13th February 2010, 04:56 PM
swe

PGECET entrance test? syllabus? colleges offering mtech admission based on PGECET entrance test?

Any one of you please answer my question
im doing 3rd year B.E bioinformatics in a deemed university
I want to do mtech bioinformatics in a reputed college
please suggest what are the examinations that i have to prefer other than GATE.I heard about PGECET entrance test,is it good?
what is the syllabus for that? and which colleges are offfering based on that exam in hyderabad.I already raise this question but i didnt receive any proper reply.I hope you people will suggest me good information.

swetha

13th February 2010, 09:33 PM
pradeep.g.u

Default Re: PGECET entrance test? syllabus? colleges offering mtech admission based on PGECET entrance test?

other than gate exam you can go for tancet .. there are few reputed colleges which prefer tancet scores
13th February 2010, 10:07 PM
Mintoo

Default Re: PGECET entrance test? syllabus? colleges offering mtech admission based on PGECET entrance test?

PGECET 2010 Entrance Exam Date June 04 2010.........You can get more information from the below site:
pgcet.vtu.ac.in/
18th February 2010, 11:37 PM
Mintoo

The Exam Date for PGECET 2010 Entrance exam is June 04
15th March 2010, 06:41 PM
amegha

[QUOTE=swe;30999]Any one of you please answer my question
I have completed AMIE in Computer sceince and engineering.I want to do mtech in CS in a reputed college
please suggest what are the examinations that i can prefer other than GATE.I heard about PGECET entrance test,is it good?
what is the syllabus for that? and which colleges are offfering based on that exam in Tamilnadu, Kerala & Karnataka. And also want more details about TANCET entrance

Ami[/I have completed AMIE in Computer sceince and engineering.I want to do mtech in CS in a reputed college
please suggest what are the examinations that i can prefer other than GATE.I heard about PGECET entrance test,is it good?
what is the syllabus for that? and which colleges are offfering based on that exam in Tamilnadu, Kerala & Karnataka. And also want more details about TANCET entrance]
6th April 2010, 12:21 PM
upenderrao

i have completed mca in 2008.my problem is mca students are to write the exam pgecet or not?
7th April 2010, 02:39 PM

PGECET entrance test are held in
4-june-2010, for getting more detail
please visit the officail site- pgcet.vtu.ac.in/......

all the best....
7th April 2010, 07:46 PM
Aditya.addy

you can go through the websites for information about ECET entrance test? syllabus? colleges offering mtech admission based on PGECET entrance test at
pgcet.vtu.ac.in/
2nd Apr 2010 ... ICET April 12th, ECET April 7th last date to submit applications ... Date of Entrance Test: 15th June to 23rd June.
Subject wise test ... University College of Engineering, Osmania University, ... to PGECET 2010 Entrance Notification
13th April 2010, 06:36 PM

pleast tell me pgecet 2010 syllubus for cse please
14th April 2010, 04:55 PM

what are the options we have after completion of btech bioinformatics?
14th April 2010, 05:03 PM

Do outstate candidates(nonAP) can appear for PGECET?
I am Maharashtrian and working in Hyd, want to continue pg in Hyd only.
Suggest me.
14th April 2010, 09:02 PM

data of notificastion for pgcet((m.tech) in karnataka
15th April 2010, 12:23 PM

pgecet syllabus for all specializations u can download from this site :

www.estudentzone.com
16th April 2010, 11:22 PM

pgecet, which is conducted by ou university i want to know the syllabus for ece students and also admission details if u go throw this exam
19th April 2010, 02:04 PM

hi i'm a cse student i want to prepare for pgecet wat is syllabus?
20th April 2010, 11:07 AM

Hiii....did anybody hv seen from pgcet.vtu.ac.in as exam is on 4th june???bcz website is not opening still..
20th April 2010, 11:49 AM

sir please give me the suggestion.i want syllabus for cse branch.please send me the reply.
20th April 2010, 08:27 PM

Hi I am M.Sc electronics student, am i eligible for mtech in electronics and communication stream
22nd April 2010, 01:09 PM

Smile Re: PGECET entrance test? syllabus? colleges offering mtech admission based on PGECET entrance test?

