19th August 2010, 08:01 PM

Default Re: Admit card for nda ii

sir i have not received my admit card of nda2 & plz do something sir .Form no 36435479
19th August 2010, 09:31 PM

application status of 38206597
20th August 2010, 12:40 AM

SIR THIS IS PRAVEEN FROM HYDERABAD I DIDN'T GET MY NDA 2 2010 ADMIT CARD .MY FORM NO IS 38308293.PLZ MAIL ME OR MSG ME MY MAIL ID IS [email protected] cell no is:9290817121.plz help me sir
20th August 2010, 02:45 PM

Originally Posted by ravi k View Post
dear frnd,you will definetly get your admit card.wait for some time.there may be some late in dispatching your admit card from upsc ...
all d best..
i have not receved my admit card yet now . exam is on 22 aug 2010 .what is the proces to apper in exam . show me some way.
20th August 2010, 06:03 PM
answers_for_you

hello friend
it would be better for you to contact the concerned authority or download the admit card from the official website of NDA...
20th August 2010, 07:14 PM

sir my NDA admit card not delivered to me please do something i highly greatful to you my form no. is38557325
20th August 2010, 11:29 PM

Sir I am Narendra Singh S/o RTD SUB Siya Ram Add h/20 bhagawant nagar coloney near c.o.d AGRA(282001)U.P.Date of birth 14-411-1993 .Sir the admit card The exam will going on 22-8-2010........ not Came on A address... ....Sir pls send my
My mail id is [email protected]
21st August 2010, 07:32 PM

i taken out my admit card for nda 2 exam from internet my photo was not on the card.
21st August 2010, 08:23 PM

sir my NDA admit card not delivered to me please do something i highly greatful to you my form no. 38260715
21st August 2010, 09:07 PM

I sir i have not recieved my admit card for nda2 exam2010 reg. no 37297380.
my email ID is [email protected]
21st August 2010, 09:16 PM
Anurag salaria

sir i m anurag salaria i have not got my admit card yet my form no is 36736357. my email is "[email protected]" plz tell me how it can be downloaded.
8th December 2010, 01:21 PM

I have lost my admit card for NDA 2 examinations. now the results have been declared. I tried accessing my admit card using the upsc website but that function is not working so cant download the admit card.

Can you please guide me what to do?

Many thanks
Saurabh
9th December 2010, 07:29 PM

sir i have lost my nda-2 admit card somewhere ,so i don't know my roll no ,so what can i do for getting my result for nda-2 and i have my form no i.e 38502598
please sir send my result /roll no/admit card download link to my email id [email protected].
29th December 2010, 01:17 AM

i have not receive my admit card for N.D.A. & N.A. EXAM.(I), 2011. i fill online please do something. my contact number is 09422544490
30th December 2010, 11:09 PM
kumarpravir007

you can download your NDA II admit card from the official website :
www.upsc.gov.in
30th December 2010, 11:10 PM
kumarpravir007

Sir i have not get my admit card.What should i do?
form no-38407651

you can get your admit card from the official website of upsc:
www.upsc.gov.in

from there you can download
30th December 2010, 11:11 PM
kumarpravir007

sir, i do not recieved my admit card. my form no is 38222670. pls send my admit card on my ID [email protected]
do not worry .....check in the post office once again
if problem still persists then go to the site:
www.upsc.gov.in
and download your admit card from there
30th December 2010, 11:12 PM
kumarpravir007

SIR IWANT TO GET MY ADMIT CARD BUT HOW WILL I GET THAT PLEASE TELL ME WEBSITE OR OTHER METHOD
you can get your admit card from the website :
www.upsc.gov.in
30th December 2010, 11:14 PM
kumarpravir007

sir i have not received my admit card of nda2 . from where i can get the duplicate of my admit card
you can get the duplicate admit card from the NDA office where you had sent the application ..........
you should write an application for getting the duplicate admit card
30th December 2010, 11:16 PM
kumarpravir007

how can i download my admit card of N.D.A examination
you can download your NDA II admit card from the official upsc website:
www.upsc.gov.in
30th December 2010, 11:18 PM
kumarpravir007

sir i have not my admit card of nda 2 . from where i can get the duplicate of my admit card .
you can get the duplicate admit card of the NDA II exam by sending in the application to get a duplicate admit card to the address where you had earlier sent the application of the NDA exam
30th December 2010, 11:19 PM
kumarpravir007

sir i have not received my admit card of nda 2 . from where i can get duplicate of my admit card . form no 38405689
you should again search it in the post office and if that is not there then you can download it from the official website of union public service comission(upsc):
www.upsc.gov.in
30th December 2010, 11:21 PM
kumarpravir007

I DID NOT GET MY NDA II EXAMINATION ROLL NO. ( ADMIT CARD) I HAVE NO FORM NO. ALSO THROUGH WHICH I CAN GET MY ROLL NO. SO PLEASE HELP ME . MY E-MAIL. ID IS [email protected]
hello friend.......
you can receive your duplicate admit card from the website www.upsc.gov.in

you can download it from there and have a gazett signature on it then it is valid for the exam
30th December 2010, 11:22 PM
kumarpravir007

sir my nda admit card not meet me please do something my nda form no is 37462483 sir please sent to my email id my email is [email protected]
you can have a check once again at the post office if also it is not found there then you can contact the NDA office or you can download your admit card from the website:
www.upsc.gov.in
1st January 2011, 12:44 AM
sandipk

hello friend,
dont worry you will definetly get your admit card.have some paitence. there may be some late in dispatching your admit card from upsc .

good luck.........
11th January 2011, 08:40 PM

WHEN WILL I GET MY ADMIT CARD...? PLEASE HELP ME SIR , I M IN ORISSA AND MY ID - [email protected]
12th January 2011, 06:42 PM
kvrob139

how can i download my admit card of N.D.A examination

You can not download your NDA admit card as like other exams in India. It is only post through post office.
12th January 2011, 06:45 PM
kvrob139

how to find admit card?

