13th July 2011, 08:34 PM

Default Re: Admit card for nda ii

i ve applied for nda ii 2011 and only have my rgstr no.11110029958, as i have applied online, how can i get my admit card
16th July 2011, 03:46 PM

Please my admit card as son as possible
17th July 2011, 01:15 PM

Sir,i have not recieved my admit card for NDA 2 2001...nw plz tell me what i do
17th July 2011, 07:34 PM

sir i have not receive my admit card yet can you tell me when will i get my admit card my registration no is 11109706191.
and my email id is [email protected]
22nd July 2011, 12:15 PM

sir my admit card not meet me please send my admit card [email protected]
22nd July 2011, 08:58 PM

SIR MY NDA FORM NO IS 013569555 HOW CAN I COME TO KNOW THAT MY FORM HAS BEEN SUBMITTED
23rd July 2011, 08:35 AM

sir,i submit my application form on 9 may 2011 , but i have not receive my admit card , plz tell me , my app. Form no. Is 40337666
23rd July 2011, 11:51 PM

sir i forgten my form no so i can't search my admit card on net . so please imform me on my no9709407604
29th July 2011, 05:05 PM

I have not got my admit card for nda, na, 2011 (2). The exam is on 21.8.2011. Please send my admit card.
Himanshu Panwar
30th July 2011, 01:03 PM

sir my admit card not found by me and 21 aug . ko exam admit card kab tak aane ki sambhavna hai
3rd August 2011, 07:14 PM

how can i know that my form had been submitted or not?
4th August 2011, 04:53 PM

Sir I am Abhiman Singh NDA II Exam Sceduled to be held on 21 Aug and Have not yet recieved my Admit card My Form acceptance No is 11110678298 [email protected]
4th August 2011, 05:24 PM

when i will get admit card for nda11 2011 plz help me out becoz i am not getting it yet.
4th August 2011, 06:04 PM

sir,i am Nanda kishore Patra.I have not get my nda admit card yet now.my regd.no is 11110630212.
4th August 2011, 07:23 PM

sir i have not recived my admit card how i get may admit card ? plz messag me on my mailling add
5th August 2011, 05:36 PM

sir i am 12th pass i want to join nda but i have 1 physical problem my middle fingre is little bit cut but had nail on it so give me suggestion that i am able for nda my id is [email protected]
7th August 2011, 07:51 PM

sir i haven"t received my nda2 admit card as my given id is deactivated..wat should i do...hw can i receive my admit card before the exam that is scheduled to be 21 aug 2011..please help sir...thank you!!!
name:nidhin raj
home no.:2440 sector:33
housing board colony
ballabhgarh, faridabad
pin code:121004
8th August 2011, 10:53 AM

Till date i have not received my admit card for NDA(II)Exam.2011,as i had applied thru online vide Regd.ID No.11111633357. Please sent me on my mail also ID [email protected]. vishal rawat
10th August 2011, 10:35 PM

sir my nda admit card not meet me please do something my nda registration id is 37462483 sir please sent to my email id my emaIL ADDRESS IS [email protected] or you can call me on my phone number 9889458105.
11th August 2011, 12:38 AM
ashok880

You may get your admit in this week,as the exam is going held on 19th Aug 2011.

To verify your application statues,then click here
11th August 2011, 10:46 AM

Sir, I am Rohit T. Kadam applied for NDA II examination scheduled to be held on 21 Aug 2011. I have not yet received my Admit Card. What is status of my admit card. Kindly let me know on mobile No 9921180522.
11th August 2011, 05:39 PM
Mulani sheakhfarid

please not reaseved nda admit card
12th August 2011, 08:15 AM

Sir, I m Rahul Kumar.I have not get my admit card yet for NDA -2 exam.My application no is 40655957.what is the status please inform me on my email [email protected].
12th August 2011, 09:46 PM

sir i have not recived my admit card of nda 2 ?please send my admit card fast . and give my from nomber please sir.please send my admit card my email [email protected] and my contect no.is 7566307087.sir jaldi kijiye............................................ .....................
12th August 2011, 10:19 PM

