5th August 2013, 12:00 AM

Default Re: Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

is eiilm valid or not ?
9th August 2013, 11:57 PM

Sir maine eiilm university se BA( genral) kiya hai kya eiilm ugc aproved hai ya nahi main kisi bhi govt job ke liye apply kar sakta hi ya nahi my name is akhilesh binjola hai mera contact no 9760576999 hai pl mujhe bataiye pl sir
23rd September 2013, 05:22 PM

Originally Posted by manoj.mharana View Post
I did my 10+2 in 2007 and after that I tried to do BCA, but today I'm a drop-out. I've come to know about BA IN ONE YEAR FROM EIILM UNIVERSITY. Is it true and is this a valid degree of graduation. Should I go for it. I'm very confused, please help me.
plz join
https://www.facebook.com/groups/EIILMCOMPLAINS/
then u can verify your certificate......
ABHI SUMAN
+918115145321
23rd September 2013, 05:32 PM

Originally Posted by manoj.mharana View Post
I did my 10+2 in 2007 and after that I tried to do BCA, but today I'm a drop-out. I've come to know about BA IN ONE YEAR FROM EIILM UNIVERSITY. Is it true and is this a valid degree of graduation. Should I go for it. I'm very confused, please help me.
plz join
ABHI SUMAN
+918115145321
23rd September 2013, 05:33 PM

Exclamation Re: Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

sir plz tell me when any student enrolled in BA or BCOM any grdu.course through your study center than student degree are valid for govt.job...and student are enrolled only reguler mode...like part time and reguler ..

my mail id :[email protected]..(sir plz reply me....)...
plz join
ABHI SUMAN
+918115145321
24th September 2013, 12:03 PM

IF U WANT VERIFICATION FORM, Verification Procedure of EIILM University, address or any news related to EIILM university then just join with this group%u2026..

https://www.facebook.com/groups/413306125448269/

Just join this group & verify your certificate%u2026%u2026
2nd October 2013, 12:55 AM

Hi,,
I am AMRITA GANGULY,, COMPLETED MY B.A IN HISTORY IN THIS YEAR,, THATS MEAN 2013...
PLZ TELL ME IS THIS COURSE VALID FOR ANY TYPE OF INDIAN GOVT JOB.. MY MAIL ID IS [email protected]

Thanking you...
3rd October 2013, 02:55 PM
ashok.more002

In order to be considered eligible for Government jobs, the degree or the diploma must be recognized by University Grant Commission and other regulatory bodies depending upon the qualification.

For Bachelor of Arts, approval of University Grant Commission is only required for government whereas for technical degrees and diplomas, recognition of All India Council for Technical Education is mandatory.

As you are pursuing Bachelor of Arts from EIILM University, you will be eligible to apply for any government job, provided you fulfill other eligibility criteria required for the particular job.

EIILM University is an ISO 9001 Certified University and is recognized by the University Grant Commission.
3rd October 2013, 08:26 PM
saianuradha176

I am Aditya Sudhanshu, I am doing B.A (General) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A (General) is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.
Plese mail me at [email protected], or Call me at 8436885559.
In order to be considered eligible for Government jobs, the degree or the diploma must be recognized by University Grant Commission and other regulatory bodies depending upon the qualification.

For Bachelor of Arts, approval of University Grant Commission is only required for government whereas for technical degrees and diplomas, recognition of All India Council for Technical Education is mandatory.

As you are pursuing Bachelor of Arts from EIILM University, you will be eligible to apply for any government job, provided you fulfill other eligibility criteria required for the particular job.

EIILM University is an ISO 9001 Certified University and is recognized by the University Grant Commission.

all the best............................
30th October 2013, 12:57 PM

I have done B.A under Enrollment no.:- EIILMU/09/S22440, I would like know that is this enrollment number is valid and register against my name or not... Is there any way to check my documents whether they are original or fake.

