15th September 2011, 08:22 AM

Default Re: Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder

Hello sir, i have compleate my diplamo in electrical with 68% .sc cast ,any joa apartunity in shar mobile no.9440072622
17th September 2011, 09:07 PM

ALL DIPLOMA HOLDERS MUST READ AND GIVE REPLY AND SUGGESTIONS

Today diploma holders are very bad condition in private company.They are working as a machine operator or helper on the contact basis but in govt. job they are working as a junior engg. but govt. is not more than why pvt. company do this because our govt. not make any rule and kind attention on this. So we want to make a KRANTI to join us plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give reply on my mail id- [email protected]
phone- 09456810100
we make revolUtion just like ANNA HAJRE by make unity diploma engg. from INDIA
ya da i have got all the sem destinction but working as helper [email protected]
17th September 2011, 09:10 PM

Originally Posted by malek basit View Post
hello member

Yes definately diploma engineers can get a job in ISRO.

The eligibility is that you should be a first class student.

There are many posts available in ISRO for diploma students in electrical like

Technical Assistant
Library Assistant
Scientific Assistant

The payscale ranges in 10,000 rs to 30,000 Rs

The notification are out and forms are submitted online. You can apply through isro.gov.in

sir i am struggling i am working as helper even thought i got 78per in dip pls help me in getting job sir [email protected]
21st September 2011, 10:29 PM

my name is pawan jangid i have completed my iti in electrician in 2010 now i am doing a private job what i have do for jobs in isro
Dausa (raj.)
25th September 2011, 02:29 AM

hello SIR ...
i have done my diploma from information technology with 67.8%.
can i apply for technicial assistant in drdo.

pls reply this id:[email protected]
29th September 2011, 07:16 PM

I m doing my diploma cource in electronic and communication from hea polytechnic then how can i apply in isro pls reply
30th September 2011, 03:44 PM
ANIL PANJLA

M deploma holder in ECE branch ...and i have also 5 mounth exp. In sona enterprisses
3rd October 2011, 10:48 PM
sultan sharma

Thumbs up Re: Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder

sir i am finished diploma in mechanical Engg. and exp. of 2 years. how can i apply in ISRO.Give me all information for this.my email id [email protected].
5th October 2011, 10:06 PM

hello sir i hv completed mt diploma in computer engineering with 78% mark.can i apply for this job
7th October 2011, 03:11 PM

respected sir, my name is kuldeep singh.i have done diploma in electronics in 2011.from panchkula board with 80.50% marks.now i want to job in isro,so if there is any requirement as per my eligibility then please give me responsed.thank you once again.
11th October 2011, 12:06 PM

sir. i complete diploma in mechanical also with 3 month auto cad & miilling machine operator. i need a job. contect me at [email protected]
mob. 03012212805
15th October 2011, 09:12 PM

i have complete my,iti diploma in civil engineering, searching for a job
16th October 2011, 10:07 AM

sir/madam i have just finished my diploma in electronics & communication this year with distinction and i am rely looking for a good opportunity for jobs if you have any than please let me know my nos. is7760017877

sawan chettri
26th October 2011, 04:32 PM

hi sir there is no job for CSE diploma holders
27th October 2011, 07:42 PM

can you post the link where i wl get the posts and everything about ISRO JOBS
27th October 2011, 09:49 PM

hai iam dhinakaran s diploma in information technology,year of passing2011, 93%i have applay isro job,p no:9566368563,mail:[email protected]
30th October 2011, 08:25 PM

respected Sir,
muself priyanka rathi
i have done my diploma in computer science and engineering with 79%.can i apply this job.
3rd November 2011, 05:04 PM

respected sir/mam my name bhungani manoj i am diploma complated fresher in I.T. With c.p.i. 6.1500 in G.T.U. I am applied in isro job yes or no plz sent email [email protected]
5th November 2011, 04:40 PM

I have complete my diploma in Mechanical Engineering on the session 2011 with over all 80.5% under the board of W.B.S.C.T.E. and I looking for a job, Therefore sir if there are any apportunity please contact me. My email ID is [email protected] Thanking you,
Your's Faithfully

CHIRANJIT DEBNATH
14th November 2011, 02:56 PM

hai sir,
i have completed diploma in electronics with 84% of marks. is there any oppurtunity for me in isro. my ph no is 9446869570.
14th November 2011, 10:36 PM
Snehamay ganguly

No my friend you will not be able to join in ISRO after completion of diploma..

For that you have to first complete the graduation in engineering field..

After completion of BE/B.tech you can join in ISRO through a written test conducted by ISRO itself..

So, go for the BE/B.tech course.

15th November 2011, 11:29 AM
pabitra_nayak

qualifications for diploma holders

A diploma in secretarial/commercial practice with minimum 60%/first class with one year experience as Stenographer in any state/central Govt/PSU/Private firm.

these are the links to apply online

For Assistant cadre vacancies visit http://www.isac.gov.in/CentralOCB/OCBpage1.jsp and for Junior personal Assistant visit http://www.isac.gov.in/CentralOCB/Stenopage1.jsp to apply online.

all the very best
best regards
15th November 2011, 03:08 PM

Default Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder

i have completed my diploma
need job
where to contact
how to get job
15th November 2011, 03:48 PM
jeo-rocks

eligibility for diploma student-

A diploma in secretarial/commercial practice with minimum 60%/first class with one year experience as Stenographer in any state/central Govt/PSU/Private firm.

these are the links to apply online

For Assistant cadre vacancies visit http://www.isac.gov.in/
and for Junior personal Assistant visit http://www.isac.gov.in// to apply online.

