3rd April 2013, 06:10 PM

Default Re: Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong(Meghalaya) approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?

I intend to pursue Interior designing course from an instiute which is affiliated to Mahatma Gandhi University, Meghalaya, which they claim to be UGC approved university. Is it true? Can anyone guide me?

1. Is Mahatma Gandhi University, Meghalaya approved by joint committee of UGC, DEC and AICTE
  2. Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong(Meghalaya) approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?
  3. Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong, Meghalaya approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?
  4. Is Mahatma Gandhi University Shillong recognized by joint committee UGC DEC AICTE?
  5. Whether Mahatma Gandhi University, Shillong is approved by UGC-DEC-AICTE for PhD in History course? Can I become teacher in any college after completing this course -- [New]
  6. Is Maharatma Gandhi University Shillong(Meghalaya) approved by Joint Committee of UGC DEC AICTE?
  7. Is Mahatma Gandhi University(Shillong), Approved from UGC and AICTE? How may I get details
  8. Is CMJ university Shillong approved by Joint Committee of UGC, AICTE, DEC, MHRD
  9. Copy of approved letter by Joint Committee of UGC, AICTE, DEC to JM Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur?
  10. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan approved from ugc-aicte-dec joint committee? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is Mahatma Gandhi University, Meghalaya recognized by DEC and approved by UGC?
  12. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur, Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  13. Is B.Tech mechanical from CMJ university in Meghalaya approved by UGC AICTE Dec
  14. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Rajasthan approved from UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  15. Mahatma Gandhi University Meghalaya is approved under UGC and DEC?
  16. Is Mahatma Gandhi University Meghalaya approved under UGC and DEC?
  17. Is Mahatma Gandhi University Meghalaya recognized by AICTE, UGC, DEC
  18. Is VMRF approved by join committee?
1st May 2013, 05:27 AM

Default Re: Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong(Meghalaya) approved by joint committee of UGC-DEC-AICTE?

Please let me know whether the MBA degree awarded by Mahatma Gandhi university, Meghalaya through distance learning is recognised by AICTE?
my cell no is 9820696142
10th July 2013, 05:35 PM

Pls I love to know if truly mg university is truly affaited to the main MGU university in india. Send answer to my mail [email protected] or my phone 2348026988063
30th July 2013, 10:01 PM

When will the UGC inspect MGU?what if its not recognized?
2nd September 2013, 04:30 PM

it is fake ..read the article from meghalaya times posted on 2nd sep 2013

http://meghalayatimes.info/index.php/front-page/19578-probe-affairs-of-mahatma-gandhi-university-mooshahary
30th March 2014, 11:16 AM

I have done my b.sc in animation from arena animation c scheme jaipur,which is affiliated with MGU MEGHALAYA.BUT RAJASTHAN UNIVERSITY DID NOT GIVE ME ADMISSION in MA previous by saying that the MGU OF MEGHALAYA IS NOT APPROVED BY UGC.....This incidence had happened with me just before two
days,so students PLESE be carefull before taking admission in MGU...This is my personal experience which approx ruin my life....
9th May 2014, 10:28 AM

i am Harpal singh Punjab MGU University UGC Approved Pls sr ji send me SMS or call me conct no 9780838560
7th August 2014, 07:08 PM

Is Mahatma Gandhi university Shillong(Meghalaya) this degree is registered under UGC-DEC-AICTE
30th November 2014, 07:23 PM

is the graduation certificate of mgu, meghalaya approval for any kind of govt. examination and in case of higher study in INDIA and any other country???