1st December 2013, 03:24 AM

Default Re: Best courses in science stream for girls after 12th? Which is a better option for girls, Medical or Engineering?

Mene 12th science kiya he bt meri english proper n honeki vajahse muze itne achhe marks nhi mile than mene para medical course kiya to ab me kya kr sakti hu jo muze sikhane ezy ho or me achha job kr sakungi

1. Which is the best career option for girls after 12th in science stream
  2. Courses available after completion of 12th with Non Medical stream? Which are the best courses for girls?
  3. Job Opportunities after completion of CLAT?
  4. Courses available after passing 12th in non medical stream in north specially for girls?
  5. Can girls apply for NDA? What are the requirements? Where to submit the forms? Is a good course for girls?
  6. What is the scope for girls in medical line? Is Nursing a good option for them? -- [New]
  7. Future opportunities or options available without Maths and Economics in 10+2?
  8. Which stream should I opt for my 12th either science or commerce? What career option should I opt either medical or engineering after 12th?
  9. Can I apply for Railway Engineering being a candidate of 12th class with Maths? Do girls are eligible for this course? Last date to join this course?
  10. Engineering branch best suited for girls? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which is the best course available for girls after passing 12th except engineering and medicine?
  12. What are the career options for girls after 12th in science other than medical and engineering with PCM group
  13. What are the courses after passing 12th in science stream except medical and engineering?
  14. Will there be any courses related to Marine after completion of CSE? Do that courses beneficial for Girls?
  15. Which course is better for girls after completing 12th from Arts stream
  16. What are the career options for girls after 12th with PCM excluding engineering?
  17. Is Civil Engineering suitable for Girls? I have completed my 12th standard
  18. Which stream in Engineering course has a better career scope for Girls?
27th December 2013, 06:51 PM

Default Re: Best courses in science stream for girls after 12th? Which is a better option for girls, Medical or Engineering?

there are good answers of every common query in each one's mind.
1st February 2014, 07:48 PM

hi.....,
i am now in 11th science and now dont know which fied i should go and where i should get lot of salary which course have scope plz suggest field will be more better
4th February 2014, 11:38 AM

hlo sir/mam im preparingfor 12board (non med)n im totly confused wat to do .plz suggest me some better career options n is architectural engineering have any scope in north?
13th April 2014, 12:10 AM

Hiiii frnds,
I had finished 12th and waiting for my result.i am a science student.i want to join a best course and also to get a gud job with more salary. It should not take more years max 4yrs that's it
What is the best course other than MBBS and BDS and other interesting course can be taken
4th May 2014, 09:31 PM

Sir I'm completed my 2 with 94% marks.may I know what is the best courses for me?pls sir replay soon.
12th June 2014, 11:21 PM

plz suggest me which is the best course in BE and have more scope in future,given below
1.mechatronics
2.architecture
3.electronic&communication
26th June 2014, 04:31 PM

Pls help me i was cmplete my plus two at 2013 year i am completly cnfused what i can do after plus two bt i want to take drop for one year nd 2nd biotechnology
27th July 2014, 02:50 PM

Plz suggeat line which should I hav to take actually I m really vry mch interested in bio plzz suggeat me wat 2 do nd my mumma telk tat tis line has no scope plzz help me eat 2 do
22nd November 2014, 01:51 PM

Can nyone help me choosing best career option
I m good at everything.i am creative alsoand i love boi right now i m in twelth.
10th March 2015, 12:07 AM

Hii...i m studying in 11th with science stream...i m damm confused between b.arch and MBBS...i m good in drawing skills as well as in biology...i have ma interest in both....someone plz help me
..help me to take a good decision
6th April 2015, 08:22 PM

I am i gírl of 10 std. i want to ask wheater becoming am professor or lecturer is good option for gìßls? Plzzz can u help me.
7th July 2017, 10:10 PM

My daughter is completing 12th this year in maths with computer. What's the best course which she could choose. She is not interested in IT.
19th February 2019, 05:56 PM

Am a girl and i have interest in science but don't qualify for the science courses but rather in engineering.What should i do