aieee rank in iet,hbti on website..............
7th June 2011, 01:16 AM

Sir my aieee air rank is 279000 aftr obc kota 83000
In state rank 43000 aftr obc kota 13000
Can i get colleage in uttar pradesh . Pleze send me my mail
Id is [email protected]
7th June 2011, 01:54 AM

i got 1106 state categeory rank through aieee,would i applicable for best government colleges of up
7th June 2011, 05:32 PM
MonuRai

The top engineering colleges in Uttar Pradesh are as follows:-

-> IET Lucknow
-> Harcourt Butler Technological Institute (HBTI)
-> KIET Krishna Institute Of Engineering And Technology (KIET)
-> JSS Academy of Technical Education (JSSATE), NOIDA
-> Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology (GCET)
-> Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
-> IMS Engineering College
-> Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering & Technology (SRMSCET).

7th June 2011, 05:44 PM

i got 37101 in all india in aieee.can i get admission in jss academy of technical education,noida
8th June 2011, 12:33 AM

i need to know the rank needed in aieee for admission to galgotia n ... i got 25000 rank in up-see 2011.Which college with computer
8th June 2011, 12:07 PM

what colleges can i get for b.tech in civil eng.on general rank of 116347?
8th June 2011, 01:48 PM

sir, my aieee rank is 49512 . Which college in up can i get in this rank
8th June 2011, 04:41 PM

Wink Re: Best engineering colleges in UP for admission on the basis of AIEEE rank?

can u tell me what is the procedure of getting admission in HBTI KANPUR (complete procedure on the basis of aieee ranks) i have checked official website but found nothing
10th June 2011, 08:48 PM
abhishek.aa

can anybdy tell is vivekanand institute of technology and science in ghaziabad (up) is good for btech ?

someone says its not good same said its good for study , i m very confuse about it . so please gave me some sugession about this college and if any other collge better than this please tell me. my percentage on 12 is 72 % and in PCM i wll get 65 % . please tell its urgent.
10th June 2011, 10:38 PM

sir, my aieee rank is 1,13000 and my uptu rank is 18700 in general category so please suggest me which colleges will i get in U.P. according to this rank???
11th June 2011, 02:29 AM
04rust

for college in UP which you may get into are specified in the site referred under

>>> http://aieeecolleges.com/uttar-pradesh.html
11th June 2011, 08:34 AM
stranger351

Follow is the list of top most colleges in UP-
Institute of Enginering & Technology (AICTE Approved)
Institute of Integral Technology (AICTE Approved)
Institute of Engineering & Rural Technology (AICTE Approved)
Institute of Integral Technology (AICTE Approved)
Ideal Institute of Technology (AICTE Approved)
IEC College of Engg. & Technology (AICTE Approved)
IIMT Engineering College (AICTE Approved)
IMS Engineering College (AICTE Approved)
J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology (AICTE Approved)
11th June 2011, 01:01 PM
abhishek.aa

sir, my aieee rank is 1,13000 and my uptu rank is 18700 in general category so please suggest me which colleges will i get in U.P. according to this rank???
u will get admission in many colleges of uptu on the basis of your 12th %.

you will get admission on this college :
1. Babu Banarsi Das Institute of Technology
2. vivekanand institute of technology and science
3. hi-tech institute of engineering and technology
4. vishveshwarya institute of engineering & technology
5. sunderdeep engineering college ghaziabad
6. bhagwati institute of technology and science

and many other collges. you have to hurry now because after counselling of uptu your admission in uptu will be doubtfull.
12th June 2011, 10:01 PM

sir, i got aieee rank 58836 this year .now i dont know which colleges should i try,so please suggest me the best colleges for admission in b.tech in mechanical,electrical and metallurgy on the basis of my rank. please reply soon.
13th June 2011, 12:04 PM

what is the procedure of getting admission in Galgotia's College of Engineering & Technology
Greater Noida, U.P. .i got 2 lakhs 23 thousand rank in aieee and 63 thousand in uptu and 14 thousand in delhi state.what will you prefer???
15th June 2011, 12:14 AM
shekharrai

Aligarh - Mathura Road,

Etawah - 206 001.

Moradabad - 244 001

21st June 2011, 09:43 AM

sir, pls tell me the how can i get addmisson in KIET
21st June 2011, 03:46 PM

Originally Posted by ABHAY PANT View Post
Partial list of colleges for admission is given below:-

JSS Noida
Galgotia
akg
kite etc
dude u r recommending colleges and dont even know how to spell them dats kiet
22nd June 2011, 07:05 PM

top engineering colleges of up and its code for addmission through uptu?
27th June 2011, 12:11 AM
raisahab

Aligarh - Mathura Road,

Etawah - 206 001.

Moradabad - 244 001

1st July 2011, 02:52 PM

i got 127206 aieee rank can i get admission in any collge
3rd July 2011, 09:27 PM

sir i secured 47% in pcm $ 15228 (obc) in aieee can i get admission in galgotia greater Noida
4th July 2011, 09:03 AM

can i get any nit with aieee rank 45000.
yes , but you should wait for round 6 & u can get nits of north east
15th July 2011, 11:33 PM

sir my rank is 7880 in uptu tell the best college that i get
20th July 2011, 07:44 PM

BEST college www.vgi.ac.in in NCR mail me [email protected]
26th July 2011, 09:16 PM

sir in first round counselling i got feroz gandhi college in raebarely sir my upsee rank is 9915 gn plz tell me can i get jss,kiet,galgotia,akgc in cs/it/me/ec/en in 2nd round counselling plz plz plz tell me some other suggestions also
26th July 2011, 09:17 PM

sir my upsee rank 9915 gn plz tell which college i get in 2nd round counselling
27th July 2011, 11:24 AM

can i get college in up..
my aieee sate rank is 25000....
27th July 2011, 07:14 PM

sir which is bette college iec noida or psit kanpur
4th August 2011, 11:48 AM

what is the rank of fgiet raebareli
15th August 2011, 12:48 AM

The top colleges , according to their ranks are as follows:-

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Institute of Technology-Varanasi

Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad

Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology

Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management

Anand Engineering College

Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow

BBS College of Engineering and Technology

Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College

17th August 2011, 02:15 PM
anil_kumar89

Default Am I eligible for teaching B.Sc in Electronics having completed B.Tech?

The top colleges , according to their ranks are as follows:-

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Institute of Technology-Varanasi

Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad

Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology

Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management

Anand Engineering College

Azad Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow

BBS College of Engineering and Technology

Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Agra College