11th November 2011, 11:17 AM

Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?

25th November 2011, 11:14 AM

Default Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?

Hi.I am Laxmi Narayan.I have done GNIIT 3years course(Software develper) and looking for a job.Please call me on this no.-9868632619,if there is any vacancy.Thanks in advance......
25th November 2011, 11:19 AM

im b.com pass out student. due to some reasons i couldn't complete my b.com. could kindly suggest me the jobs based on 10 2 qualification. i am in need of job.
this is my email-id: [email protected]
plz help me
9th December 2011, 05:17 PM
swapnil v. Ingle

Sir, i have complied my I.T.I tread at (Wireman) and one year Apprenticeship at C.S.T.P.S Colony Chandrapur and appeared at B.com II year janta mahavidyalya collage chandrapur, any other vacancy opening at I.T.I field pleas call mi sir this is my contact No. 9975804318
Thanking you,
9th December 2011, 05:25 PM

Sir, I have complied my I.T.I (Wireman) tread and One year Apprentice complied at C.S.T.P.S Colony Chandrapur and Appeared to B.com II year Janta mahavidyalya Collage Chandrapur city sir any other vacancy opening at I.T.I filed pleas call mi sir this is my CONTACT NO. 9975804318
Thanking you,
12th December 2011, 12:19 PM

I am completed the iti can you informe this mail [email protected]
13th December 2011, 10:36 AM

I am completed my iti copa and AITT Training in BEL bangalore. and bcom aslo but still i am not geting any job relating iti copa , if this trade COPA is not usefull than whay the government countiuing this traide. lots of students doing this trade becuse of their problems. i just want know in government sector there is no value of this trade.....?

please help me how i am suffring doing this trade like that so many students are also..?
my AITT training i was get 86% but i think it is no use....?
16th December 2011, 07:54 AM

I have pass i.t.i fitter tred with 75% in tarsali .baroda and i am doing apprentiship in NIRMA LTD. I wan't to do goverment job. If you have any vacence or advice.pls inform me on this mail ID [email protected]
17th December 2011, 12:24 PM
SWAPNIL VINAYAKRAO INGLE

Post Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?

Sir, I have complied I.T.I at (wireman) field and one year apprentice complited to C.S.T.P.S colony chandrapur city and one year experience at S. K. Rewinding work at chandrapur city sir any other vacancy opening at i.t.i field pleas call mi sir this is my Mobile No. 9975804318
17th December 2011, 11:52 PM

Dear sir I Have completed my Craft Instructor Course in Information Technology and Electronics System Maintenance Trade (IT&ESM)in August 2011 If you have any job or advice pls inform me so I got an instructor job please inform me my email ID [email protected] ,my contact no. 08872763544
20th December 2011, 07:41 PM

mane 12th pass kar le he me engniring kar raha hu 2nd year ec branch sir mhuge koi job mil sakti he plz reply me
my email add. [email protected]
31st December 2011, 09:13 AM

I am Prem Hatila.I have passed ITI fitter(NCVT)with 71.8% in ITI Dhamnod,Dhar(M
.P.)&one year apprentice completed in eicher motors Ltd.in pithampur.I Want to govt.job.If you have any job or advice pls inform me my email Id,[email protected]
thanking you,
9th January 2012, 11:29 PM

i m dushyant .i have passed iti electrician with 75% .if u have any job plz tell [email protected]
10th January 2012, 12:00 PM

hello sir..
my name is k.govind rao...i hve completed 12th with 53.5%....it wil eligible for govt job...? let me know..nd how it wil be? please contact my number 7416472486...i hope that u understd..thank you..
14th January 2012, 03:05 PM

Sir,my name is Dipendu kr. Dutta.i pass the ITI exam(FITTER TRADE),with 75.72% marks.please call me 08293680514 this number if there are vacanciy open.
23rd January 2012, 04:28 PM

sir, i have complited iti in trade electrician.
after 10th in cbse if there is any vacancy
please inform me in my email id
"[email protected]" thanks.
23rd January 2012, 06:34 PM

