6th November 2010, 10:35 AM

Default Re: Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau Previous Year Question Papers

Please tell me about Intelligance Bureau result exam HELD on 26th SEP2010

1. Previous year papers of Security Assistant(Executive) in Intelligence Bureau?
  2. Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau Previous Year Question Papers -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Question papers for the post of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?
  4. Previous year question paper of security assistant (executive) in intelligence bureau?
  5. Previous year question papers of Central Intelligence Bureau for Executive Grade II Exam?
  6. Where can I download the question papers of the Intelligence Bureau Security Assistant?
  7. Previous 5 years question papers of intelligence bureau assistant
  8. Previous 5 years question papers of intelligence bureau assistant central intelligence officer grade II executive exam
  9. Previous year Question Papers for Intelligence Bureau ACIO Grade II Exam?
  10. Previous year question papers of Assistant Central Intelligence Bureau for Executive Grade II Exam?
  11. Study material for Intelligence Bureau Security Assistant Executive Exam?
  12. Previous years question papers for assistant central intelligence officer grade II executive
  13. Previous year Question Papers of Intelligence Bureau for the position of Security Assistant?
  14. Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II papers of previous few years -- [New]
  15. Sample and previous year question papers of Central Assistant Intelligence Bureau Grade II(Executive) exam?
  16. Previous year question Papers of Central Intelligence Bureau Exam for the post of Executive Garde-II
  17. Previous years papers of Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II executive exam
  18. Previous 5 years exam papers of Intelligence Bureau Assistant Central Intelligence officer Grade II executive exam
6th November 2010, 11:04 AM

Default Re: Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau Previous Year Question Papers

I have written the exam of Security Assistant(Exicutive) in Intelligence Bureau will sep. 26, 2010.please send the result of this exam.My E-mail:[email protected]
6th November 2010, 10:05 PM

I have written the exam of Security Assistant(Exicutive) in Intelligence Bureau will sep. 26, 2010.please send the result of this exam.My [email protected]
8th November 2010, 02:31 PM

when will result come of ib security assistant exam 2010
rohit
8th November 2010, 03:42 PM

My name is kumari Madhave and my Roll No. is 9005476. I have written the exam of security Assistent ( Exicutive) in intelligence Bereau will Sep.26, 2010. Please send the result of this exam. My EMAIL : [email protected].
9th November 2010, 05:06 PM

Security Assistant (Executive) 2009 result date?
9th November 2010, 10:26 PM

when the result will come out.
10th November 2010, 01:04 AM
professor.singh

HELLO,

I HAVE UPLOADED A SAMPLE PAPR FOR YOU.. PLEASE REFFER TO IT.

and for all the topics and area wise solved papers as

*Quantitative Aptitude:

1.Mental Ability and Reasoning:

2.Mental Ability Sample Paper

3.Reasoning Sample Paper

4.Arithmetic Sample Paper

*General Awareness (GK):

1.Current GK 2009 - 2010

2.Sample Paper for General Knowledge

visit:- www.gjtutorial.com

ALL THE BEST
11th November 2010, 08:48 PM

My name is Harish kumar I have written the exam of security Assistent ( Exicutive) in intelligence Bereau will Sep.26, 2010. Please send the result of this exam. My EMAIL : [email protected]
11th November 2010, 09:04 PM

sir i want the solution of this question urgently please send me if u can thank u.....my id is [email protected]
"What is the least number to be added to 1500 to make it a perfect square?" i have only one day left for preparation plz send me as soon as possible i want full explanation...thank you
sachin
13th November 2010, 08:58 AM

please send me result intellegence bureau security asst exam held on 26 sep 2010 at- [email protected]
13th November 2010, 02:54 PM

Hi, i am K.muthumaheswari. i wants the exam result dated 26/09/2010. my mail id [email protected]. mobile: 9865897059

muthumaheswari.
13th November 2010, 03:03 PM

Sir, i have written the exam of IB Security assi. Held sept 26 2010.. Plz email me the result
15th November 2010, 01:34 PM

