5th April 2011, 03:42 PM

Default Re: NDA admit card and application status?

I have written NDA-I in place of NDA-II.My admit card will be acccepted or not.

6th April 2011, 10:40 PM

Sir My son NDA application No is 39352582. So far I have not received admit card or any acknowledgement from you. I request you kindly send me the admit card at the earliest.
8th April 2011, 12:19 PM

si am omkar mahadik inot ricive my hall ticketplz info my id emidiate now olz my id numberare11100821661 my exam center
8th April 2011, 01:21 PM

Sir My son NDA application No is 39009888. So far I have not received admit card or any acknowledgement from you. I request you kindly send me the admit card at the earliest.
8th April 2011, 11:07 PM

hv sent an application for NDA=IIexam . my application No. is 39311084. admit card not yet recd.
pls. confirm receipt of my application
9th April 2011, 11:02 AM
HORIDAS

When will I receive NDA 1 admit card?

Please help
MY NAME IS APURBA PAL,PIN-712414,PURSURAH,HOOGHLY,WB,PH-9432133608
9th April 2011, 02:34 PM

how to get admit card
9th April 2011, 03:20 PM

sir i have not reacived my adimitcard till now my application form no is 39634595 (nda 1 examination 2011)
confirm receipt of my application
9th April 2011, 09:44 PM

i have got my acknowledgemant card but want to knw when i will get my admait card
10th April 2011, 02:45 PM
akkilala

hi dear, you can check your nda application status by visit this site-

http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/notifications/nda1-2010/indx.htm.

and dont worry, if you have fill the application form
correctly as per guidelines, then you will get your
admit card soon..........

thank
11th April 2011, 12:31 PM

sir i have yet not received my NDA ADMIT CARD.What should i do.
11th April 2011, 12:56 PM

SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY NDA ADMIT CARD.MY FORM NO IS 39289019.
SIR PLEASE SEND IT TO MY E-MAIL ID [email protected].
PLEASE SIR,HELP ME
11th April 2011, 11:12 PM

I,Alla Satyanarayana S/o Satya Venkata Prasad, residing at D.No.15-16-39, Gavarapalem, Anakapalli-2, have sent an application for NDA-I exam. My admit card is not yet received.i forget my application number. If any information send to my perternal uncle e.mail address [email protected].
12th April 2011, 04:06 AM
kanchanyadav

Sir My son NDA application No is 39009888. So far I have not received admit card or any acknowledgement from you. I request you kindly send me the admit card at the earliest.
I have checked the details of admit card of your son's NDA-I Examination.

Admit card details are like this:

Roll No: 110337 Form No : 39009888
Name: DEEPAK YADAV
Father's Name: RAMESH CHAND

TIME TABLE
DATE SUBJECT CODE TIME
17-04-2011
(Sunday) MATHEMATICS 01 10.00 AM TO 12.30 PM

17-04-2011
(Sunday) GENERAL ABILITY TEST 02 2.00 PM TO 4.30 PM

Centre Code: 8
Sub Centre Code: 40

Centre Name: DELHI
Sub Centre Address:
N.P. CO-EDU. MODEL SR. SEC.
SCHOOL, AUROBINDO MARG,
ANSARI NAGAR (WEST),
(NEAR AIIMS &
YUSUF SARAI MARKET)
NEW DELHI-110016.

You can download this admit card on entering application number, take the print out and get it attested by gazetted officer by clicking on this link http://www.upsc.gov.in/Query/nda-i/nda1_venue_query.htm.

For complete details please visit official website of UPSC http://www.upsc.gov.in
12th April 2011, 08:30 AM

My name is Roushan Kumar I want to know about my admitcard.
My application number is 39188648
12th April 2011, 10:22 AM

i am sujit till know i hv not got nda admit card 2011(17april2011),i do not know my form no,roll no,registration no.how can i get my admit card,plz help.
12th April 2011, 11:37 AM

sir i have forgot my application no. then how i get my admitcard
name mukesh ranjan
DOB-28.02.1993
12th April 2011, 04:40 PM

my form no 39240049 as per your query married candidates are not eligible . but I am not married my age is just 17 years old. if any mistake in application form please correct it and issue me admit card
thanking you,
Yours faithfully
Hitesh Vilas Palde
Ph No-9422254786
14th April 2011, 08:50 AM

Form no 39022919 center
14th April 2011, 03:17 PM

SIR MY NAME IS GOVIND KESHAV SHINDE , I do not receive my nda admit card so plz tell me the process of online admit card.
14th April 2011, 05:46 PM

Name : Noble Y Tharakan
Application form no.:39219793
I didnt receive my admit card for NDA Entrance exam on 17th april..how can i get it?
Let me know whether the downloaded copy from the UPSC site is enough for appearing in the examination.......pls reply
14th April 2011, 09:47 PM

i am not recieved my admit card of form no 38977074. please suggest how can i get my admit card. my email id is [email protected]
15th April 2011, 08:01 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

dear friend, you can check your nda application status by visit this site-

http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/notifications/nda1-2010/indx.htm.

and dont worry, if you have fill the application form
correctly as per guidelines, then you will get your
admit card soon..........

ok
15th April 2011, 08:06 AM

I have not received my NDA Admit Card. Please confirm my application status and admit card immediate as the date of exam is very close.

