15th November 2014, 06:20 PM

Default Re: How should I do the correction of the UGC NET application form?

Sir, I have applied for ugc net dec 2014 , I have done pgdm n I have written code 17 but my actual code is 40 in my form how to change it how ? Plz tell me my email id is [email protected]
17th November 2014, 01:25 PM

sir,by mistake my subject code is wrongly entered. instead of management subject code kannad is there.Please help me in editing subject code..While editing every particulars except subject code and exmination centre is getting edited,PLAESE HELP ME IN EDITING SUBJECT CODE.
28th February 2015, 07:10 PM

sir, i have applied for csir net form
but in place of female option i fill male
is their is any editing option now
what i to do now????
plz plz answer me
my email id is [email protected]
12th March 2015, 05:35 PM

how to make correction in csir net form. kindly give me the solution on [email protected]
14th March 2015, 12:07 AM

Sir, I have done mistake in filling Csir net form . ..by mistake ,I have filled that , i'm passed in msc bt currently i am doiing msc 1st year .
So sir can do correction in that form ??
If yes pls sir tell mi how can i do correction..
Pls sir i am very confused help mi....
21st April 2015, 12:30 PM

Sir,i have applied for cbsc UGC NET JUNE 2015 after submission of online form only i came to know that the name of PG subject
should be filled as botany , since that option was not there, i have just clicked as environment science. Kindly tell me the solution how to correct it, i have applied it online. Since it is the first time, i dont know how
to apply such option (Click ->others ->Type respective university) please kindly help me out sir. Clearing UGC NET is my DREAM. when
i clear it, will any problem arise during certification. please reply sir my mail id is [email protected]
15th May 2015, 03:34 PM

My name is Shayesta, I have filled the form of ugc net 2015, but the spelling of my father's name is incorrectly filled, I want to correct it, myemail id is sshaista. syed [email protected], please help me.
15th May 2015, 03:43 PM

Arrow The spelling of my father's name is incorrect in the ugc net form?

Sir there is an extra t in my father's name , I waana correct it please help me.
19th May 2015, 09:26 AM

Sir/madam i have wrongly filled maximum grade point in cbse net,dec application form plz suggest me at this moment what to do now? My email ID is [email protected]
17th August 2015, 03:29 PM

I wrongly entered my specialization course what can i do? is i am eligible for NET exam,please tell me please.
19th October 2015, 10:59 PM

Sir, by mistake i have wrongly entered the category, instead of gen i clicked at obc, what should i do?
shall i fill the fresh form with new address or with old email address??
14th February 2016, 09:17 PM

Sir, I have applied for ugc net exam 2016, instead of general category i mentioned obc category in online application , but i paid the correct general category fee in bank . how to edit online application form ? is it possible to attend the exam . please tell me my mail id is [email protected]
24th February 2016, 08:57 PM

SIR I HAVE NOT CHANGED MY SEX IN THE APPLICATION FORM ... WHAT TO DO NOW ...PLZ HELP ME MY EMAIL IS [email protected]
29th February 2016, 06:22 PM

i wanted to apply for jrf but filled lecturership ;i havent posted form yet ;any solution can i apply it again by paying fees again
15th March 2016, 12:15 AM

sir i have filled csir net form i dont know my form nmbr also application no. suggest me the procedure to get admit card
my email id is [email protected]
6th May 2016, 06:04 PM

What is the solution of writting wrong university in application form?
By mistake just a touch of finger i fill wrong university
I am from punjab
But by mistake i filled some assam university
12th May 2016, 12:56 PM

I have filled up UGC NET form for july 2016. It is displaying Jharkhand Rai Uniiversity instead of Birla Institute of Techonolgy. How can I rectify the error Please reply me at [email protected]
24th August 2016, 04:53 PM

Sir after online submissions I found wrong DOB on my application form now i have posted the hard copy also please tell me is it okay or what I supposed to do?
1st November 2016, 04:23 PM

Sir, i have applied ugc net jan 2017, but instead of subject code 100 i selected code 30. Pls tell me how to change it now. my emailid is [email protected]
14th November 2016, 02:04 AM

Sir, how do i change my sister's DOB which she has mistakenly put other date sir, please kindly help me out
16th November 2016, 11:34 PM
SUNNY2424

Sir , i have done m.c.m master in computer management from university of pune, while filling the form of ugc net i choose subject code as 17 which is mangement but i should have to coose 87 computer science n application ....how to correct it

please mail me at [email protected]
23rd November 2016, 04:47 PM

I have filled ugc net form. But by mistaken i have filled wrong subject code. How can i change it plz suggest me.
24th February 2017, 05:57 PM

Sir I have accidentally submitted my application twice in csir net 2017 with same chalan number.what is the solution to this.can I take new chalan and apply again? Kindly relpy
9th March 2017, 01:41 PM

sir i applied for csir examination in that i did a small mistake that is my date of birth. appliction was submittied ,now how correct that mistake.please help me sir
29th May 2017, 10:48 PM