Sir, i have written the exam of IB Security assi. Held sept 26 2010.. Plz email me the result on [email protected]
15th November 2010, 07:43 PM

Sir, i have written the exam of IB Security assi. Held sept 26 2010.. Plz email me the result
r no. 09018705
mob. no. 9802400691/8059397400
15th November 2010, 07:46 PM

my name is M.SELVA LINGAM .I have written the exam of Security Assistant(Exicutive) in Intelligence Bureau will sep. 26, 2010.MY ROLL NO 05004616.please send the result of this exam.My E-mail:[email protected] . CONTACT NO:9940978298
15th November 2010, 08:29 PM
guddu bhai

Thumbs up Re: Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau Previous Year Question Papers

I have written the exam of Security Assistant(Exicutive) in Intelligence Bureau will sep. 26, 2010.please send the result of this exam.My [email protected][/QUOTE]
16th November 2010, 03:34 PM

please give me result of security assistant 2010 to [email protected]
16th November 2010, 09:39 PM

my name is Chetana Srivastava.I have written the exam of Security Assistant(Exicutive) in Intelligence Bureau will sep. 26, 2010.please send the result of this exam.My E-mail:address [email protected]
17th November 2010, 02:30 PM

Hi my name is ramesh chander and i given my intalligance bureu exam on 26 sept 2010 now i want to y examination result.
My roll no is 09076935.
17th November 2010, 06:32 PM

Sir/Madam,
My name is MAYANK SHARMA.I have written the exam of SECURITY ASSISTANCE EXECUTIVE IN INTELLIGENCE BUREAU will 23-09-2010.my roll no. is 09021560 .pls send the result of this exam my E-mail id [email protected]
19th November 2010, 12:48 AM

please send me the reasult of IB executive security assistent in my e-mail id. My id - [email protected]
19th November 2010, 01:01 PM

I have applied for the post of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau and the exam was on 26 October. I want a copy of my call letter.please contact me on my number 9548882108.
20th November 2010, 11:32 AM
Bhupindra Singh

i have applied for the post of security assistant(executive) in intelligence bureau.kindly send me the question and answer paper of previous exam.my email id is [email protected]
20th November 2010, 01:16 PM

please send me the reasult of IB security assistant (Executive)in my email id is [email protected] and me contact number is 9873973188
20th November 2010, 06:59 PM

esteemed sir
i had taken the exam of Security Assistant (Executive) in Intelligence Bureau on 26-sep-2010.
Plz apprise abt my result on my mail id :[email protected]
21st November 2010, 01:40 PM

plz tell me about i b results sa mt nov 2010 by the email
thnks
21st November 2010, 04:04 PM

PLEASE TELL ME THE OFFCIAL WEBSITE OF INTELLIGENCE BUREAU ramesh
21st November 2010, 07:41 PM
samarendra bhuyan

please give me the result of security assistant executive of intelligence bureau of 26th September 2010. my Email:[email protected]
22nd November 2010, 12:34 PM
sandipk

for this your age should be in between 18 to 27.

Test comprising of two papers
Paper-I questions are from

General Knowledge
Arithmetic
English Language

Paper II consisting of:

Essay
Precis writing

if you secure a cutof marks in the written test then you ll be called for an interview.
all the questions are present in this webside , you can download it refer it
http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/10/syllabus-intelligence-bureau-assistant-central-intelligence-officer/

Best Of Luck....
23rd November 2010, 12:47 PM

please send me the reselt of IB security assistent (Executive) my roll number is 0936316 my email id is [email protected] and my contact number is 9873973188
25th November 2010, 11:49 AM

sir, its kesava rao.B from andhrapradesh. plz tell me about the result of assistant security(excutive) exam held on 26sep 10. my roll no:08008021. please send message to the number 09573142116
27th November 2010, 08:33 AM
suresh kumarmeena

[QUOTE=Unregistered;227830]sir,
my name isSURESH kumar meena.I have written the exam of Security Assistant(Exicutive) in Intelligence Bureau will sep. 26, 2010.please send the result of this exam.My E-mail:[email protected] my mobile no.09928823633
1st December 2010, 12:12 PM

