19th May 2012, 07:45 PM
Re: Full details about the Karnataka PGCET M.Tech?
Dear frns plz inform me about PGCET2012 for MTECH in Karnataka.....my email id is: [email protected]
16th June 2012, 01:03 AM
what is the duration of karnataka pg cet for m.tech..? I mean 2 years or 3 years..?
[email protected] |
6th July 2012, 07:16 PM
hello sir,i am from gulbarga and i have been qualified in GATE EXAM 2012 and i have passed all the 8 sem but the cip subject is the only one subject which is a back sub but i have given cip exam and waiting for the result which will be announced by sept 4th 2012 but counselling is on aug 22nd 2012 and counselling will be conducted first for the GATE QUALIFIER'S,so now what should i do inorder to attend the counselling,pls guide me in these regard by mailing to my accnt:[email protected].
30th July 2012, 01:39 PM
hello sir,now i am in 7th sem after this i want to do the mtech so want the detail information.when the exams will be conduted during which month etc....here the email: [email protected]
12th August 2012, 11:37 AM
Hi everyone. I got 52 marks in pgcet 2012 electrical science stream. I have completed my UG with cgpa 8.31 . Can anyone pls tell me wht rank i can get for tge marks i have got. This is my mail id [email protected] . Kindly reply
2nd September 2012, 03:09 AM
Sir my B.E aggregate is 49.98 if considered first attempt,whereas my passed attempt percentage when considered will be 58%.So am i eligible for m.tech counselling or not.....do reply me @ [email protected]
2nd December 2012, 03:28 PM
i'm completed my b.tech in andhra pradesh, am i eligible for karnataka pgcet............. for m.tech...? send the full details of pgcet karnataka to my mail as soon as possible pls.............................. sir...............: [email protected]
17th August 2013, 01:27 AM
please any one provide me details of cut off rank in all Mtech college in Mechanical Stream for the Year 2012 and 2013 .
Mail me : [email protected] |
23rd August 2013, 09:47 PM
pls provide 2012 pgcet cut off ranks for mtech in computer science stream
mail to:[email protected] |
29th August 2013, 01:13 AM
The govt of Karnataka has decided to conduct the post graduate common entrance test for the this year
This medical entrance exam conducted to provide admissions in post - graduate medical courses it is held only in bangalore Exam pattern : it consists of 200 objective type questions offered one marks each with timing = of 3hrs Eligibility : Candidates should have an degree in BDS from any college with in karnataka recognized by the dental council of India Fee : registration fee for SC/ST : Rs400/- Others :Rs.1500/- Important dates: PGCET Entrance test for MDS will be conducted on :12th Feb ,2012 Application forms will be available : 4th Week of Nov , 2011 Last date of receive application by post : 3rd week of Nov , 2011 |
8th September 2013, 08:57 PM
Exam pattern :
it consists of 200 objective type questions offered one marks each with timing = of 3hrs Eligibility : Candidates should have an degree in BDS from any college with in karnataka recognized by the dental council of India Fee : registration fee for SC/ST : Rs400/- Others :Rs.1500/- |
31st May 2014, 01:12 AM
plz let me know how to calculate the percentage . is it sem wise 50%, or avg of 1 yrs, or avg of all the sems. i'm willing to take up pgcet. mail me at [email protected]
1st November 2014, 02:07 PM
this year i attended karnataka pg cet exam . but i have lots doubt how we can get caste income certificate.can anyone help me. authority told that it should be in form F but when i enquired it is not possible to get in formF