SIR I AM PANKAJ TYAGI FROM IAM 12 PASS .
PLEAE CALL ME IF THERE IS ANY VACANCY.
MY E-MAIL ID : [email protected]
my no : 9012376337
24th January 2012, 02:58 PM

my name is hardeep.age-20,i want to join indian air force,i passed 12 56% with art subject
27th January 2012, 11:42 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
latest government job notifications for 10th & iti passed students?
hi sir.....im sai 20age,passed ssc,if do u have any vacancy pls cont.9502090919.....
28th January 2012, 02:53 PM

Hai sir, i have completed SSLC, ITI and Apprenetice in Millwright mechanic trade i have knowledge of good speaking in English, i am interested in govt jobs is there vacany for this trade means ples call 9036337861
28th January 2012, 03:51 PM

Smile Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & ITI passed students?

Sir, I am Satya Kam Chetia,I have passed iti in motor mechanic.Now i am working in BVFCL temporaly as Equipment operator since 2004. I respect Indian Navy also as my Late Father -inlaw is an ex-serviceman from Indian Navy. Sir,I request if there is anykind of job for me please infrom me my mobile no. is 9957311859 thank you
2nd February 2012, 05:59 PM

i have passed 10th and bcom completed can i join in karanataka police sub inspector
9th February 2012, 06:58 PM

Re: Latest Government Job Notifications for 10th & 12 th , ITI passed students?

sir, i have complited iti in trade Draftsman .
after 10th & 12 th in cbse if there is any vacancy
please inform me in my email id
[email protected] thanks. my mobile no. is 9953188386 thank you

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/latest-government-job-notifications-10th-iti-passed-students-455858.html#ixzz1ltJye0oJ
14th February 2012, 08:15 PM

sir aim iti fitter completed what type of job opportunity please telme second intermediate complete MEC my age is 27years sir please kindely my email id [email protected]
17th February 2012, 09:14 PM

sir, I have complited in trade IT&ESM (information technology &electronic system maintanance). after 10th in close if there any Govt job please sir inform me
my email [email protected]
18th February 2012, 02:40 AM
chandler8161

well,friend;.........

>> You want govt. jobs based on the 10th and 12th class qualification ,yes you have the jobs after completing the 10th and 12th class,but my suggestions better to go for further studies after completing the graduate you have lot lot of govt. jobs any way follow some govt. jobs for you .;..

List of govt jobs for 10th and 12th class:
-> You can apply for the NDA entrance exam for joining in the ARMY / AIR FORCE / NAVY ,but your age must in between the 16 1/2 years to 18 years only.

-> And you have the another chance the best job i.e Railway job come under the Central government and Excellent scale of pay is given to those working in railways.

-> And you can write the Intelligence Bureau (IB) exam this is under the UPSC examination .This exam notification is released see at official address.

-> And you can apply for the RTC Jobs i.e conductor job and the selection processor will be 10th marks ,if you interested to join in this .

-> Otherwise you can apply for the post of clerk in Banks ,this is the conducted by the IBPS exam under this exam 19 banks .bu in this also you must get 60% in 10th and 12th class.

-> Recently the upsc is released the Staff Selection Commission (SSC) exam.
all the best;..
20th February 2012, 06:59 PM

I Have Completed 10th & ITI ( in the trade of HVAC and i have 5 years exp 3 in gulf ) please if have a job for my sutibel studies pls call 7382015541
2nd March 2012, 07:08 PM

I have completed 10 2 & ITI (in trade of fitter & i have 3 year experance in maintenance. Please if have a jobs for my suitable call my no. 09896966304
7th March 2012, 09:21 PM

I am 10th pass with 80% 12 pass with 40% in sci in maharashtra board ITI 50% wat job can i get in defence and wat is age eligibility plz send the answer on my email id [email protected] or trough sms my cell no. is 08286636072
11th March 2012, 05:46 PM

hai i'm shankar i finished my ITI with 80% if there is any vanancy plz inform me my email id [email protected] thank you my ph no is 9994832697
17th March 2012, 03:16 PM

sir i have completed my 10th do i have any governament [email protected] pllz.
19th March 2012, 01:24 PM
oni aravind

