5th May 2011, 03:05 PM

Default Re: Colleges in aieee for 2 Lac rank?

i am an obc candidate...which colleges can i get with AIR 2 lac in aieee 2011?
10th May 2011, 02:13 PM

Aicte recognised gud private colg in U.P that i can get with 2lakh all india rank
11th May 2011, 09:25 AM

IN AIEEE 2011 MY NO IS 60 THEN MY RANK IS ? & MAY BE SURE IN GORVERNMENT COLLEGE
17th May 2011, 08:38 PM

i want details including sc category about colleges for different rank and their fee structure?
30th May 2011, 11:34 PM

expected aieee 37000 rank electronics branch which college
5th June 2011, 05:04 PM
aniruddha25

my rank 102531 rank.. cat. rank 72902.
which colleges i may get?
5th June 2011, 05:26 PM

sir, i got 7014 rank in sc in state level and 40132 in all india.. can i get any govt. collage...
5th June 2011, 09:05 PM

i hv got 71021 all india rank.19259 category rank,9526 state rajasthan rank.4236 category state rank.which collrgr can i get,help me.....
6th June 2011, 07:32 AM

i got1,69000 rank in aieee....any private college for me
6th June 2011, 11:38 AM

I GOT 160000 RANK SO CAN GET GOOP PRIVATE COLLEGE IN AII OVER INDIA
6th June 2011, 04:26 PM
frooty.scooty

Get direct admission in
VIT UNIVERSITY
SRM UNIVERSITY
SATHYABAMA UNIVERSITY HINDUSTAN UNIVERSITY
DR MGR UNIVERSITY
VINAYAKA MISSION UNIVERSITY AMITY UNIVERSITY
ALL COLLAGES UNDER UPTU
RTU
COMETK
MHCET
BHARTI VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY
DR DY PATIL UNIVERSITY
AMET UNIVERSITY
INDIAN MARITIME UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL MARITIME ACADEMY
and all other colleges of india through management seat.
Admissions are provided in all the branches including "B.TECH, M.TECH, MBBS, MBA, B.COM, B.DS, HOTEL MANAGEMENT, ARCHITECTURE, MARINE ENGINEERING, B.CA, M.CA B.DESIGN".

Good luck.......
6th June 2011, 07:18 PM

sir, i have got227935 rank, i don't want to drop this year b'cause i m not very much confident that i will do better next year. please help me out.
6th June 2011, 07:24 PM

sir i have got 227035 rank but i don't want to drop. please help me
6th June 2011, 07:34 PM

i got 2,87,856 all india rank and state rank is 15,329 which college i can get
6th June 2011, 10:11 PM

sir, i got 7014(sc) in state and 40416(sc)air in aieee can i get a good collage..
6th June 2011, 11:40 PM

LOVABLE PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY is good for Engineering.I can get seat in LPU.PUNJAB IN AIEEE rank basis whether it was good or not??PLZ SUGGEST ME GUYZ.
7th June 2011, 12:00 PM

i got 109074 ranks in india in aieee and 4637 in state can i get govt. college in haryana.
7th June 2011, 10:15 PM

i've got 69,000 air in aieee 2011 . can i get into pu hoshiarpur with this rank? if not which other govt. colleges can i expect?
an early reply wud be appreciated!
8th June 2011, 01:00 AM

my AIR rank is 39000 in B.Arch which college i can find .my catagory rank is 9629 in B.ARCH
8th June 2011, 10:06 AM

My aieee-2011 air rank-169000 and Air OBC rank 46000. UP state rank-26000 and OBC Rank 7000.ANY Chance govt college or nit.
8th June 2011, 10:38 AM

i got 1,48,145 rnk in aieee,state rank is 10,620,can i opt for dce or "ll i be able to take admission in any govt. college??
plzzzzzzzzz hlp me,i m vry cnfsd,dont want to take admission in private.thank u.
10th June 2011, 12:48 PM

I got 149880 rank in aieee....state rank 23973 & category rank 15649..Any good college for me..?
10th June 2011, 08:09 PM

if i get 214131 can i get good private collage.can i have premission to choose any stream.
15th June 2011, 01:41 PM

sir my aieee rank over 2 lacks can i take any gov.&private colleges in m.p& my no. is 55 in gen.
16th June 2011, 12:49 AM
shekharrai

According to your rank in AIEEE, It is not possible to get any gov. college, but
you may try for private college to get direct admission. So please check these
colleges -

BITS PILANI

DCE

VIT

LMNIT

VJTI

SRM

SIT

BMS

MANIPAL

INDRAPRASTHA UNIVRSITY DELHI.
24th June 2011, 09:47 AM

i got 9 lacks rank in aieee..suggest me some good private college in delhi-ncr.plz hlp me
12th June 2012, 04:33 PM

hello sir i got 1.23lakh rank in aieee.2012 in open category.and 31780 in obc category.my state rank is around 16000(open) and 4780 in obc category. i know dat i cannot get a seat in govt. institutions. please suggest me few good private institutions for my rank and branches in them.
13th June 2012, 03:19 AM

my air rank 284125 and state rank is 26159 can iget aprivate college with this