2nd November 2011, 11:50 PM

Default Re: Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan approved from ugc-aicte-dec joint committee?

is RVD Rajasthan university still offer the BE course or stop since 2009, and is there any study center near amritsar (Punjab) or not. Please advise me

1. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur, Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  2. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Rajasthan approved from UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  3. Is distance electrical course of RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE?
  4. Copy of approved letter by Joint Committee of UGC, AICTE, DEC to JM Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur?
  5. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur distance education B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) course approved by AICTE?
  6. Is JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth(Udaipur) approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  7. Am i eligible for exams like GATE, CAT and UPSC after passing diploma in electrical engineering from JNRV Rajasthan?
  8. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  9. JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Is RVD University, Udaipur (Raj) Approved by AICTE ?
  11. Is there a Joint committee of DEC,UGC & AIECT approval for B.Tech course of JNRV Rajasthan vidyapit (udaipur)?
  12. Is B.Tech course offered by Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur approved by DEC IGNOU?
  13. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and HRD?
  14. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE
  15. Is Mahatma Gandhi University, Meghalaya approved by joint committee of UGC, DEC and AICTE -- [New]
  16. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC, HRD?
  17. Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong(Meghalaya) approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?
  18. Information about Janardan Ray Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur? Is the university approved by AICTE?
4th November 2011, 12:19 AM

Default Re: Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan approved from ugc-aicte-dec joint committee?

Rvd university b.tech cources are approved by ugc -aicte-dec approved. it is valid in india and abrod also.
23rd November 2011, 01:50 AM

sir,i md nasimuddin my resident in kolkata i want full address of RVD university in kolkata branch and center code
27th November 2011, 06:57 PM

can i do regular m.tech or mba after complete B.tech from J.N.R Rajasthan Vidyapith University,Udaypur Pls suggest me immadiately.
27th November 2011, 11:56 PM
imcoolleone

HI dear,

Yes,it is approved by DEC with NAAC Accredited B++. Some of my friends have done engineering from there and at present they are on a good career path.
So, do not worry about it.Study with dedication.
But it is always wise to check about the particular college or university before getting admitted to it.
28th November 2011, 04:01 PM
rahul_1

this is not recog. and B.Tech. is fully froad from this please keep distancefrom it.
12th December 2011, 02:10 PM

i want to do b.tech in electrical after regular diploma.i am from odisha.kindly suggest me as soon as possible.
22nd December 2011, 09:06 PM

where rvd university distane study center in kolkata?
30th December 2011, 04:11 AM

IS RVD RAJSTHAN VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY, DISTANCE EDUCATION
DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING APPROVED BY AICTE AND
TELL ME NEAREST STUDY CENTER IN RAIPUR C.G.

S.K. SHUKLA
CONTACT NO. 9303061774
3rd January 2012, 09:49 PM

mining eng. course is approved by joint committe(ugc/dec/aicte)
showing the approved latter matter is most urgent
3rd January 2012, 09:57 PM

6th January 2012, 01:21 PM

Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur distance education B.Tech(CIVIL Engineering) course approved by AICTE?

Gaurav
16th January 2012, 10:01 PM

i passed out mining engg. course with distance mode in the year2008.
i assked this course is approved (ugc/dec/aicte)
18th January 2012, 07:21 PM

i have done electronics and tele. engineering from rvd university in rajasthan in session from 2008 to 2010. Is it valid for govt. job?
27th January 2012, 06:18 PM

I HAVE A DIPLOMA(MECHANICAL) WITH 22 YEAR EXPERIENCE IN PRODUCTION FIELD AND WANT TO COMPLETE B-TECH BY CORRESPONDENCE COURSE CAN YOU SUGGEST THE RIGHT WAY?
27th January 2012, 06:26 PM

CAN YOU SUGGEST ME ABOUT DEGREE COURSE.I HAVE A DIPLOMA (MECHANICAL) WITH 23 YEAR EXPERIENCE IN PRODUCTION
28th January 2012, 11:04 PM

I passed M.Tech in civil Engg from J.R.N. Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university Udaipur Rajasthan during 2005--2008. is this valid degree?????????????
30th January 2012, 04:03 PM
Vinod Kumar Dhiman

Post Re: Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan approved from ugc-aicte-dec joint committee?

[QUOTE=Vinod Kumar Dear sir
i am doing Diploma(Civil) from RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan since 2008.Is it approved from ugc-aicte-dec joint committee.please tell me soon because i am apply for job in Haryana.
8th February 2012, 08:30 PM

Is Rajasthan vidyapeeth university approved by UGC or not?
9th February 2012, 07:10 PM

A.T.I vidyapeeth, Aurangabad, Maharastra is valid for any type of courses for rajasthan students?
dear sir, please guide on it.
17th February 2012, 10:52 PM

sir,is janardan rai rjasthan vidyapith university approved by ugc,dec aicte for the year 2009-10, 2010-11, 2011-12 for btech (civil) please clear....the things

27th February 2012, 03:24 PM

I have passed B.B.A can i do B.ed from this university

CENTER OF RVD IN ALWAR DIST. PL. REPLY IF AVAILABLE OR NEAR BY ALWAR.
best rvd centre is in firozpur,punjab .pl call at 9464455085

CAN YOU SUGGEST ME ABOUT DEGREE COURSE.I HAVE A DIPLOMA (MECHANICAL) WITH 23 YEAR EXPERIENCE IN PRODUCTION
best rvd centre is in firozpur,punjab .pl call at 9464455085
15th March 2012, 05:53 PM

