5th July 2012, 11:31 AM
Re: Engineering Branches which have high salaries?
I have a great interest in drawing. But i do not want to do architectural engineering. I want to do mechanical or civil engineering. Which branch among the two is good for inputting my drawing talents. I want to do a interior designing course later. Which branch mechanical or civil is good for me. Please anyone give a solution to my question immediately????????????????????????
11th July 2012, 03:01 AM
Oh Dear, See
1. Your Salary depends on your College rank, better college, better study, better reputation and finally you'll get better salary packege. 2. Now, your College selection depends on your rank which you've got in entrance exams like IITJEE/AIEEE/CET etc. 3. You rank of entrance depends on your good preparation for that exams i.e. complete knowledge of your 10+1 & 10+2 syllabus(with PCM subjects) Now, I guess, It will be very clear to you that your package doesn't depends on the stream you selected but on your performance rank. So, just chill and concentrate in your studies and select the stream which you really want to do. |
17th July 2012, 01:06 PM
hello dear,
its very strange that your are choosing your branch on the basis of salary. dear its not at al good that the way you think. you can do engg. in any field all the branches are good and have lot of scope in the market world. the only need is to study well and prove your talent and so you can get job in any recognized compoany... so plz prove yourself in any field and get good job.. Best luckk.!! |
28th July 2012, 06:05 PM
hi...!!!
-->following are trhe branches in engineering courses:- *computer science *information technology *electronics and communication *electrical *industrial *automobile *aernautical *civil *mechanical *industrial *food engineering etc. -->my dear friend choose according to your interest and according to your willpower means in which you can do best.don't run behind the salary because all the branches are good and have equal scope so work hard and make your logics strong you will definitely get the success. all the best..go ahead.... |
2nd August 2012, 08:26 PM
Dear
In my view,all the Engineering branches are very good........It totally depends on your choice what you select......If you are good in Programming, then you must go into CS Branch......Mechanical branch is also very good, but it is better for the boys......Electronics branch is very good....I think that nowadays the best paid Branch is the Electronics and Instrumentation branch........So, you must go for it...The reason behind this is that ENI has a lot of scope in abroad..... All the best for your future..... Thankyou Aishwarya Mehrotra |
13th August 2012, 05:20 PM
DEAR FRIEND,
Its strange that you are choosing the branch on the basis of the salary. Mind you that this will surely creat a disaster for you in future You should NEVER chose a branch on the basis of salary or present salaries reports. Its a simple funda, if you do your job well you get paid well if not then you will be ignored and you wont earn much. So chose the one which interest you. According to me you should go for civil or mechanical as these are your interests and definately you can earn crores in these fields depending on your talent and hardwork. ALL THE BEST. |
13th August 2012, 07:00 PM
Its strange that you are choosing the branch on the basis of the salary. Mind you that this will surely creat a disaster for you in future
You should NEVER chose a branch on the basis of salary or present salaries reports. Its a simple funda, if you do your job well you get paid well if not then you will be ignored and you wont earn much So chose the one which interest you. According to me you should go for civil or mechanical as these are your interests and definately you can earn crores in these fields depending on your talent and hardwork |
4th September 2012, 03:31 PM
In india Electrical,Mechanical and Civil are considered to be the best engineering branches but across the world the best branches would be Computer Science and Material Science and Engineering.
4th December 2012, 08:19 PM
[QUOTE=expressraje;204360]Sir, i want to become an engineer. I'm interesting in civil, structural, mechanical engineering. But i want salary about 50,000 after B.E. Any other fields are there which gives more salary at starting? Excepting related with biol
5th December 2012, 04:35 PM
There are all engineering branches provide good salary, it depends upon the knowledge,comm. skill of the employee.The top or good engineering college is also responsible for good salary.SO, if you have interest in civil,structural and mechanical engineering then acc. to me you choose structural or mechanical engineering.They provide you good salary in companies.
5th December 2012, 06:23 PM
your salary depends upon from which college you are graduating,
for instance people from iits get initial salary of 1 lakh per month, but for an civil engineer its highly impossible to get 50000 thousand as starting salary if you want to work in India, after two years of experience you can surely get that salary, generally people from petrochemical and chemical engineering get very high salary. THANKS ASHIS |
5th December 2012, 06:31 PM
It totally depends on from college you are going to take B.Tech. IIT and NIT are best institutes. And some high sallary branches are:- aeronautical engineering chemical engineering automobiles engineering mechanical engineering Thank you |
5th December 2012, 11:11 PM
Dear Boss,. It will depends on your institute from where you done your B.E. Preffer IIT college to get your dream salary simple... !! I am also engineer and after 3 years of my exp , I have 5 lacs pkg now with MNC group. Visit Sarkari-hub.blogspot.com for Sarkari Naukri |
6th December 2012, 12:10 AM
HELLO FRIEND...........
the package of any companies doesn't depend upon branch but it depend upon in which college you are studying. If you will be the student of any prestigious college like IITs,NITs then surely you will get the more package than other college students. So, kindly for your bright future take well preparation of IIT-JEE & AIEEE & after securing a good rank in these exam you can take admission in good colleges & by performing good in these college you will be selected by many companies with good packages. GOOD LUCK !!!!!!!(_()(_)() |
16th August 2013, 08:38 PM
I am a girl and take admission in mechanical enginnering just because of my interest but now all humiliating me by saying me that this proffesion is not for girls so please tell me should I change it or continue with it and also tell me what type of job I got and of what salary.
20th February 2014, 06:21 PM
Iam a student of Amrita Vishwavidyapeetham,coimbatore of 1st year B.Tech.i have prefered Electronics and Communication Engineering as my parents suggested me to do so.iam in a confusion state whether my decison is correct or wrongt.i want to earn high salary.since i didnt get seat in NIIT,IIT so i joined in Amrita.please tell me whether this route is corrector wrong?what cgpa should i get for earning a job in this field?did i do anymistake in prefering this field?i think like this because i want to earn good salary package and make my parents feel happy..
3rd April 2014, 01:08 AM
i have interested in civil engineering. many people says the great job oportunities depend on whic college u completed in b tec.if no admission to get these ranking colleges.not to get good job opportunities..........?plese help me....