22nd July 2012, 04:22 PM

Default Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?

hai i'm Anand Kumar Gupta i finished my ITI Tread is IT & ESM with 85% if there is any vanancy plz inform me my email id [email protected] thank you my phone no is 08604492223
23rd July 2012, 04:14 PM

Hai I am bhemendra yadav i Have complited in ITI Fitter Please inform any Job my Mobile No. 9827191533 and My ID: [email protected]
25th July 2012, 09:19 PM

Hai This is ASHOKKUMAR.N I have completed in ITI Fitter & HSC Passed Please inform to me any government job. My mobile no:9444418236 & my mail Id :[email protected].
25th July 2012, 10:44 PM

Am parshant from sonipat haryana 12th class pass
i need a job
please contact me:-
30th July 2012, 03:43 PM

dear sir/madam
i am rizwan i done it i.t.i with fitter trade. my percentage 80.2 to 2011

i need a job plzzzzzzzzzz contact me 9267704966

email.id [email protected]
1st August 2012, 03:47 PM

sir my name is Bijendra kumar singh i have completed in ITI Fitter with 78% and completed one year Apprentice in BDL Hyd. After apprentice i have one year experience and continue.My mobile no. 9951391573 and email ID: [email protected].
16th August 2012, 12:38 AM

I am iti passed iti in fitter job.i want do a good job. I am fresher traine.plz any job for me call me_ 9571727299
and my email id
24th August 2012, 08:52 PM

sir i have completed tenth standard can i have any govt jobs
29th August 2012, 11:45 AM

Hi sir. i am Rehmansab kammar i finishd in ITI(fitter) 83.00 whit 1year ATS 78.62 in HAL and 12th pass any governmant job companis vacancy plz kindly inform me my email id ([email protected]) pon-8050484608
5th September 2012, 07:16 PM

Hi sir, i want to know is there any job for ITI electrician and experience in automobiles for abt 3 yrs. thanks
1st October 2012, 10:34 PM

hi everybody my self am keerthi kumar, iti certificate holder, specialised in fitter.. Am ready to work in any company. . This is my contact no-8722461656
11th October 2012, 03:43 PM

I am anil i have completed ITI after 10th please tell me can i write any bank exams or other exams..
11th November 2012, 10:36 AM

sir....
i ,subrata maity,complete fitter in iti..2012
i am searching a job..if there any vacancy in bengal..please contact me...mob no....09126136531
11th November 2012, 02:56 PM

sir, i am gopinath panda . passed out iti, in electrician trade.i am counting diploma in electrical egg..i need for good job.contact me 9040356775
18th November 2012, 10:18 PM

respected sir, i am jagannathan i completed HSC(73%) and I.T.I (ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION) (84%) and doing B.com final year.
my family financial situation is not good so please help me by giving the information of job details related my carieer. thank you.
my mobile no is 8148701032
28th January 2013, 04:26 PM

helo sir i am IMRAN KHAN i am completed ITI in ELECTRICIAN & ALSO COMPLETED ATS IN BHEL FOR 1YEAR... I AM LEARN 1TO10TH IN GOVT KANNADA SCHOOL.. SIR PLS REPL...ME.. THANK YOU my [email protected] & my phone no..9632858232
3rd May 2013, 08:00 PM

Sir, I have complied I.T.I (ELECTRICIAN) field and my graduation are being procces i m B.sc(BIOLOGY) 3rd year studend at PSSOU.BILASPUR..one year industrial trainee complited at tata motor ltd. Pantnagar n also 7 month i m working post of temrorary oprator on this co. sir any other
vacancy opening at i.t.i field
pleas call mi sir this is my
Mobile No..08006035719
,8791387082Thanking u sir..
12th May 2013, 01:09 AM