Respected sir, I dont received my NDA II 2011 Admit Card. My Application Form No is 40385442. You are requested to send the same at the earliest. my E-mail ID is [email protected] AMOL KEKAN
13th August 2011, 01:04 AM
sanjay karki

dear sir mera NDA 2 k admit card abi thak mere gar nahi phucha balki mere sare dosto k agye h to sir plz meri problem ko slove karo,thanx
13th August 2011, 09:29 AM

i am not geting my admit card for nda 2. can i download it on this website
13th August 2011, 10:37 AM

please sir send my admit card of n.d.a.2 at [email protected] roll no. is 110968
13th August 2011, 10:48 AM

Admit card for nda ii

Sir I have not recieved admit card for nda ii yet. I am from rajasthan.As you know the condition of Please help me in getting my admit card or send me the admit card through my email id :- [email protected]. Sir my contact no is 08107746609 fax no.01494-246070
my registration id.11111417606 Name-Animesh mani
13th August 2011, 11:19 AM

sir, my name is dinesh kumar.and my from no. is 40486834. i did not get my admit card for nda2 eaxm. please tell me how i get?
13th August 2011, 02:49 PM

HOW CAN I DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD FROM NET.
13th August 2011, 08:29 PM

Sir till now i have not got my nda2 admit card and also i have lost my form number.Sir please help me how can i get my admit card.
14th August 2011, 09:49 AM

sir plz send me my admit card of nda ii exam. my email id is [email protected]
14th August 2011, 11:15 AM

sir inot get my ad.card till now ad on net it s nt showlng weayher it is rejected or not my reg id. no.11111311090
15th August 2011, 12:39 AM

sir i have not get my nda 2nd admit card please send my admit card as given my mail adress"[email protected]"
15th August 2011, 07:15 PM
mymonuyadav7

Default Admit card for nda ii

sir ,i have lost my application form no. . so kindly guide me to get my admit card
16th August 2011, 05:38 PM

i have not get my roll no and hall ticiket
17th August 2011, 03:05 PM
unregistered

sir i have not get my admit card
17th August 2011, 08:54 PM

Sir I have not recieved admit card for nda ii yet. I am from mathura., .Please help me in getting my admit card or send me the admit card through my email id [email protected] and my friend admit card my admit card not sent to home plase help me sir my friend form no is 40790767 my friend name is rahul kohin my form no is 40583401 please sent a admit card form my email id my contact no is 08445269225 this is my friend number my name atul kumar
18th August 2011, 04:52 PM

sir/mam i hvnt received my nda admit card til nw hw cn i download it via internet what iz the procedure
18th August 2011, 08:42 PM
PANCHASARA NIRAV

Sir I have not recieved admit card for nda ii yet. I am from gujrat(palanpur).As you know the condition of gujrat, here post offices often remain closed.Please help me in getting my admit card or send me the admit card through my email id :- [email protected]. Sir my contact no is 9427535172.[/QUOTE]
18th August 2011, 08:47 PM

sir i forgten my form no so i can't search my admit card on net . so please imform me on my 7275320133
19th August 2011, 01:22 AM

I havent got my admit card for NDA till now.So could you please tell me the procedure how to get duplicate certificate.
My phone no. is 9773561123.
Its urgent ........Please kindly see to it.
19th August 2011, 12:40 PM

sir my nda admit card not meet me please do something my nda registration id is 11110945189 sir please sent to my email id my email is [email protected]
19th August 2011, 01:10 PM

sir my nda 2 form no. is 40820399.what is the status of my admit card?
19th August 2011, 02:34 PM

Sir, i Have Not Receved My Admit Card At My Home Adress , So Plz Suggestion My Problem My Email Adress Is [email protected].

<My Form No. 40828510 And My Roll No. Is 203288
Plz Help Me>
20th August 2011, 01:31 AM

Sir my name is Ram Bhushan Mishra and i did not got my admit card till now for N.D.A ll . Please tell me something . My email ID is [email protected] and my Ph no is 7737121264
20th August 2011, 04:58 PM

dear sir i rohit pratap singh have not recieved my nda 2 admit card. pls send it to my id [email protected]
20th August 2011, 06:29 PM

I have not got mine roll no. for NDA test till 20th aug 2011 and tomarrow e.i. 21st aug 2011 is the date of examination
20th August 2011, 09:09 PM

how to know about the 2nd nda upsc exam idmit card