14th September 2010, 02:53 PM
Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive
My name is saurabh Tiwari. i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. Regards Saurabh Tiwari 9452327190 [email protected] |
15th September 2010, 06:01 PM
Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive
Sir, My name is Lalit Kumar Mandal i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result Roll No. 1145002 Email ID: [email protected] Regards Shabbir 9985593510 [email protected] |
17th September 2010, 10:51 AM
May be, selection process me kuch ghapla b ho, sab prabhu ki maaya hai.. |
17th September 2010, 03:50 PM
I have appeared for ACIO exam on 11 Jul 2010. MY roll No. is 2309552 (mumbai) pls inform my result on my email id because my correspondece address has been changed. My email id is as follows: [email protected] my mob no. 9869687256.
Kindly if poosible pls inform me on my mob or emai id. Regards Radheshyam singh Mumbai |
17th September 2010, 08:56 PM
My name is Rahul Yadav. i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. Regards Rahul Yadav 9359333133 Roll No:-2203775 |
19th September 2010, 02:40 PM
My self ajit singh and i want to know the when will the result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II/ Excecutive, which was hedl on 11th june 2010 declaire. If possible could u please inform me on my id [email protected]. |
20th September 2010, 05:22 PM
sir, i am kamesh.....i've given the test on 11th july 2010.wen vil the result b anouncd?
plz inform 2 "[email protected]" |
21st September 2010, 07:21 PM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;142876]hiiiii, i had given the exam of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE BUREAU OFFICE, GRADE II, I WANT TO KNOW WHEN RESULT WILL COME.
PLEASE INFORM ME on money.vikram at rediffmail |
22nd September 2010, 03:24 PM
Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive
hai i do no reslt and inform the result to [email protected]
23rd September 2010, 08:20 PM
My name is amit kumar singh i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. regards amit kumar singh mobile-9718229663 e [email protected] |
24th September 2010, 09:25 PM
My name is Rajesh kumar.i want to know the result of ACIO held on 11/07/2010.
09418018593 [email protected] |
25th September 2010, 02:22 AM
Re: Date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/ executive
www.indiaresults.com ypu will get |
26th September 2010, 09:52 AM
Respected Sir/Madam,
This is Sathiyasundaram from Pondicherry, Kindly inform me, when you will announce the resut for ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE-II which was held in 11th july 2010. If possible send an sms to my mobile and also to my mail ID: 91-9486113833 E-mail ID: [email protected] Hope for the positive result. |
27th September 2010, 04:00 PM
My name is GIRISH RAI i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. Regards GIRISH RAI 9013408247 [email protected] |
27th September 2010, 05:03 PM
I HAVE APPEARED FOR THE WRITTEN EXM. FOR THE POST OF THE ASSISTAN CENTRAL INTELL. OFFICER GRADE 2 HELD ON 11-07-2010 . NOW I WANT TO know WHEN THE RESULT WILL BE DECLARED e-mail ([email protected]) if pls inform me |
27th September 2010, 06:59 PM
HELLO SIR
I HAVE APPEAARED FOR THE WRITTEN EXM. FOR THE POST OF THE ASSISTAN CENTRAL INTELL. OFFICER GRADE 2 HELD ON 11-07-2010 . NOW I WANT TO WHEN THE RESULT WILL BE DECLARED. PLZ SEND ON MY ID [email protected] thanks Reply With Quote |
28th September 2010, 07:19 PM
I am Anil Kumar I want the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 Held on 11 july 2010 9307050614 [email protected] |
29th September 2010, 08:28 PM
I wrote Assistant Intelligent Officer on 11th July 2010.When will announce the result? I want to know the date.
Thanks, sundar [email protected] |
29th September 2010, 10:16 PM
hi......i want to know the date of results of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.
regards.... sahiti.... [email protected] |
2nd October 2010, 10:50 AM
hi... to all ...my friends waiting 4 result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer -Grade II/Executive ......................