I have completed 10 2 & ITI (in trade of welder in warangal). Please if have a jobs for my suitable [email protected]
25th March 2012, 04:14 PM

Sir i pass iti in automobile pleas give me detail of job in railway my [email protected]
31st March 2012, 08:51 PM

sir my name is manoj my age is 22 i did iti in tractor mechnical i wont to join air force acadamy please help me my email id is [email protected] please guide me sir
1st April 2012, 04:08 PM

sir i pass 10th and , iam doing degree(destense), iam warking Private hospital as a tell phone operator. please tell me any polise jobs [email protected]
3rd April 2012, 03:06 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1912489]sir i have completed my 10th do i have any governament [email protected]
20th April 2012, 11:35 AM

Am jatin abhi 10th ka result to aya nahi ma ek teacher banna chahta hu kya m iti karne k baad teacher ban skta hu plz tell me Thanxxxxxxxxxxx
30th April 2012, 05:20 PM

i m lokesh sharma i pass b.a and iti in machinist trade, complete course of advance CAD-CAM & CNC Programming from Center Tool Room i m searching for job my mob. no. 8699292421 and e-mail [email protected]
11th May 2012, 09:07 AM
supriya.G

Exclamation Re: hello sir

i have completed 10 th sir with 66% sir so u have kindly informe to my num 7829602192 pls inform ths num
14th May 2012, 03:33 PM

i have completed 10 th with 64%, 12 th with 63% & ITI (electrician)with 63 %. if have a jobs for my suitable please inform my ID- [email protected] or con. 09029650925
22nd May 2012, 03:15 PM

i have completed 12 th and also qualified in iti so can i get good job or can be equivalent the any degree
22nd May 2012, 09:39 PM

my self pavnesh kumar.my education cbse board 10 pass and i am also doing ITI colleg .in 2013 i am pass iti.
my mobile no 9956681606.Email id [email protected].
sir aap meari halp karia may gov job karna chata hu. sir halp me
1st June 2012, 10:22 PM

I am 10th ITI turner 79 % mark,also compled apparantice 78%, i want govt job, ple help me. [email protected],moble no 9943471067
22nd June 2012, 02:11 PM

hi sar my name is sajid neki iqbalbhai im 10th 59% paas i have complit i.t.i ELECTRICAN corse 64% (2 year) i have complit my traning 1 year jewelll consumer care pvt. Ltd. In padra and i have complit my corse computer 'ccc' pliza sar any job vacnci for any compni sand maile my emile id is [email protected] and my mobile no is 9067180980
29th June 2012, 10:55 AM

hi...my name rajesh 10pass and iti coe(BBBT) Broad base basic training Instrumentation and (advance module) process control instrumentation to industrial electroni.cs and instrumentation passing 2011 percentage 75.10% my number 7600940457 job to coling thas you
30th June 2012, 11:41 PM

Hi Sir iam Prasath in Erode.I Have Passed ITI WIREMAN.And One yrar Apprentice in SPB.Ltd.Erode.
And job pls inform in Mail Id or Mobile Number.
[email protected] ,9788817926
4th July 2012, 08:42 AM

untegistered

Re:latest goverment job notification for 12th& ITI passed student?

hi sir i am rajkumar i have completed in iti trade copa 12th base. please inform any job my mobile no 7206750837 and my id [email protected]
10th July 2012, 12:41 PM

Hai i m payaj saidar i finishd my ITI(Electrician)with 80,14% &2year expiriance in wind form if ther is any vacancy plz in form me my email id [email protected] thank you, my ph no-9901544453
10th July 2012, 12:47 PM

Hai i m payaj saidar i finishd my ITI(Electrician)with 80,14% &2year expiriance in wind form if ther is any vacancy plz in form me my email id [email protected] thank you, my ph no-9901544453
15th July 2012, 01:43 PM

Hai I am My Name is Suresh i Have complited in ITI Fitter Please inform any Job my Mobile No. 7396502370 and My ID: [email protected]