10th June 2011, 04:10 PM

Default Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

i have got 28000 air in aieee 2011
22000 (gen)
and 1800( state)

plz suggest a good college in any state for mechanical and electrical

Email- [email protected]

1. List of good government colleges for B.E through AIEEE after scoring 1647 state rank in SC category in AIEEE?
  2. Will I get any government colleges or private colleges after scoring 95 marks in AIEEE with state rank in Madhya Pradesh of 5352?
  3. Will my OBC quota from Assam be considered in Madhya Pradesh for AIEEE?
  4. How to get admission in MP after passing AIEEE with 439595 AIR and a category rank of 262044?
  5. List of some government colleges in which I can get admission? I have scored 1 Lakh rank in AIEEE
  6. Can I get a government college in any state after scoring 59200 rank in AIEEE?
  7. Which college can I get after scoring AIEEE rank of 8246, 2091 state rank? -- [New]
  8. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  9. In which Government and Private colleges can I get after scoring 2000 state rank in AIEEE(UP) under OBC quota?
  10. How can i get admission in madhya pradesh colleges through aieee ranking?
  11. In which Government Colleges can I get with an AIEEE score of 20,000 and 27000 state rank in UP?
  12. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  13. Will I get a seat in college after scoring an AIEEE B.Arch rank of 33,000 and state rank of 3000?
  14. Can I get admitted in good government colleges in any state?
  15. Which are the good colleges for me after scoring an AIEEE rank of 808833 and state rank of 15432?
  16. Can I get admission with 93 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank?
  18. Any chance for a government college after scoring 65 marks in AIEEE?
10th June 2011, 06:38 PM
dee86

Default Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

i am from U.P. .I have given the MPPET Exam. At what rank I can get government college
10th June 2011, 08:44 PM
sourindra

List of engineering colleges in Madhya Pradesh;
1. Bansal College Of Engineering
(AICTE Approved)
Bisen Road Goharganj, Mandideep, Dist : Raisen- 42046 Madhya Pradesh

2. Bansal Institute Of Science & Technology (AICTE Approved)
Taluk : Kokta, Anand Nagar Bopal, Madhya Pradesh

3. Bhabha Engg Research Institute (AICTE Approved)
Hoshangabad Road Near Misrod Bhopal - 462026

4. Bansal College Of Engineering
(AICTE Approved)
Bisen Road Goharganj, Mandideep, Dist : Raisen- 42046 Madhya Pradesh

5. Indira Gandhi Engineering College (AICTE Approved)
Baheria, Sagar Jabalpur Road, Sagar Madhya Pradesh

6. Hitkarni College Of Engg. Tech. (AICTE Approved)
Jabalpur, M.P.

7. Gyan Ganga Institute Of Technology (AICTE Approved)
P.O. Tilwara Ghat, Garha, Near Shah Nala Tripuri Ward Jabalpur- 482003

8. Guru Ramdas Khalsa Instt Of Science & Technology (AICTE Approved)
Kukrikheda, Barela Jabalpur, M.P- 482002

9. Gwalior Engg College (AICTE Approved)
Airport Road Maharajpura, Gwalior- 474020

10. Globus Engg College (AICTE Approved)
Suvesha Vidyanagar Bangrasia, Bhojpur Rd Dist Bhopal- 462046
10th June 2011, 11:14 PM

Sir,i have score 108 marks in aieee . which college i get in jharkhand and in other state,reply soon.
11th June 2011, 12:10 PM

my state rank is 104 of st cetegory of m.p kya me select ho
11th June 2011, 06:17 PM

my aieee state rank is 8565 will i be able to get MANIT Bhopal ?
11th June 2011, 06:38 PM

My aieee marks 45 i am got good colage in mp plese sugetion me
11th June 2011, 08:34 PM

Originally Posted by Ripu275 View Post
can you please give your overall rank (both all india and state quota )...then it will be easy to predict.
i want list of mp engeneering colleage are taking addmission through AIEEE state rank
my state rank is 4217
12th June 2011, 04:52 PM

