20th May 2011, 07:11 PM

Default Re: MCA Course after passing BA?

sir who is the collge provide mca without math in 12th for BA student.
24th May 2011, 12:53 AM

i am sangram my 12th marks is 43% and 36 in maths so can i do mca i have completed ba through distance learning
13th June 2011, 07:20 PM

I had done 12th with art and now I had complete B.A. and I want to do M.C.A. but I don't have math in My subject. Can I do M.C.A. Please guide me. I want to do M.C.A.
15th June 2011, 08:19 PM
stranger351

If you had maths in 12th class then you can do MCA but if you had no maths in 12th class then you have to do BCA first........ then you can do MCA..... it is a master degree and i think i you had do BA then you had no maths in 12th class but if you had then you can do........
30th June 2011, 11:31 AM

am i do MCA after B A
4th July 2011, 10:35 PM

can i do MCA after ba i am also doing gniit from niit
16th August 2011, 07:30 PM

hi iam santhoshi i done B.a(computer application) iam so confused which one select mba or mca which one better for future
28th September 2011, 10:38 PM

hiiii i hav done my grad and high school in arts no maths
but i hav done GNIIT course from NIIT can i do MCA

I am also do same thing but now a days i like and best knowledge in it , can i do mca ? reply soon

and what are u doing now ?
28th September 2011, 11:08 PM

Sir in my 12th class i have hindi english history civics sociology , and now i am doing BA GNIIT Can i do mca , i have good knowledge in IT reply soon
28th October 2011, 07:13 PM

hi....i m doing B.A with Psychology and computer app...in v.v nagar gujarat...can i do MCA....witout havng maths in 12th std...pls guide me friends....9033720830
18th April 2012, 03:30 PM

Is there mca from is available for BA(42%)(art-Hindi/History/Political Science from koa university)
18th April 2012, 04:04 PM
josh98

Yes, you can do mca after BA, but you can have maths subject in 12th.

MCA eligibility criteria:
the candidate must have a bachelor's degree in diploma or any equivalent discipline.
The age limit is 17 to 25 years at begining of the course.
The candidate must have mathematics as a subject in the 12th class.

18th April 2012, 06:55 PM
Oracle 9

Master in Computer Application is 3 years Post Graduate degree course in which you will learn and understand both theory and applications in Computer.

Eligibility criteria for admission in MCA
  • Graduation in any Discipline from recognized university.
  • At least 50% to 60% marks in your graduation.
  • Student must have studied Maths/Statistics/Business-Maths in class 12th.

There are many universities in INDIA which are offering MCA course.

Some of the good universities/Institutes which offer MCA are Pune University, Jawaharlal Nehru University - New Delhi,

Hyderabad Central University

But almost all the Reputed conduct Entrance Exam to take candidate in MCA course.

Entrance Examinations comprises Mental Ability, English Comprehension and Mathematics of 12th standard.