9th August 2011, 11:17 PM

Default Re: Is Tilak Maharashtra University recognized?

tilak maharashtra university is MSBT approved?????????

1. Is Tilak Maharashtra University recognized? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is Tilak Maharashtra University recognized? List of universities for M.A in Marathi?
  3. Is Tilak Maharashtra university recognized?
  4. How to do MBA in HR from Mumbai University after doing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra
  5. Whether Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth is UGC approved for PhD in Management course? -- [New]
  6. Will I be able to appear for government job after doing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?
  7. Is Mechanical Engineering Diploma course offered in Tilak Maharashtra University? Detailed information, fee structure and procedure to get admission?
  8. Am I eligible to given entrance exam and take admission in MCA course at Pune university? I'm studying in Tilak Maharashtra university(Pune)
  9. Am I eligible to appear in IPS exam if pursuing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University being a Diploma Computer Engineer?
  10. Information about Blacklisted University?
  11. Can I appear for MPSC exam after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University
  12. MA Sanskrit through distance from Tilak Maharashtra University or any other university?
  13. Colleges for MD in Ayurveda in Kolhapur?
  14. What is the criteria for MPSC entrance exam?
  15. Will I get admission in a Government College after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?
  16. Can I appear for MPSC after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University? What is the height requirement for MPSC?
  17. Information regarding PG diploma courses?
  18. How can I do B.Ed from Jammu university? I've completed B.A from Tilak Maharashtra vidyapeeth(Pune)
9th August 2011, 11:19 PM

if tilak maharashtra university is MSBT approved????????
18th August 2011, 03:39 PM

i want to take admission for m.a. marathi. may i go for tilak university? because i am not confirm about whether it is approved in MCGM or not?
22nd August 2011, 12:23 PM

i have not given my 12th examinantions. i have taken admission for B.com through entrance exam of Tilak maharashtra university. now m doing ty b.com.
i had visited Wipro co. for an interview but they rejected me as I am not 12th passed. So does this means that there is no value for my graduation degree?
Is there any value for TMU degree certificate?
pls help me out....! m in huge problem.
pls rpl on this email Id : [email protected]
24th August 2011, 06:32 PM

Will MA in Marathi done through distance education from tilak maharashtra university be a valid/ recognised degree for the MCGM employees increament?
16th September 2011, 04:25 PM

is tilak maharashtra univ DEC recognised.
14th October 2011, 03:02 PM

is mumbai hindi vidyapeeth approved by ugc recognised.
10th November 2011, 10:15 AM

yesterday i here that uni is cancelled by sc. is it true?
10th December 2011, 01:29 AM

i completed my diploma in tilak maharashtra university , but... i try for job and industries want to aicte certificate.tilak maharashtra university is faltu hai
4th August 2012, 11:02 PM

TMV is UGC and AICTE recognised

Follow th process to check.
1. http://www.aicte-india.org/
2. Click on 'Education'
3 Chick on 'Institutions of National Importance'
4 Click on 'Universities'

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/tilak-maharashtra-university-recognized-57386.html#ixzz22akpb5nA
16th December 2012, 06:21 PM

Is Tilak Maharashtra University recognized?

CAN I APPLY THE SET EXAM OF MAHARASTRA BCZ I HAVE DONE MY MBA HR IN TILAK MAHARASTRA UNIVERCITY PUNE PLZ GUIDE ME.TILAK MAHARASTRA UNIVERCITY IS RECOGNIZED UGC .
12th June 2013, 10:54 PM

Tilak Maharashtra university have acourse of B.Ed. If yes I want all information about admisson & process
24th June 2013, 04:40 PM

is tilak university for physiotherapy recognised?can i get jobs in government hospitals after my graduation?can i get registration of physiotherapy council?can i do postgradution from other university after my bachelor degree from tilak university
18th October 2013, 06:00 PM

Does tilak Maharashtra university is recognized for upsc
18th October 2013, 06:40 PM

Is tilak Maharashtra university is valid for upsc exam
20th April 2014, 06:58 PM

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth (TMV), Pune was established in 1921 and accredited by NAAC with B+ grade and The Vidyapeeth was UGC, DEC, BCI, NCTE approved by the government of india, The Vidyapeeth was awarded the status of a Deemed University in Since 1987 (As per Section-3 of UGC Act 1956 vide Notification No. F.9-19/85-U-3 dated 24th April 1987 by the Government of India) It is currently a member of the Association of the Indian Universities (AIU) and Receives Financial Assistance (RFA) from the University Grants Commission
The University is provides some facilities like Well equipped physical infrastructure, Eco friendly environment, Library with networking, Spacious computer lab Internet connectivity, Language Lab, Inhouse Sports Depth., Hostel Facility.
15th June 2014, 07:25 PM

is tilak maharashtra board recognized for bca.....guyz..i want to know it urgent plz only give right and confirm answer ....
7th August 2014, 10:16 AM

I hav taken admission in TMV so can I get admission in MBA after completion of my Ty.bcom?
30th July 2016, 11:52 PM

I am a current student of these university, but i want to know that if i am doing bba from these college then further if i want to do my mba from other colleges such as NMIMS or any other reputed colleges, then can i get admission over there. I mean , Do they will recognice these TMV university
28th July 2017, 02:56 AM

I have completed my BCA graduation want to take admission in MCA is my tilak Maharashtra Vidya pith MCA degree will count or is there a value for that degree in India or out of india
12th June 2018, 10:00 PM

My daughter is seeking admission in BFA in Tilak maharashtra vidyapith, pune, is it well recognized and worth as a career in her future.
30th July 2018, 08:12 PM
PRATYASHA RAY

Yes, Tilak maharastra university is recognised under UGC by the govt.
11th January 2020, 12:24 AM

I have done MBA from tilak maharastra university. My studies completed at dr. D. Y. Patil school of business management, pune.i want to know that this certificate is valid for central government.
29th October 2020, 10:43 PM

I am completed m a history external can I eligible for set exam
30th November 2020, 11:22 PM

Diploma in mechanical engineering passed in 2009 from tilak maharashtra university.
I can take admission in bachelor of engineering in pune university