I am ansal passed in ITI, it coe trade.one year industrial trainee experiance in electronics company in ernakulam. I need a job please contact me My mob no: 9946643194
17th May 2013, 01:57 PM

hi.. sir i am a gurleen kaur i am 20 years old . i have done matric with 65%.and 10 2 with 53%. i finished (it&e.s.m) information technology & electronic system maintance.
with 82% marks obtained . i am pursuing B.A 2nd year from vinayaka mission university.if there is any vanancy plz call me 9988942518 .
my email id [email protected]
21st May 2013, 07:41 PM

sir mene iti cnc pass kiya to koi job offer hoto plz contect me [email protected]
22nd May 2013, 09:02 PM

i am Pramod N. dhodre i have complited in ITI tread in RAC 73% pass pls inform any job my mo no 9552208257
id: [email protected]
1st June 2013, 03:54 PM

my name is rajesh lamani i have puc 2nd year and iti (electrician 80%) plz any govt job form contact no 8105909047
2nd June 2013, 02:50 PM

hi my name is chander gupt I have complited in I.T I information technology & ELECT.SYS.MTN plz inform any job my mobile no. 09501472009 my Email ID:[email protected]
22nd June 2013, 12:06 PM

I am Ashish kumas i Have compilet iti [ Fittar] finis govement clg inform any job my nb. 7415796086
30th June 2013, 11:00 PM

Thumbs up Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1685091]sir, i have complited iti in trade electrician.
after 10th in cbse if there is any vacancy
please inform me in my email id
"[email protected]" thanks.[gfergv
30th June 2013, 11:02 PM

Thumbs up Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?

My Education 12th Pass & ITI Pass Trade IT&ESM Age18
1st July 2013, 02:17 PM

Myself soikat sadhu.. Aged 18.. Male.. I completed my HS in the year 2012 with 87.4% (CBSE).. I m presently in 1St year Bcom ( BURDWAN UNIVERSITY).. I m looking for any specific job with my present qualification..
8th July 2013, 11:47 AM

I am pavanakumar kolur, I have completed ITI fitter in 83% and also compledted national apprentes course in one year in 75%, If u have any job please inform me . my id is- 8861860134

Thank you sir/mam
24th July 2013, 10:09 AM

Hi I am veerendra . i have completed ITI fitter and ATS & i have 18 months. experience .please inform any job my mobile no.9611038050 email ID:[email protected]
28th July 2013, 11:37 PM

i m POOJA.
I am pursuing B.A. 3rd year from D.U.
I have complete D.C.A.(Diploma of Computer Application) from G.I.C.T (Reg.).
and get certificate in Computer English Typing with the speed of 60 w.pm.
Now i am facing my I.T.I. C.O.P.A exams from N.C.V.T. I.T.I.
If u have any job Computer field related so,plz tell [email protected]
31st July 2013, 04:37 PM

I am Bhushan babre i Have compilet ITI [ Fitter] finis govement clg inform any job my nb. 8806337606
2nd August 2013, 05:31 PM

hi sir i m shamsher singh, m passed 10th class with 72% n 12 th passed with 68% n iti fitter appering. so plz give me chance.my no. is 9451873982,9044306976.
19th August 2013, 01:55 PM

for itesm students,vacancy?
20th August 2013, 03:27 PM

Hi my name os samjeev mishra i have complited iti wireman 2005 please inform any job my mail id [email protected] and my no. 8960921656.
21st August 2013, 07:57 PM

Sir,is any job after bbbt pass in iti.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Sovon Mondal.
23rd August 2013, 09:14 AM

i have completed 10 th with 57.16%, 12 th with 59% & ITI (Fitter)with 75.57%. if have a jobs for my suitable please inform my cellphon number-09541252634 and email [email protected].
23rd August 2013, 02:03 PM
Meanyu

You can not apply for all type of govt job because of your qualification but some govt jobs you can apply because some govt organization and some post required 12th and ITI.
Below are the areas where you can apply:-
You can apply for the NDA entrance exam for joining in the ARMY / AIR FORCE / NAVY ,but your age must in between the 16 1/2 years to 18 years only.
you have the another chance the best job i.e Railway job come under the Central government and Excellent scale of pay is given to those working in railways.
You can write the Intelligence Bureau (IB) exam this is under the UPSC examination .This exam notification is released see at official address.
You can apply for the RTC Jobs i.e conductor job and the selection processor will be 10th marks, if you interested to join in this.

You can apply for the post of clerk in Banks; this is the conducted by the IBPS.

23rd August 2013, 07:41 PM
4wc ee

Expensive Student...