I have got 72 marks in AIEEE.
My all india rank is 160147 and overall state rank is 8671 and category rank is 1963.Can I hope to get admission to SGSITS,Indore through it?
13th June 2011, 03:28 PM

my AIEEE AIR is OVERALL 33101 CATEGORY OP 25112, STATE RANK OVERALL 2126 STATE RANK OP CATEGORY 1736. ALSO IN B.ARCH OVERALL RANK IS 5730 AND STATE OVERALL RANK IS 325 B.ARCH CATEGORY OP AIR 4246 AND STATE CATEGORY RANK IS 261 CAN ANYONE DO HELP IN IN PREDICTING MY SEATS IN AIEEE ADMISSIONS, I'LL REALLY BE OBLIGED TO YOU, THANK YOU
13th June 2011, 05:21 PM

is there any aieee & management quota in sgsits in indore
no there is no quota
13th June 2011, 08:32 PM

ha thume lena chahiye colleges
13th June 2011, 08:59 PM

sir my aieee marks is 35 ST quota and i m 4rm mp.... can i get good pet/aieee college through aieee marks
14th June 2011, 12:42 PM
sunandi lal singhal

Cool Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;95665]My Overall rank is 474006 and Category rank is 34387 in India
in state level my overall rank is 25834 and category (SC) rank 2291what are chance of getting
admission in any college.[/b.tech]
16th June 2011, 11:05 AM

I got 118 mrks, 66000 AIR 42700 Category Rank, CG state Rank 510, which colleges I can expect for Mechanical, Civil, Computer Science in AIEEE 2011 counselling? Please help.
16th June 2011, 12:54 PM

i m from m.p i have secured 73 marks in aieee 2011 my state rank is 8541 and obc category wise state rank is 1926 can u plz suggest me which engennering college can i get in m.p
16th June 2011, 05:52 PM

Unhappy Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
hello i have scored 115 marks in aieee 2010.my state rank is 3297 and category rank is 2657 in mp.is there any chance of getting gov. College of mp ?
may be try ur luck.....
16th June 2011, 05:55 PM

SIR... I M FRM M.P MY STATE RANK IN B-ARCH IS 2323 OVERALL ND 1561 CATEGORY WISE GEN. CAN I GET MANIT IN B ARCH?????
16th June 2011, 06:03 PM

i got 115000 air and 6500 sr in mp which mp goveronment college can i get
16th June 2011, 06:12 PM

my score in aieee is 70 should i get any gov. college in mp
17th June 2011, 10:37 PM

can i get admission in SGSITS college,Indore through AIEEE through any of or state quota?
18th June 2011, 09:15 AM

sir,i get 107 marks in b.arch and 40000 rank in air and 1900 state rank can i get any good college or govt. college.................SPR
21st June 2011, 11:30 AM

my aieee rank is 65000(AIR). Which college should i get? how can I apply for Maharastra Counselling and orissa counselling too Please reaply fast.
22nd June 2011, 01:50 PM

my air in aieee is 125238 could i get admission in any top private colleges of
gujarat,delhi,maharastra(pune),m.p.,west bengal
22nd June 2011, 08:51 PM

I have Scored 149 marks in AIEEE 2011 .My AIEEE Rank is 32163 & MP State rank is 2066. which NIT or good Govt. Engg. College I can get Through 15% quota of Aieee.
22nd June 2011, 11:20 PM

have scored 95 marks in aieee, got call for councelling,can i get any college in MP through MPPET
24th June 2011, 12:01 AM

sir, please tell me the colleges of mp where i can get admission through AIEEE and is there any seperate counselling for state colleges??????????
25th June 2011, 03:20 PM

my aieee air is 32205 i am raj. state can i get admission in s.g.s.i.t.s.indore
26th June 2011, 12:25 AM

hello,i have secured 56 marks in aieee my state rank is 13354 can i get top coll
ege in mp,i belong to gen category
27th June 2011, 01:06 PM

sorry buddy ,
these are very low ranking marks ....
u won"t get college
29th June 2011, 12:46 AM

Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?
30th June 2011, 05:34 PM

Sir i am from mp.category is op.My aieee mark is 45 and B arch mark 159 in 2011 .I can found any govt. collage in mp.
1st July 2011, 11:36 PM

sir i have 53 marks in aieee.my AIR 250000 aand obc is 80000.i m from rajasthan.can i get mp engg. college in indor through aieee rank.
1st July 2011, 11:52 PM

heyy...i got 59 marks in aieee 2011..i want to knw dat will i get ne colg thru aieee???...and if not den is dere ne quota for aieee ranking in d state engineering colleges...i belog to madhya pradesh...plzz replyy soooon...
2nd July 2011, 03:47 PM

hiiii...i am form rajasthan . i got 54 marks in aieee 2011 my all india rank 269130. i want to knw that will i get any college in m.p
3rd July 2011, 08:41 PM

i have got 4700 state rank in Madhyapradesh please suggest us top most college for B. Arch in Indore and Bhopal
6th July 2011, 03:51 PM

My state rank in aieee is 3127 and all India rank is 51118 through which can I get admission in any good engineering college of Madhya Pradesh
7th July 2011, 06:02 PM

SIR my name is mahendra sahu and i have secured 105 marks in AIEEE . IS there any quota in mppet through AIEEE BY WHICH I GET GOV. COLLEGE
14th July 2011, 04:20 PM

my aieee air is 55000 obc air 12000 which eng. college admission (if any sepret form sate)
28th July 2011, 12:31 PM

my aieee score 143 air-35982 i m confused what 2 do yet nt got a college through ccb is my careear in dark...........
2nd August 2011, 07:22 PM

Cool Re: Admission through AIEEE through Madhya Pradesh state quota? Good colleges in M.P. based on AIEEE rank?

my aieee score 143 air-35982 i m confused what 2 do yet nt got a college through ccb is my careear in dark...........
Hey C'mon,

Don't Panic!!!

This is just the beginning of your actual career, and you shall have to overcome this fear first. So calm down and listen up!
  • The 5th round of CCB jus got Over Yesterday. And I Am Pretty sure that there will be more rounds due to vacancy of seats.
  • So, gear up for the spot rounds, and check about the possibility of your chances into NIT's by browsing through the last years closing ranks. Check it out here: http://ccb.nic.in/ccb2011/AieeeCouns...10/stream.aspx
  • And according to the possibilities, Check in your preferences in the spot round.
  • Remember, You 'll have to Register Afresh for the upcoming spot rounds on Aug-11th.
  • Refill your choices keeping in mind the possibilities of getting into any of the NIT's.
  • The order of Preference is "Very Very Important". Because its all based on your AIR and Manoured by the Computer.
So Hope to see you soon in any of the NIT's,

Good Luck,

Nik
6th August 2011, 03:17 AM
samir14

Since you are from ST category you will be selected sgsits of indor.
Because there is not big rush in your category.
Just go for it.

8th August 2011, 09:47 PM

sir,my mark in aieee is 105 .i am from odisha .am i eligible for admission in m.p.
15th August 2011, 08:31 PM
ammajii

as your score is more than 55 ( 2010 cutoff) so has been called for councelling .

with this rank you can definitely expect good ranks like civil and it but it depend on that how many students has opted which branch ...

so, according to last year stats you are expected to get these branches .

for more details visit http://www.ccb.nic.in

hope your doubt to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can ,we are here to solve your doubts .

15th August 2011, 10:58 PM
sunilpati

hi dear
you will get your seat in college & stream according to your rank , for this well prepare for this exam.
good colleges in india including M.P.

good luck.....
29th January 2012, 08:34 PM
swati_forum

dear prakhar ,

as your score is more than 55 ( 2010 cutoff) so has been called for councelling .

with this rank you can definitely expect good ranks like civil and it but it depend on that how many students has opted which branch ...

so, according to last year stats you are expected to get these branches .

hope your doubt to be solved.
feel free to post as many doubts as you can ,we are here to solve your doubts .
6th March 2012, 07:44 PM
123dolly

4th May 2012, 08:37 PM

i am getting 164 marks in AIEEE 2012 what rank can i b expecting also tell the colleges i can b getting???
10th June 2012, 01:09 PM

MY AIEEE rank AIR 208430 and stat rank in M.P. is 10664.Pl suggest me Which colleges I get admission in MP. My email id is sdeattnd2REDIFFMAIL.COM
10th June 2012, 01:12 PM

MY AIEEE rank (gen) is 208927 and my state rank in M.P. is