Mohd.Vasim Akram
15th April 2011, 01:14 PM

sir i don't get my admit card and i forget my form no sir plz help me
15th April 2011, 02:13 PM
shermin

You can check your application status in the following link:
www.upsc.gov.in

http://www.upsc.gov.in/exams/exams.htm
15th April 2011, 03:15 PM

sir my name is santosh sampat jadhav, i do not receive my nda exam 2011 hallticket so plz quickly tell me the process of online hallticket.
15th April 2011, 05:02 PM
Mayank Shekhar

NDA has not issue admit card for 2010 exams yet they will out soon.
from this link you can check your application status //www.uwidonews.com/
15th April 2011, 06:34 PM
kumarpravir007

you will be receiving your NDA admit card by post and it will reach to the address which you have given on the application form

and if you didn't receive your admit acrd the you should visit the official site ::

http://www.upsc.gov.in

and download it from there and get it attested form a gazette officer or you can ask for a duplicate admit card from the upsc office ......

and for the application form status you can check it from the site ::
http://www.upsc.gov.in/
15th April 2011, 09:37 PM

i hv timely submited my application form but yet not recieved the admit card till day . kindly sent me or post it on my account
[email protected] . my registration id. is 11100872489
15th April 2011, 11:07 PM

i lose applicationform number
16th April 2011, 01:49 AM

I want my admit nda card
16th April 2011, 11:57 AM

my name is ashish and I have sent an application for NDA-1 2011 and I have not yet recieved my admit card?my form no. is 39101725
16th April 2011, 01:02 PM
shanawaz saifi

I am an candidate of NDA exam of 2011 and My application No-39654374
I want to know my application status.
16th April 2011, 11:06 PM

Default 111014171651

Originally Posted by atanu View Post
dear friend admit card nda
the field of N D A is very good for your career ..............
if you send your application form....
of the U P S C........
you can get the all the details of about N D A......and your application status.
so
please send nda admit card
29th April 2011, 08:49 PM
Asheshkant Pandey

Smile Re: NDA admit card and application status?

go to the upsc official site click on application forum then click on application data in this sunmit your application no and check your ralated data
30th April 2011, 12:55 PM
lvnareshsunrise

NDA exam is going to be conducted by UPSC (Union Public Service Commission) twice a year.

For the academic year 2011, NDA II examination is going to be conducted on 21-08-2011.

The important dates are as follows
Date of notification : 09-04-2011

Last date for the receipt of application forms : 09-05-2011

Date of exam : 21-08-2011

It is possible to check the application form status from the official website of UPSC. But still the last date for the receipt of application forms is not over.
http://www.upsc.gov.in/
30th April 2011, 02:07 PM
ashok880

Check your application states in official website,by clicking here

Then enter your application form number,then click on submit,if it shows that your application is received,then you will be definitely receive your admit card.
3rd May 2011, 10:50 AM

i have applied for nda 2 2011 through online so how can i check my application status
19th May 2011, 01:59 PM

I am an applicant of NDA entrance exam.My application number is:40882136.
I want to know about my application status.
19th May 2011, 06:29 PM

my application no is` 40777823 i want to know my application status
23rd May 2011, 03:17 PM

sir my admit card is not recieved
30th May 2011, 07:34 PM
Ankur agrawal

Originally Posted by sreekuttan View Post
I am an applicant of NDA entrance exam.My application number is:33660410.
I want to know about my application status.

Hii,
You should see your NDA official website that is www.nda.in
or take a try in upsc website
www.upsc.nic.in

Ankur
2nd June 2011, 06:39 PM

i am not receive my admit card for nda 2011(ii) yet . What can i do now.
8th June 2011, 01:55 PM

admit card will reach you before nearly 20 days of the exam.
26th June 2011, 06:52 PM

sir i applied for nda and na exams but not recieved my admit card.....and i forget my application form no.....how can i check......my name is anis ul islam...s/o..shoket ali khan.....r/o kulgam.....state jammu and kashmir....it will be yuor great kindness...if u tell me anything abt my application status
7th July 2011, 04:21 PM

mera admit card jadli bejdo bhai .
11th July 2011, 11:14 AM

I COULD NOT RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD YET .MY FORM NO. IS 40439127.
13th July 2011, 07:08 PM

sir, i' ve applied for nda na 2 2011 examination and has not rcvd my admit card. my registration no. is 11110029958. can u help me
16th July 2011, 11:02 AM

i have registered for nda2 online and i havnt recieved my admit card .my reg. no. is 11109409462....