15th November 2011, 03:58 PM
leo-rocks

hi dear

Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder

For Assistant cadre vacancies visit the link for more details..
http://www.isac.gov.in/
21st November 2011, 04:47 PM

dear sir i hav done diploma in mech engg. In 2011 with 79% . . .i wanna join isro. . . .plz give me info
21st November 2011, 05:22 PM

pse send technical assistant mechanical syllabus . on emaii [email protected]
22nd November 2011, 12:18 PM

hi sir i completrd my diploma in tool and die making .also i complete 1 year inplant traning and pro e desining complete.. sir any job for me in ur company..
23rd November 2011, 05:22 PM

sir,i m simmi i m doing diploma engg. i m in 3rd year and my branch is electronics & comm. engg. Can i apply 4 the isro entrance exams. Pls give me valuable suggestion regarding d same.
24th November 2011, 04:01 PM

I HAD complted diploma in civil engineering, please show me details of jobs in isro on civil
28th November 2011, 09:56 AM

dear sir i have experiance of one year in private sector,so i wan to know there should be any vacancy for diploma civil engi. plze answer me on my email [email protected].
30th November 2011, 04:16 PM

sir i completed my diploma in electrical& eletronics with 94.5%. any job oppurtunity in isro
my number 0470 2673842
30th November 2011, 04:41 PM

Hello sir, i have completed my diploma in computer engineering with the 76%, so shall i apply for the ISRO's technical assistant
5th December 2011, 04:40 PM

SIR I HAVE COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN COMMERCIAL PRACTICE BUT I HAVE NOT DONE STENOGRAPHER COURSE . CAN I HAVE APPLY THIS POST
7th December 2011, 10:31 AM

hello sir, am shyla i done diplomo in comercial practise with first class you have any job for me sir becs i
interest work isro
9th December 2011, 01:41 PM

last date for submission of on line application is dec 9th
13th December 2011, 06:36 PM

I need model question papers and syllabus for Technical assistant (electronics) at LPSC, ISRO
15th December 2011, 10:11 AM

sir, sonu singh is this.have completed diploma in mech engg.plese give me the some information about isro how can i aply and about writin exame sulabes.my ph..no..09897688633&my email [email protected]
4th January 2012, 07:52 PM

hi sir,
Myself D Mamatha completed Diploma in Commercial and Computer Practices... may i know the posts which are available in ISRO..hope you will help me out...
Thanks and Regards..
10th January 2012, 03:19 PM

hello sir, i am doing diploma in ME,so is there any job in ISRO after completing diploma
17th January 2012, 11:34 AM

my self G.kiranmai completed diploma in ece may i know is technical jobs are there .....
17th January 2012, 12:19 PM

hello sir,i am subhlekshmi.i have finished diploma in civil engg. with 80%.my email id: [email protected]
17th January 2012, 12:29 PM

hello sir, i am subbu lekshmi.i have finished in diploma civil engg with 80%.e mail id : [email protected]
22nd January 2012, 12:58 PM

DEAR SIR, I HAVE COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN COMMERCIAL PRACTICE WITH 76% IN 6TH SEM IN KANNADA SHORTHAND AND TYPING.. AND NOW STUDING ENGLISH SHORTHAND AND TYPING ALSO...... ANY JOBS FOR MY QUALIFICATION.........
1st February 2012, 12:49 PM

Respected sir/madam,
i have completed diplomo in automobile engg, with 91% is there any job vacancy for me.
e-mail id:[email protected]
ph:9585175035
13th February 2012, 08:56 PM

sir, i have done diploma in C.S in 2011 with 75.89% any jobs apportunity share with me my email id rahwalanuj@
gmail.com thankyou
18th February 2012, 04:04 PM

Sir, I completed diploma ECE with 75%. I was working pvt company. But not interest this work so I need govt job .pls any vacancy share me. Email: [email protected] : ph: 9500760616
18th February 2012, 04:13 PM

Sir, I completed diploma ECE with 75%. I was working pvt company. But not interest this work so I need govt job .pls any vacancy share me. Email: [email protected] : ph: 9500760616
21st February 2012, 02:21 PM

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am first class Diploma holder in chemical stream from CIPET, Jaipur(Raj.) Now, Iam working as a Technician cum facualty on contract basis in CIPET, Jaipur from August 2011. Kindly give me a chance in my position under your control. My e-mail address is [email protected] Mobil No.09509981835.
27th February 2012, 08:35 PM

i did diploma in electronic engineering. i got 75% in diploma also m 12 th passout student. can i eligible for scientific assistant and technical assistant. if i m eligible plz tell me d whole procedure of selection. my email id is [email protected]