You need to contact upsc where you posted your application and check the status online at upsc.gov.in.
Also go to your local post office to get any hint about missing mails.
21st February 2011, 03:55 PM

Default Re: Admit card for nda(1)

sir i have not recived my admit card yet.....
and can you please send me to my email address [email protected]
2nd March 2011, 07:55 PM

sir i have not recive my admit card for N D A1,please do something sir
my nda1 from no. is11101195635
8th March 2011, 07:57 PM

i have not recieved my admit card yet for nda2 my application form no is39000241. i m a bit worried please do inform me [email protected]
thanx
11th March 2011, 07:38 PM

sir i have not received the admit card for nda!!.please inform me at 9885417714
29th March 2011, 01:42 PM

sir ihave not recived my admit card form no 39553587
31st March 2011, 10:09 PM

what is the time it will take for admit card
2nd April 2011, 01:11 PM

SIR MY NAME SONPAL SINGH ADMIT CARD NOT MEET
4th April 2011, 06:37 PM
santu kumar singh

Smile Re: Admit card for nda ii

what to do if not got admitcard fpr nda ?kya downlooaded admit card is ok what is procedur to make duplicate card?

Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/admit-card-nda-ii-33398.html#ixzz1IYUnRjZm
4th April 2011, 08:17 PM
deep_4

NDA Query (Admit Card) !!!

if you are still empty handed then

Go to www.upsc.gov.in, Enter the Application number in the Registration information menu.

You will Get NDA Application status with Center venue. Take the Print out of that page , paste a Latest Passport size Photograph on it.

Attest it Before the Exam from the Center venue authority.

If you have any doubt you can Visit to www.upsc.gov.in
4th April 2011, 08:41 PM

this year NDA & NA (I) examination will be held on 17th April, 2011.

candidate those applied correctly for this examination will receive admit card within first week of April, 2011. if any one does not received admit card then he should first check his application status from the official website http://www.upsc.gov.in

if your application status is positive till you have not received admit card then contact with commission office. they will give information about your application. admit card may come late due to postal delay. in this case they will confirm that they have sent admit card. now if you receive admit card before the examination then there is no problem otherwise they will give exact way how you can appear in the examination.

4th April 2011, 08:56 PM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

hi friend. be patient. please follow the link http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/nda-i/nda1_reg_query.htm . likewise you will be able to able to get your admit card.
6th April 2011, 07:22 PM

receive my admit card
12th April 2011, 06:24 PM

hello sir, my nda admit card did not reached me. now, how i can give nda examination? plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzztell me sir my mo no. 9634926173.
9th May 2011, 12:05 PM

sir i have not recive the admit card for nda ii yet . Iam form kadma bhiwani haryana. Itis bacword area . Please help me gettnng my nda admitcard or send on my email;- [email protected] number is 9991047868.
12th May 2011, 03:50 PM

sir i have no idea to get admitcard tell me what i do.i am satish keshri from jehanabad (bihar)
13th May 2011, 03:01 PM
shermin

You can download the admit card from the following link:
http://www.upsc.gov.in/

You can also check the venue information from the above website.

You can also contact on the following nos.
011-23098543
011-23385271
011-23381125
9th June 2011, 11:31 PM

Sir when will declayer nda ii admit card on net
11th June 2011, 02:47 PM

When I we will get admit card for nda exam ii for 2011
13th June 2011, 09:23 AM
stranger351

I think you will get your admit card before 1-2 weeks date of exam.
If you fill up the forum correctly.
For more information visit-www.upsc.gov.in
14th June 2011, 10:12 PM
shekharrai

Hi der,

Its no need to be worry you will get your admit card soon. Mostly the admit card will be received later normally before one week from the date of exam as through my personal experience.

But you can do one thing that you can contact to the examination coordinator for the duplicate admit card and he will tell you the procedure of getting duplicate card.

As you say the service of your post office is not good so you just go there every day and asked for the admit card .

If you have not do any mistake in your form then you will surely get your admit card before exam.

9th July 2011, 11:11 AM

how to chek my admit card soon?
10th July 2011, 04:23 PM
chauhan99

Its no need to be worry you will get your admit card soon. Mostly the admit card will be received later normally before one week from the date of exam as through my personal experience.

But you can do one thing that you can contact to the examination coordinator for the duplicate admit card and he will tell you the procedure of getting duplicate card.

As you say the service of your post office is not good so you just go there every day and asked for the admit card .

If you have not do any mistake in your form then you will surely get your admit card before exam.