Originally Posted by upenderrao View Post
i have completed mca in 2008.my problem is mca students are to write the exam pgecet or not?
ya guy u can write joyfully okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
22nd April 2010, 01:20 PM

hai this jagadesh Arthimalla
wt r the top most engineering colleges in india
23rd April 2010, 01:55 PM

sylabus of ece
26th April 2010, 12:14 AM

will andhra university comes under ou pgecet
27th April 2010, 01:41 PM

i am yogesh sr......... what are the good mtech colleges in karnataka & how to prepare for the m tech pg cet 2010 karnataka
28th April 2010, 03:36 PM

tell us the exact syllabus for pgecet in Electrical Engineering...
5th May 2010, 07:08 PM

i want last yrs quetion papers so plzzzzz help me
r where do i get previous papers reply me soon
8th May 2010, 11:51 AM

i want to know M.Tech offering colleges for mechanical
14th May 2010, 07:40 PM

sir When the PGCET 2010 vtu university application form available. Can i have the complete event dates. Please dont prefer the VTU website i mean vtu.ac.in. Its of no use please send all the details if you can. my mail id is [email protected]
18th May 2010, 05:51 PM

when is the entrance test for M.E in karnataka
18th May 2010, 05:52 PM

when is the entrance test for M.E in karnataka
29th May 2010, 01:55 AM

hi guys I am doing M.Tech after PGECET your syllabus will be same GATE sylabbus or the complete B.Tech syllabus and dont worry you will get seat in PGECET because they are most of the colleges who are offering PGECEt so relaax and chill........ YES ANDRA UNIVERSITY COMES UNDER PGECET AND JNTU ALSO..................Other Than AP Students can get the seat in management quota that willcost you 2.5 for complete M.Tech And If You Write PGECET Than You Have To Score Good Marks ( FOR NON AP STUDENTS) ALl The Best Everyone
30th May 2010, 05:37 PM

i wantbiotech syllabus for pgecet enterance exam
30th May 2010, 11:00 PM

hi if we have 2back locks in b-tech we can write pgecet.
6th June 2010, 11:01 AM

hi i want the prvious papres of pgecet if ece stream kindly send them.
10th June 2010, 01:08 PM

tel me the syllabud of pgecet
12th June 2010, 12:08 PM

sir plz can u tell me syllabus for mtech for pgcet
3rd July 2010, 07:23 PM
swathi.gadila

hello sir....

may i know da syllabus for pgset....
3rd July 2010, 07:27 PM
swathi.gadila

hello sir..,
may i know da syllabus for pgset in cse.......
3rd July 2010, 07:28 PM
swathi.gadila

hello sir..,
may i know syllabus for pgcet in cse?
6th July 2010, 02:56 PM

is 60% necessary for mtech in nits
14th July 2010, 05:35 PM

when give the results in pgecet-2010
21st July 2010, 08:15 PM

when is the pgecet result 2010 are to be announced please inform this no 9985772264
23rd July 2010, 11:24 PM
subhan

wat is the qualifying mark in pgecet .................................................. .................................................. ......................
24th July 2010, 11:44 AM

my pgecet 2010 rank is 580 CS stream OC candidate may i have a chance to get a seat in university or not please tell it to me..............
24th July 2010, 10:21 PM

can i get scholar ship in the pgecet
26th July 2010, 02:51 PM

only fee reimbursement available for pgecet students
29th July 2010, 10:43 AM

hi i got 7762 rank in pgecet2010 in cse stream n im BC-d,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,is there any chance to get the seat in hyd colleges,,,,,,,,can u plz give the fee structure and details of scholarship plz,,,,,,
31st July 2010, 02:25 PM

sir i got 33 marks in pgcet mtech in computer science 2010 what would be my approx ranking???
1st August 2010, 06:10 PM

i got 492 rank in pgecet 10 in cse branch can i get set in universities..if tell me
2nd August 2010, 11:57 AM

hi..i got 305 rank in pgecet2010(ece).i ddnt qualify in gate.....am presently working in an MNC...I would like to do Mtech.
Is it good to do Mtech in correspndance..
2nd August 2010, 03:15 PM

i got 6172 rank in pgecet(cs) in which college i will get the seat please send me rply