Please inform me to my e-mail ID :- [email protected] when the result will declare.... thanx.....buddy |
2nd October 2010, 02:40 PM
Hi my name is shahnawaz and Iwant to know the result of assistant central intelligence officer grade II- executive
which is held on 11-07-2010 would u please inform me about the result my e-mail ID is ([email protected]) ph no- 09832989966 |
4th October 2010, 12:51 PM
Iam parvathi MBA post graduate, I had attended the ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. waiting for the result.Iam surfing frequently but i dont when will be, how will results will be known.Please mail me whenever results will anounced Regards Parvathi [email protected] |
4th October 2010, 10:31 PM
My name is shabbir i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. Regards, Argha Dey Siliguri 9609701035 |
8th October 2010, 03:36 PM
Dear Sir,/Mam,
I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 july 2010. I want to know the date of result. ID detail:- [email protected] Kindly do the needful. Awaiting reply. I will be highly thankful to you.. ** Thanks & Regards** Rajiv Kumar Sharma 9928670169 |
13th October 2010, 04:16 PM
Don't worry guys... Some communication will happen once you qualified for interview.... Patience made person perfect... this weekend might b results will be announced...
Regards, Prithivi |
13th October 2010, 08:05 PM
My name is Gourab Pal i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.My destination is [email protected]. |
14th October 2010, 05:57 PM
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive which was held on 11-07-2010. KINDLY INFORM ME AS POSSIBLE. REGARDS, KRISHNARAJ.S (MAIL ID AND MOIBLE NUMBER IS IN BELOW...) E-MAIL : [email protected] cell : 9976660738 / 9942803228 |
16th October 2010, 12:40 AM
My name is pradeep kumar i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. Regards pradeep 9990056681 [email protected] |
16th October 2010, 12:46 AM
RESPECTED SIR/MADAm I WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT OF ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive which was held on 11-07-2010. KINDLY INFORM ME AS POSSIBLE REGARDS, pradeep kumar (MAIL ID AND MOIBLE NUMBER IS IN BELOW...) E-MAIL : [email protected] cell : 9990056681 |
18th October 2010, 11:45 PM
Dear Sir,/Mam,
I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 july 2010. I want to know the date of result. ID detail:- [email protected] Kindly do the needful. Awaiting reply. i will be highly thankful to you.. Thanks & regards Krishna Chaitanya P |
25th October 2010, 06:04 PM
Dear Sir,/Mam,
I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 July 2010. I want to know the date of result. ID detail:- [email protected] Kindly do the needful. Awaiting reply. I will be highly thankful to you.. Thanks & regards Ramher Singh |
25th October 2010, 06:07 PM
Dear Sir,/Mam,
I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 July 2010. I want to know the date of result. ID detail:- [email protected] Kindly do the needful. Awaiting reply. I will be highly thankful to you.. Thanks & regards Ramher Singh |
25th October 2010, 06:10 PM
Dear Sir,/Mam,
26th October 2010, 03:25 PM
My name is vinod gunkari want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. Regards vinod gunkar 9329609506 [email protected] |
28th October 2010, 01:01 AM
the result has alredy declared internally. this was secretly declared and the selected candidates are called for viva on 30/10/2010. i m not giving any details of me in it but for ur information it is my duty to say all of u whom are still waiting for the result of acio grade 2- exiccutive held on 11\07\2010.
29th October 2010, 11:19 PM
pls waiting for result for exam date 11-7-2010 , so pls send result date my ID : [email protected] thank you |
30th October 2010, 08:30 PM
My name is vaseem khan. I want to know about the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER %u2013 GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes. I am waiting for your valuable information. my mail [email protected] |
2nd November 2010, 11:40 AM
Hi, this is Nagarajan and want to know the result for the examination of assistant central intellignece officer grade-II that had been held on 11 july 2010.
Thanks With Regards Nagarajan.R [email protected] |
4th November 2010, 05:40 PM
5th November 2010, 03:39 PM
My name is ritika i want to know the date of result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE II/ executive, which was held on 11-07-2010. & if possible could u please inform me when result comes.My destination is [email protected].. plz plz m waiting for the reslut for so long kindly help me out |
8th November 2010, 06:44 PM
Dear Sir,/Mam,
I had given Assistant central intelligence officer written exam which was held on 11 july 2010. I want to know the date of result. ID detail:- [email protected] Kindly do the needful. Awaiting reply. i will be highly thankful to you.. Thanks & regards Smiju Sukumar |