I just qualified net Jan 2017 but I realize that I have wrongly entered my date of birth in application so how can I get certificate and can i correct that.
19th August 2017, 12:35 AM

How should I do the correction of the UGCNet application form
I have fill the wrong father name I want to change that help me to change that
Send the any solution on here
2nd September 2017, 03:19 PM

Sir, I am changing my location from Mumbai to Chennai after submitting the application form. how to correct the address in the net form also. Please help me
4th September 2017, 09:24 PM

Hello sir tell me how can i correct my university detail in NET application form.
I have done my PG from Lucknow university but by mistake i have entered sardar vallabh bhai patel university reply on my id- [email protected]
how can it be corrected
12th September 2017, 01:50 PM

Sir,During my submission of challan,my fathers name have been entered incorrectly..so how do i make correction for that..Your valuable suggestion will be highly appreciated.
16th September 2017, 11:08 AM

Sir I have entered my specialization subject is wrong what happens please tell me answer
3rd January 2018, 02:38 PM

Sir, i have qualified cbse ugc net nov 2017 in general cut off marks but by mistake i have applied in state obc category, i want net e certificate from general category, what i will do for that? [email protected]
24th March 2018, 08:04 PM

Sir, I applied for CSIR-NET june 2018. Actually I completed my M.Sc in Botany but by mistake I filled the specialization subject is plant ecology so can I correction the specialization subject..
26th March 2018, 11:36 AM

I have filled my maximum obtained marks wrong. What do i do to correct it? And also, i have posted the hard copy.
3rd April 2018, 04:32 PM

Sir I filled wrong subject in CBSE net online application form and finally submitted the form with wrong subject . After submitting the form a saw that subject is wrong . Please tell me how can I change my wrong subject. If subject will not change .Then can I filled new form
7th April 2018, 11:37 AM

Sir, i wrong choose subject hindi instead of psychology, which is m.a subject. How do i change after submission application form?

email [email protected]
9th April 2018, 04:19 PM

I have filled maximum grade point wrong. What do i do to correct it?
Maximum grade point are 10.00 but i wrongly filled 7.33
14th April 2018, 01:54 AM

Respected sir, I have bymistakly I have selected UGC net exam subject as management where I wanted to select HRM. Now last date for submission is over. Please help how can I make change. My email ID [email protected]
26th April 2018, 04:11 PM

Respected sir, i have mistakenly filled the category.Actually i have to choose obc but instead if obc i have filled general category.Sir pls tell me how can i change my category.my email id is [email protected]
28th April 2018, 11:31 AM
amish25

Respected sir, i have mistakenly filled the category.Actually i have to choose obc but instead if obc i have filled general category.Sir pls tell me how can i change my category.my email id is [email protected]
you can make correction in the application form before 1 May,. The UGC NET provided a link to make correction for some changes in the application forms.
You can change the mistakes of Name, Address, Cateory or other information by submitting 1000 Rs correction fees in the UGC NET 2018 Application form.
You can check the complete information from the official website- https://cbsenet.nic.in/cms/public/home.aspx
10th August 2018, 07:00 PM

Dear sir/madam, I have recently qualified in UGC NET July 2018 examination in English literature. I entered my name in the NET application form as per my AADHAR card. The spelling of my SURNAME in my AADHAR card slightly different from my ORIGINAL STUDY CERTIFICATES . Now I want to change the spelling on the NET certificate according to my ORIGINAL STUDY CERTIFICATES.
Kindly inform me the procedure required to do the same.
Thanking you sir/madam
10th August 2018, 07:04 PM

Dear sir/madam, I have recently qualified in UGC NET July 2018 examination in English literature. I entered my name in the NET application form as per my AADHAR card. The spelling of my SURNAME in my AADHAR card slightly different from my ORIGINAL STUDY CERTIFICATES . Now I want to change the spelling on the NET certificate according to my ORIGINAL STUDY CERTIFICATES.
Kindly inform me the procedure required to do the same.
Thanking you sir/madam
27th September 2018, 07:20 AM

I wrote my name in Ugc 2018 form in place of applicant name but when I finally submitted my name instead of my name my father's name was appearing what should I do know, tell my email I'd is [email protected]
12th December 2018, 01:51 PM

How to correct the NET 2018 online application form, actually there is a mistake in my date of birth. Can you Please give me a solution. [email protected]
14th February 2020, 12:53 PM

Sir/madami Ii cleared UGC net exam Dec 2019...but my father's name wrongly entered in the application form which I submitted...I received my e certificate with wrongly spelled father's name...I informed UGC and mailed my documents with affidavits.. when will I get my new certificate.?
2nd April 2020, 07:51 PM

Sir, Madam I wrongly fill opt sub for ugc. Please tell me the solution sir please send text to me in my email id [email protected]