16th April 2011, 02:40 AM
Yogesh khatal

How to get my NDA admit card after forgetting the application number?

I have not yet receive my admit card of NDA Exam. I also forget my form no. Sir, plz help me. How to get abmit card. Reply urgent!

16th April 2011, 06:19 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

Default Re: How to get my NDA admit card after forgetting the application number?

please search it on google,yahoo search engines hope you will get it. good luck
16th April 2011, 08:22 AM
sumansin

Default Re: How to get my NDA admit card after forgetting the application number?

NDA 2011 Admit Card

Those who have not received the admit card, can check their venue information online through the UPSC’s
official website: http://www.upsc.gov.in/

you can check the venue information by entering the form no. or roll no. NDA Exam Venue Information: http://upsc.gov.in/Query/nda-i/nda1_venue_query.htm

you can take help with some contact no -011- 23098543 or 011-23385271 or 23381125, from 10.00 am to 5.00 pm.
16th April 2011, 03:28 PM

I have not yet receive my admit card of NDA Exam. I also forget my form no. Sir, plz help me. How to get abmit card. Reply urgent
16th April 2011, 06:08 PM
Somesh Goenka

If you are talking about the NDA(I) exam, then you must be knowing that the exam is going to be conducted on 17th April 2011, that is tomorrow.

Now as you are saying that you have not received your card as if yet then let me tell you that you are very late in asking he question as there is no way in which you may get your card.

The best you can do is go to the post office of your area and inquire about the same whether they received the admit card or not.

As the exam is tomorrow itself, UPSC cant help you out.
Also you have forgotten your application form number which adds to your worry.

You should have asked this earlier mate.Hope that you receive the admit card by today evening.
16th April 2011, 06:53 PM
shermin

The admit card is issued in the month of April.For any queries please check the link:

http://upsc.gov.in/Query/nda-i/nda1_venue_query.htm

You can also contact:
011- 23098543
011-23385271
16th April 2011, 07:05 PM
rahul babbar

best way you visit to the upsc, dholpur house,delhi -69.it is the place where you can get your admit card.
16th April 2011, 08:57 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: How to get my NDA admit card after forgetting the application number?

I am sorry to say that it is impossible to get information about your admit card with out form No and registration No, As you have forgot your Form No.

You wait for some more time, it may be delayed due to post office problem.

You try to find out your form No. also. If you find your Form No then visit the official website;

http://www.nda.nic.in/

16th April 2011, 10:12 PM
sumati15

there are only 3 methods to get admit card query ie by Form No / Registration Id / Roll No
.if u dont not know then contact below:
Telephone Nos. 011-23381125, 011-23385271 and 011-23098543 (10:00 A.M to 5:00 P.M)
New Delhi -110069, 31st March , 2011/10 Chaitra, Saka 1933
for more information visit:http://www.upsc.gov.in
17th April 2011, 01:22 AM
saswata06

You can personally go to the UPSC head office situated in New Delhi and ask them.
Best of luck!
1st June 2011, 01:35 AM

how to get my admit for bcece2011 after forgeting my application number
18th June 2011, 09:51 PM

how i get my application no. of aieee admit card , i have my roll no.?
its urgent , i have to apply for counselling.
27th July 2011, 08:59 PM

i harsh raj missed my roll no of nda 1 2011 held on the monthy of april my registration no is 11101408791.please help.so that i could see my result
28th July 2011, 10:14 PM
kunjeyan5282

I am sorry to say that it is impossible to get information about your admit card with out form No and registration No, As you have forgot your Form No.

You wait for some more time, it may be delayed due to post office problem.

You try to find out your form No. also. If you find your Form No then visit the official website;

http://www.nda.nic.in OR www.upsc.gov.in
30th July 2011, 04:39 PM
anil_kumar89

I am sorry to say that it is impossible to get information about your admit card with out
form No and registration No, As you have forgot your Form No.You wait for some more
time, it may be delayed due to post office problem.You try to find out your form No. also.

If you find your Form No then visit the official website;http://www.nda.nic.in/
31st July 2011, 09:17 AM

I have forgotten my nda form no. N i hv no idea about it n my exam is on aug 21 plz help me help me out. Plz
2nd August 2011, 06:26 PM

sir i have lost my admit card. i have no idea about my result. how can i get my result plzz help me
2nd August 2011, 06:34 PM

I have forget my NDA II 2011 application number. How I can get my admit card?
4th August 2011, 05:57 PM

sir ill forget my form num plzz help me sir hw can i get my admit card
4th August 2011, 06:41 PM

how to get my admitcard after i have forgot my application no. ?
4th August 2011, 11:30 PM

I want to know my roll no for NDAexam
5th August 2011, 08:50 PM

sir mera rregistration id no 11110119907 nda 2 -2011 ka admid card ke form no nahi mil raha hai pls help me my mob. 9926644181
8th August 2011, 01:55 PM

Default How to get my NDA admit card after forgetting the application number?