IS RVD IS AICTE,-UGC-DEC Approved r not pls tell me soon ..., bcos me and my frnds (17 members) waiting to join pls tell me....?
4th April 2012, 05:12 PM

sir i woul like to join B.Tech(mechanical) distance education in ssk college. Is it approved by RVD Univercity?

rajarao
11th June 2012, 01:29 PM

My roll no is 198883 & Enrollment no is DE-11/09/216940.i have completed Diploma in electrical engineering in 2011 june month.now my qustion is, is RVD certificate is Accepted for abroad jobs?.and like attestihg other acadedemic certificates at respective education boards before submitting to embessy, where we have to attest RVD certificates.please answer me as soon as possible.
29th June 2012, 03:17 PM

Can i know one thing? Iam dong btec in mechanical engineering inrv d university ,and any chances to get Norka attastration for gulf jobs .
10th July 2012, 05:58 PM

i completed my degree(B.A) with distance education from JRNV udaypur in 2003-07.

is valid for above year?
31st July 2012, 12:33 PM
EDEPHIC

Yes,it is approved by DEC with NAAC Accredited B++. Some of my friends have done engineering from there and at present they are on a good career path.
So, do not worry about it.Study with dedication.
But it is always wise to check about the particular college or university before getting admitted to it.
4th September 2012, 03:33 PM

dear sir I had passed diploma in electrical sesion 2007-09 from J.N.R Rajasthan Vidyapith University. Is ur diploma approved by AICTE or approved for Govt. job. Please answer me
25th September 2012, 12:53 AM

i will done in B.Tech in civil Engineering year 2007-2010 and my Roll no 36036 and Enrol no DE-II/07/72692 .I need letter of UGC-AICTE -DEC approval .mail address IS
... plz sir inform me
saroj kumar sahu
15th October 2012, 10:38 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
I passed out 2008 in mining engg. through distance mode. it is approved by ugc/dec/aicte.
15th July 2013, 03:52 PM

RVD IS UGC APPROVAL OR NOT BECAUSE GOOGLE HAS ALREADY IN BLACKLISTED UNIVERSITY COMES TO NAME THATS TRUE OR NOT?
22nd February 2014, 11:34 AM

is rvd diploma certificate valid for railway assistant loco pilot . please e mail [email protected]
13th April 2014, 07:28 PM

I have passed Diploma in electrfical engineering course in distance mode through Study Centre in vashi,navi mumbai in July'2006 from J.N.R Rajasthan Vidyapith University,Udaypur and which was approved by UGC-AICTE-DEC JOINT COMMITTE.
I requesting u to provide me this joint committee document ,which is need to my promotion purpose in central govt. BSF.
13th April 2014, 07:38 PM
ksm ganesh

i will done in diploma in electrical engineering 2003-2006 .I need letter of UGC-AICTE -DEC approval .mail address [email protected]
12th September 2014, 01:53 AM

sir i completed btech in rvd university....
this certificate is valid to do masters in usa please answer me
20th November 2014, 04:12 AM

No my friend rajasthan university is a fake university soon it will be shut down , it is valid only till 2007
23rd January 2015, 04:46 PM

sir I need civil diploma certificate urgently my enrollment no is DE-II/09/215148
23rd May 2015, 12:20 PM

Sir I have completed B tech (Mechanical ) in Rajasthan University Udaipur , did it can attest in kuwait embassy .Bcz i got a chance of job in Kuwait As an engineer.
Because In saudi Arabia this type of university degree they are considering as a private degree so the Saudi arabian embassy is not entertaining RVD Degree.So kindly give anybody an answer.
DID RVD UNIVERSITY DEGREE CAN ATTEST IN KUWAIT OR ANY OTHER GULF COUNTRY?
Please give a feed back
11th August 2015, 11:02 PM

I have pass out my M.A from DISTANCE EDUCATION , JRN RVD UDAIPUR IN 2007.
Now I want to do NET . Am I valid for given this exam.
if possible please reply me on my email ID
[email protected].
Thanking you.
Lajpat Rai
29th February 2016, 01:30 PM

Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan approved from UGC/AICTE/DEC or UGC-AICTE-DEC joint committee?
12th July 2016, 09:47 PM

is rvd approved with aicte or not?
you will not be get the proper answer about RVD JRN about Technical Education.
dont life time currept,
If you want Technical education pl.take the admission in AMIE calcutta.
thanking you.
4th November 2017, 01:19 PM

On 3.11.2017 SC cancelled all engineering degrees after 2001-2005 batch. I passed engineering in distance mode in 2007 currently i am working in IOB. What to do now?
15th June 2018, 10:03 AM

Hi there I have one question provisional memo have is look like regular memo our have any difference between regular memo and distance memo
21st September 2018, 07:38 PM

Dear sir, I will done in B.tech in civil engineering Year 2012-15 and my Roll Number DE 21265829.I need Letter of UGC-AICTE-DEC Approved mail address, College Permanent address. Please Tell me soon because I am apply for Private job in Gujarat. They ask me Approved latter ... My mail I'd - [email protected]. Please Reply Sir
7th March 2019, 05:31 PM

I passed diploma in ayurvdic pharmacy but in punjab ayurvdic board not do registration so give me answer 99141 27204
1st July 2019, 04:04 PM

Sir, I have completed B.Tech degree(Civil) from J.R N.vidyapeeth university Udaipur in year 2010. Is it valid for private jobs in India as on date.
13th December 2020, 08:38 PM

Is M.sc from from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth approved for government jobs ??