You need govt. careers based on the 10th and 12th type qualification ,yes you have the careers after performing the 10th and 12th type,but my ideas better to select more reports after performing the graduate you have lot large amount of govt. careers in whatever way follow some govt. careers for you.

List of govt careers for 10th and 12th type:

You are able to apply for the NDA entrance exam for joining in the ARMY / AIR FORCE / NAVY ,but your actual age should in involving the 16 1/2 years to 18 years only.

And you have the yet another opportunity the most effective job i.e Railway job come under the Central government and Outstanding degree of pay is given to those employed in railways.

And you are able to write the Intelligence Business (IB) exam this really is under the UPSC examination .This exam notice is released see at formal address.

And you are able to apply for the RTC Jobs i.e conductor job and the selection model will soon be 10th marks ,in the event that you interested to join in that.

Usually you are able to apply for the article of clerk in Banks ,this is actually the conducted by the IBPS exam below that exam 19 banks .bu in this you should get 60% in 10th and 12th class.

Recently the upsc is released the Staff Selection Commission (SSC) exam

Good luck
9th September 2013, 02:37 PM

hi sir my name kailash chandra sharma 10 th pass iti fitter experance 3 year me govt job krna chata hu please halp me sir .
25th September 2013, 11:46 PM

HI MY NAME BHOLA KUMAR BISHWAKARMA .QUILIFICATION 10 PASS .AND ITI TRADE BBBT(ELETRICAL)PASSED 2013 GOV IN ,,PLEASE INFORM ANY JOB MY MOBILE NO 7384882406
26th September 2013, 08:44 PM

hai my name vikas i have f inished iti it&esm trade please inform any job my contact no:_8197714837 and my email id is [email protected]
27th September 2013, 09:43 PM
R.S.Parmar

dear friend;.........

>> You want govt. jobs based on the 10th and 12th class qualification ,yes you have the jobs after completing the 10th and 12th class,but my suggestions better to go for further studies after completing the graduate you have lot lot of govt. jobs any way follow some govt. jobs for you .;..

List of govt jobs for 10th and 12th class:
-> You can apply for the NDA entrance exam for joining in the ARMY / AIR FORCE / NAVY ,but your age must in between the 16 1/2 years to 18 years only.

-> And you have the another chance the best job i.e Railway job come under the Central government and Excellent scale of pay is given to those working in railways.

-> And you can write the Intelligence Bureau (IB) exam this is under the UPSC examination .This exam notification is released see at official address.

-> And you can apply for the RTC Jobs i.e conductor job and the selection processor will be 10th marks ,if you interested to join in this .

-> Otherwise you can apply for the post of clerk in Banks ,this is the conducted by the IBPS exam under this exam 19 banks .bu in this also you must get 60% in 10th and 12th class.

-> Recently the upsc is released the Staff Selection Commission (SSC) exam.
all the best;..
thank you..........
7th October 2013, 09:50 AM

Exclamation Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?

I am suvadip guria.I am passed in madhymic with 68%no and H.S(science) passed with 54%no.ITI passed 2012.plese give me a job.I am very poor.
10th October 2013, 08:37 PM

hey dis is kulsum shamim . i am 12 passed so i want some job my number is 9883690492 so please contact me
23rd October 2013, 03:46 PM

hello i am vinay kumar i am done 12th and I.T.I. IN automobile TRADE..PLS HELP ME JOB MY CONTACT NO-9012714755,7500942661
29th October 2013, 08:23 PM

Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?
yes i m pass copa iti
1st November 2013, 02:46 PM

Hai I My Name is Jeevanandan i complited in ITI Automobile tech i have 5 years expiriance. please inform any Job my Mobile no.9941262125
5th November 2013, 11:55 PM
sachin prakash pranjale

Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?
sir.i am sachin pranjale have complilet iti (fitter) 3years expiriancs in aoutmobile compani finis govement clg inform any job my nb 8888679521 email [email protected]
25th November 2013, 09:55 PM

Sir I have completed iti (instrument mich) please inform any job my phone number 9724710475. Thank you
7th December 2013, 07:26 PM

hai my name is s,ashok i have completed INTERMEDIATE & ITI so please inform that any job is there with my qualification, my mobile no:7842236624. & my email id : [email protected]