Respected sir/madam,
My Name Is Nasir khan s/of Nisar khan
My Roll Number:03007663 & Mobile.NO.09373823599
Center of Examination:AT SHAHANI HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL BAIRAGARH,BHOPAL
I have written the exam of Security Assistant
(Executive),Examination 2009 in Intelligence Bureau Please send the result of this exam.
My E mail ID:[email protected]
T hank's
4th December 2010, 02:16 PM

I appeared in the Security Asstt. Exam exam held by Intelligence Bureau on 26.9.2010.
My Roll no. is 03027883, Exam Centre Bhopal
Kindly send result to my mobile no.8871260240
Awadhesh Kumar Patel
6th December 2010, 05:52 PM

I appeared in the Security Asstt. Exam exam held by Intelligence Bureau on 26.9.2010.
My Roll no. is 21025972, Exam Centre varanasi
Kindly send result and quistion paper to my mobile no. 09827314724 or my e-mail id [email protected]
jitendra kumar sahni
6th December 2010, 05:58 PM

My Roll no. is 21025972 Exam Centre varansi
Kindly send resultand quiestion paper to my mobile no.09827314724 or my e-mail id [email protected]
jitendra Kumar sahni
6th December 2010, 06:26 PM

My Roll no. is 21025974 Exam Centre varanasi
Kindly send result to my mobile no.09907074720 or my e-mail id - [email protected]
Raj kumar
6th December 2010, 06:39 PM

My Roll no. is 21025972, Exam Centre varansi
Kindly send result to my mobile no.09827314724 or my e-mail id [email protected]
jitendra kumar sahni
16th December 2010, 11:44 AM

my roll no. is 21024905, Exam Centre varansi
Kindly send result to my mobile no.09784985437 or my e-mail id [email protected]
surendra kumar
21st December 2010, 01:48 PM

please mail me security assistant model questions to [email protected]. plzzzzzzzzz.I shall be very grateful to you.
23rd December 2010, 08:39 AM
jai2525

sir plz send previous question paper of Assistant Security (Executive) in IB
26th December 2010, 05:26 PM
shashidsa

i have applied for the post of security assistant(executive) in intelligence bureau.kindly send me the question and answer paper of previous exam.my email id is [email protected].
send me question paper 2009
28th December 2010, 02:24 PM

sir i am giving the exam for the pot of security asistant(executive) exam on 16/1/2011.so please send old question papers and i dont know what are the subject questitioning on this exam.....
my email id i [email protected]
30th December 2010, 03:51 PM
nitesh_ujjain

my security assisst. exam will be on 16/01/2011.i want to know that there is negative marks or not?. what is total marks and how many question will be ask?my email [email protected]
31st December 2010, 12:16 AM

sir, I am called for IB Security assistant (executive) Exm 2009 . so i request please send me model question paper and also the syllabus of this Exm to my email id- [email protected]
31st December 2010, 02:14 PM

Res Sir ,I had given the Security Asstt. Exam exam of Intelligence Bureau on 26.9.2010.
my roll no. is 08001782, Exam Centre Hyderabad,
Kindly send result to my mobile no.09730850772 or 9890521621 or my e-mail id: [email protected] or [email protected] am waiting sir.
Sudhir Bhatkar,
At.Po:Visapur,
Tah:Ballarpur,
Dist:Chandrapur 442701
Maharashtra State
4th January 2011, 11:21 AM

I have applied for the post of security assistant(executive) and my paper held on 16th may 2011. So, please send me the question paper of previous exam
8th January 2011, 12:45 AM

i have applied for the post of security assistant(executive) in intelligence bureau.kindly send me the question and answer paper of previous exam.my email id is [email protected]
8th January 2011, 12:51 AM

please send me the pattern,syllabus and previous question papers of Security Assistant (Executive) intelligence bereau with answers.....
thanks a lot..... my id is [email protected]