My Name- Parkash Yadav

Mobile-9992311515
7th November 2013, 06:43 PM

Post Re: Is EIILM university B.A course valid for government job in India?

if ur r register with this university before 2010 it approved form DEC-UGC also.
4th December 2013, 07:57 PM

I am graduet from eiilm university 2012, this degree is approved in ugc act ? Please answer me.
13th December 2013, 01:14 PM

I did BA in distance education in 2012,
but I am worried for my further study and for job in governmet sector
15th February 2014, 06:34 PM

i am saimohan i am doing distance education in eiilm university bsc pcm please tell me were i can find my results for 1st year and 2nd year 2012 i want to verify my statement of marks pls reply me my mail id is [email protected]
1st March 2014, 03:19 PM

iam venkat ramana, complet my B.A (General) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A (General) is valid for teacher govt. jobs in orissa. My graduation is valid. please reply my question. and my eiilmu/10/s18672 it's resisted
Plese mail me 9494667561,
28th April 2014, 03:58 PM

I am Abhijit Biswas, I am doing B.A (General) from eiilm university through distance learning, i want to know that B.A (General) is valid for govt. jobs in india. My graduation is valid. please reply my question.
Plese mail me at [email protected], or Call me at 09734602806.
7th May 2014, 07:06 PM

I have passed M.A. in English from EIILM University in 2012. So is it valid for all India net exam and set exam of any other state in India and to do P.hd.
4th June 2014, 10:21 PM

sir please inform 2010-13 b.sc exam when will be held?????? please inform sir its 2014 going and no any information about the exam please inform soon sir on my mail [email protected]
4th June 2014, 10:22 PM

sir please inform 2010-13 b.sc exam when will be held?????? please inform sir its 2014 going and no any information about the exam please inform soon sir on my mail [email protected]
16th July 2014, 06:03 PM

I PASSED MA ENG FM A LOCAL CENTRE UNDER EIILM UNIVERSITYIN 2011-12.WHETHER I AM VALID FOR GOVT JOBS/
16th July 2014, 06:14 PM

I PASSED MA ENG FM A LOCAL CENTRE UNDER EIILM UNIVERSITYIN 2011-12.WHETHER I AM VALID FOR GOVT JOBS/
16th January 2015, 11:08 PM

My name is ram singh and want to do BA 2008 camplite from eiilm university those deegre bailed gov. Jobs in up pls give me send my email ID- [email protected]
20th January 2015, 11:16 AM

i have done BA genl from your university in 2009 to 2011 it is vaild or not [email protected]
9th June 2015, 08:30 AM

Is the b.sc (math) is valid for any government job in westbengal and India government. Please reply me with this email id [email protected]
5th July 2015, 01:23 PM

Sir I am Md Anichuddin Molla. I completed BA in English in 2012, The name of my study center is study circle at Dumdum in West Bengal. Is my degree valid? Please answer in my e mail id anichuddin molla@,
5th July 2015, 01:30 PM

Sir I am Md Anichuddin Molla. I completed BA in English in 2012, The name of my study center is study circle at Dumdum in West Bengal. Is my degree valid? Please answer in my e mail id anichuddin molla@,
21st March 2017, 07:04 PM

I am Chandra Biswas I have completed BA from EIILM in distance mode i 2011 t0 2013,so my certificate is valid for Govt job in WB ? please email me [email protected]
9th September 2018, 12:41 AM

sir,I am Selim Akhtar .I am doing B.A from EIILM university in the year 2013(session--2009-2012).so I want to know that is this university is valid for the government job. please reply me on my email..... [email protected].
9th September 2018, 01:07 AM

Sir, I am Selim AKhtar. I completed my B.A degree from Eiilm University in the year 2013 (sessions-- 2009-2012).Now I want to know about my degree.Is my degree valid? Can I apply for W.B and Indian's all jobs? Please reply me in my [email protected].
5th October 2018, 05:46 PM

Sir, My name is Shoukat Ali and I completed my BA from EIILM in 2011. Now I want to know that is it valid for Govt. Job in Haryana. I have not applied for my degree and migration. Can I get it now and how? Please guide me.
Email id [email protected]
Ph. No. - 9050339786.
6th April 2019, 02:04 PM

Is eilelm university BA degree valid for mnc jobs please reply to me a [email protected] as early as possible.