25th August 2015, 05:20 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in IPS exam if pursuing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University being a Diploma Computer Engineer?

Hi,
I have completed my Diploma in Computer Engineering of three years. Now I am studying in final year of Bachelor of Computer Application in Tilak Maharashtra University. So can I eligible for IPS exam or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do BCA being a Diploma holder?
  2. Can I appear for MPSC exam after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University
  3. How to do MBA in HR from Mumbai University after doing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra
  4. Will I be able to appear for government job after doing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for Wipro Wase if I have completed Graduation and diploma course?
  6. Am I eligible for direct 2nd year admission in degree colleges of Maharashtra after completing diploma in Mechanical from Tilak University? What is the procedure?
  7. Can I appear for MPSC after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University? What is the height requirement for MPSC?
  8. Is Mechanical Engineering Diploma course offered in Tilak Maharashtra University? Detailed information, fee structure and procedure to get admission?
  9. Am i eligible for joining M.C.A course in Mumbai University after completing BCA through distance course?
  10. Can I study Regular MCA if pursuing Distance BCA after completing Polytechnic Diploma in Computer Science course?
  11. Can I take admission in recognized college for 2nd year of B.Tech? I'm in diploma third year of Tilak Maharashtra University which is not recognized by AICTE
  12. Am I eligible to given entrance exam and take admission in MCA course at Pune university? I'm studying in Tilak Maharashtra university(Pune)
  13. Am i eligible for joining M.C.A course in Mumbai University after completing BCA through distance course?