27th February 2012, 09:45 PM

Default Re: Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder

i did diploma in electronic. i got 75% in diploma and also i m 12th passout student. m i elligible for scientific assistant ant technical assistant in isro or there is any job for electronic diploma holders in isro? if i m elligible plz tell me the whole procedure. my email id is [email protected]
28th February 2012, 01:42 AM
measrasr

there's very good chance to get that job if your profile is overall satisfactory.
The total number of vacancies for Assistant cadre is 148 and Junior personal Assistant is 72

qualifications for diploma holders

A diploma in secretarial/commercial practice with minimum 60%/first class with one year experience as Stenographer in any state/central Govt/PSU/Private firm.

these are the links to apply online

For Assistant cadre vacancies visit http://www.isac.gov.in/CentralOCB/OCBpage1.jsp and for Junior personal Assistant visit http://www.isac.gov.in/CentralOCB/Stenopage1.jsp to apply online.

11th March 2012, 10:35 PM

Dear sir i am govindhasamy.c from aerospace engineering in MIT,chennai. I got 75% mark sir. Please tell me how to get isro job sir
11th May 2012, 01:44 PM

I am a student of Diploma in computer science &engineering I have just appeared the diploma final exam so what type of jobs are available
11th May 2012, 01:48 PM

how can a diploma appeared students get job in ISRO in computer science&engineering sectors
14th May 2012, 11:43 AM

hai sir i am sarath How can a diploma student get job in ISRO in computer science&engineering with one yaer experence
30th August 2012, 01:01 AM
sampakundu

I would like to request you, if you can kindly mail me the 5 to 10 years question papers for the Technical Assistant (Mechanical Engineer), I would be really grateful. My best friend is going to sit for the examination this year, so it would be a grate help for her. Please mail me at:

Please kindly mail me as soon as possible.

Thanks and regards
Sampa Kundu
13th September 2012, 04:13 PM

Hello sir/mam, i m shivani.i hv done my diploma in CSE with 75%...hw can i apply for technical assistant post... My email id- [email protected]
20th October 2012, 05:27 PM

i have complete my diploma mechanical engineering with first class can you please let me know what is the process to get the job in ISRO?

ajumudheen
20th October 2012, 05:34 PM

Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder

i have complete my diploma mechanical engineering with first class can you please let me know what is the process to get the job in ISRO?

ajumudheen
20th October 2012, 05:35 PM

Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder

ajumudheen
22nd August 2013, 02:16 AM

hi sir i am abhishek kumar Deepak. I want to join in isro 4 aprentice. IT. I m student of comp.science. My persentege is 78. Pls detail me sms or mail.
22nd August 2013, 02:18 AM

hi sir i am abhishek kumar Deepak. I want to join in isro 4 aprentice. IT. I m student of comp.science. My persentege is 78. Pls detail me sms or mail.
24th September 2013, 11:09 PM

good evening sir/madam
i have done my diploma in mechanical engg. with 69.7% may i apply this job, please answer me.my mail id is [email protected]
12th May 2014, 10:56 PM

Post Re: Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder

hai sir,i am manikandan completed in diplomo in production engineering in govt polytechnic college with 76%.may i apply this jop.may mail id:[email protected].
12th May 2014, 10:57 PM

Post Re: Technical Assistant job in ISRO for diploma holder

hai sir,i am manikandan completed in diplomo in production engineering in govt polytechnic college with 76%.may i apply this jop.my mail id:[email protected].
15th May 2014, 09:02 AM

Sir, i hav completed my automobile engineering diploma with over all 83%. Is der any vacancy for me.
Email - [email protected]
ph- 919746727056
17th June 2014, 09:23 AM

I have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. if any job have please mail me.
My mail id [email protected]
21st July 2014, 10:52 PM

SIR I HAVE COMPLETED B PHARMACY, I KNOW TYPEWRITING AS WLL AS SHORTHAND WHICH CADRE IS OPT FOR ME IN ISRO CAN I APPLY FOR ASSISSTANT JOBS IN ISRO
3rd October 2014, 07:59 AM

how get the job in isro.I am completed my diplamo degree in instrumentation engineer
10th November 2014, 05:09 PM

Hello sir, iam finished first class diploma in computer engginnering 2014 march from central polytechnic college trivandrum,also 12 pass out student.can i eligible for technical assistant or any other jobs like dataentry in isro. i would like to work in isro. If iam eligible plz tell me the whole procedure of selection my email id is [email protected] your faithfully...
15th December 2014, 05:27 PM

Sir i have complete Diploma Commercial Practice with first class........... can i apply for this job.
13th January 2015, 07:57 PM

hello sir,i have applied for technical assistant post.could u plz send mi the syllabus for this ...my branch is electronics and telecommunication...my email is [email protected] u
1st April 2016, 04:59 PM

Hello sir

I am Manoj I have done diploma in tool and die making. I would like to know weather there is any vacancy ... Email:[email protected]
27th June 2019, 07:27 PM

I have completed in diploma in ece, I want technical assistant syllabus for electronic communication send it for all the details and which is the best for technical assistant job