I am Anson M Thomas.My NDA & NA Application Registration ID No: 11109955470.I have not yet receive my admit card of NDA Exam. I also forget my form no. Sir, plz help me. How to get admit card. Reply urgent.
ANSON M
9th August 2011, 11:27 AM

but sir how to get my application form no.
please reply soon i have my exam on 21st august
9th August 2011, 09:42 PM
Dheeraj Bhandari

I have not yet receive my admit card of NDA Exam. I also forget my form no. Sir, please help me. How to get admit card. Reply urgent[/QUOTE]
10th August 2011, 05:24 PM

i did not received my admit card. i also forget my form no. so what to do plz reply urgent
10th August 2011, 09:28 PM

How to get my NDA admit card after forgetting the application form no.
11th August 2011, 12:19 PM

KADU TEJAS CHANDRASHEKHAR REQUESTING FOR ADMIT CARD
11th August 2011, 04:53 PM

i have not yet receive my adimt card of NDA .i also forget my form no, sir ,please help me ,how to get admit card ,reply urgant
11th August 2011, 08:26 PM

how to get my admit card? sir ihave forgot my form number
12th August 2011, 02:22 PM

plz sir help all of us........
12th August 2011, 08:20 PM

please give my admid card
13th August 2011, 04:44 PM

RESPECTED SIR MY NAME IS RAJEEV KUMAR PAUL I DO NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD YET IT IS DUE TO THAT I PUT WRONG ADDREES DURING THE ONLINE SUBMISSION OF N.DA MY ADDRESS 594/A RAILWAY COLONY DOUBLE STORY NEAR GURUNANAKPURA PHATAK MY NO IS 9463483969 MY REGISTRATION ID IS11111532238 AND TRANSACTION ID IS 011679862
I TRIED TO GET MY ADMIT CARD THROUGH ONLINE BUT I DOSENT GET IT SO PLJ SIR HELP ME
14th August 2011, 08:00 PM

i have not recieved my nda -na 2 exam 2011 hall ticket yet and i dont know registration no.,rool no.,app.no. please help me tell me what to do please!!!!
16th August 2011, 03:34 PM

SIR MY NAME IS JEETANDER I HAVE LOST MY FORM NO FOR NDA II HOW COULD I DOWNLOAD IT
16th August 2011, 03:36 PM

SIR MY NAME IS JEETANDER I HAVE LOST MY FORM NO FOR NDA II SIR HOW COULD I DOWNLOAD MY ADMIT CARD
16th August 2011, 04:40 PM

sir how will i get my admit card. i don't know my form no
16th August 2011, 07:12 PM

Sir i have not recived admit card sir please send my nda 2 admit card.
Form no:-40517580
Form no:-40887722
16th August 2011, 10:45 PM

[Arsh kumar]registration ID-11111849242.I have not yet receive my admit card of NDA Exam. I also forget my form no.so plz help me.my email is for u 2 contact([email protected])n mob. no.-9417489645.
17th August 2011, 10:25 PM

Sir, My name is Vikas Mudgal. I have not yet receive my admit card of NDA Exam. I also forget my form no.so plz help me.my phone no. is 9211275324.
17th August 2011, 11:31 PM

i doesn.t receive my admit card for nda-II exam..........and also i don.t know the form no. ...........plz help me
18th August 2011, 11:00 AM

my name is mahesh saklani.my registration id no is (EV183123983). I have not receive my nda exam admit card.and i also forgot my form no.so please send it in my email id ([email protected])
18th August 2011, 01:19 PM

sir i have not recived my nda 2 admit card please halp me and send my nda 2 admit card .
my email- [email protected]
and form n.- 9045122458
form n- 241255827 and my name is saurabh negi.
18th August 2011, 01:32 PM

sir i am sonu my dob is 27 -11 -1993. i hve filled form from net and i have lost all my document sir pls send my form no to my mobile no 9431244191
18th August 2011, 01:47 PM
kalasho

Talking Re: How to get my NDA admit card after forgetting the application number?

Originally Posted by Yogesh khatal View Post
I have not yet receive my admit card of NDA Exam. I also forget my form no. Sir, plz help me. How to get abmit card. Reply urgent!
please help me
18th August 2011, 04:18 PM

sir my name is nitin walia from gurgaon i have not yet receive my admit card of NDA Exam. i also forget my form no and application no. so plz help me my phone no is 9871336607 , 9910867191
18th August 2011, 05:05 PM

[QUOTE=Yogesh khatal;529798]I have not yet receive my admit card of NDA Exam. I also forget my form no. Sir, plz help me. How to get abmit card. Reply urgent!
18th August 2011, 08:29 PM

Pls sir send my admit card,my name is shashi shekhar from ranchi.my email id is [email protected] and my cntct no. Is 8051684549.
18th August 2011, 11:25 PM

i have downloaded admit card. do i need to attest it? if yes den where and how? plz plz reply at the earliest
19th August 2011, 03:58 PM

Sir, I forget my reg. no. and form no. of NDA. Sir, plz help me. What can I do?