12th December 2013, 02:09 PM
gare anu

Default Re: Details about GDC&A exam? What is the date and syllabus of the exam? Fee structure and center in Maharashtra?

I want to know about the detail in GDC&A exam in detail.
am in bcom graduate i want to konw exam date and syllabus of gdc&a exam, fees structure and its center in maharashtra.
please provide me that information.[/QUOTE]

1. What is the GDCA entrance exam syllabus? What is the fee structure? Date of upcoming GDCA exam
  2. What is GDCA entrance exam syllabus? Fee structure for the same?
  3. Details about GDCA entrance exam?
  4. Date of upcoming GDCA Exam? What syllabus should I prepare for this Exam? What will be the fees to appear for this Exam in Maharashtra?
  5. Where and when can we give the entrance exam form of B.Tech? Date of the exam and the fee structure details?
  6. What is the date of PGCET entrance exam? Syllabus of it, exam centers and the fee structure?
  7. Fee structure for ICWA course? What syllabus to prepare for the Entrance Exam?
  8. What is the fee structure to prepare for group I exam? What is the last date of registration for prelims exam?
  9. Details regarding admission criteria and fee structure of CDAC course in Maharashtra?
  10. What is the date of MSc mathematics? Details about the syllabus and the fee structure?
  11. Details about SET exam in Maharashtra
  12. GDCA subject details and fee structure and syllabus?
  13. Information about GDC&A? What is the fee structure and syllabus? -- [New]
  14. What is the admission process for MSc Visual Communication? What is the fee structure and the syllabus?
  15. What is the syllabus of GDCA exam? What is the fee structure?
  16. Details about the fee structure for admission in Bansal coaching center kota for IIT
  17. Details about fee structure, application form date and exam date of GATE exam?
  18. What is the fee structure for Pondicherry University to do MBA? WHat is the fee structure, notification date and details of applying? AM I eligible with 70%?
17th December 2013, 04:05 PM

Default Re: Details about GDC&A exam? What is the date and syllabus of the exam? Fee structure and center in Maharashtra?

am in bcom graduate i want to konw exam date and syllabus of gdc&a exam, fees structure and its center in maharashtra.
21st December 2013, 09:26 PM

I have pass B.com in 96-97 so plz
tell me about GDCA EXam and fee
structur and center in aurangabad ?
4th January 2014, 01:43 PM

4th January 2014, 01:44 PM

17th January 2014, 08:10 AM

Hi I Live in Nagpur & Details about GDC&A
exam? What is the date and
syllabus of the exam? Fee
structure and center in
Maharashtra?
21st January 2014, 01:12 PM

i am m com 1 year student i want date of gdc&a exam for & date of exam my mail id is [email protected]
1st February 2014, 06:09 PM

sir tell the syllabus for exam and period...
10th February 2014, 12:53 PM
ankur rodi

please provide me that information........
13th February 2014, 10:08 PM

In pune from where i get the exam form and information about GDCA exam?
20th December 2014, 11:39 AM

Sir i dont hav any informaition in gdca secter ...
? Why gdca ?
Plz send to details for gdc&a ?
My email add [email protected]
7th January 2015, 06:41 PM

What is the syllabus time-table &form submitting last date of GDC&A Exam in 2015
14th January 2015, 12:39 AM

sir im in mcom part 1 and want to do GDC&A course and if i drop mcom part 2 any problem face in future job in Co operative bank Plz clear my confusion......
31st January 2015, 09:24 PM

i desire give exam of GDC&A 2014-15 (may), But i dont know information about exam form date and fee structure and centre of form take and submit ,so please guide me to apply axam 2014-15.
12th February 2015, 01:18 PM

WHICH ARE THE LANGUAGES AVAILABLE FOR PAPER ONLY MARATHI OR HINDI OR ENGLISH ?IS IT THE OBJECTIVE TYPE PAPER OR THEROTICAL AND PRACTICLE PAPER?
10th March 2015, 08:41 PM

Feeling form of GDC&A at dat tym , was made payment two times, then how should I get my money back?
13th April 2015, 10:35 PM

Sir please give me a guideline about gdc & a and tell me about gdc & a syllabus paper pattern. When exam notification come and when will be exam held how to prepare ownselt for gdca.
21st June 2015, 01:46 PM

sir Please Give mi Detailes About GDC&A Exam.And Give mi Syllabus And Important Books Name For This On My Mail [email protected].
17th November 2015, 08:48 PM

Dear Sir, When do we have to fill form for 2016-17 GDCA exam and where do we have to do the needful.

Jaiprakash V Naik, 9892513604
15th December 2015, 04:56 PM

I AM PATIL sir,
15th December 2015, 05:01 PM

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED QALIFICATION B.COM IN 2015-2016 WITH ACCOUNTANCY
PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS ABOUT GDC&A EXAM
4th July 2017, 11:14 PM

Sir I want up coming exam details, send me all details about exam and fee structure
2nd August 2019, 02:35 PM

Sir, I am graduate in Arts ,I am interested in GDC&A exam. Sir can i admission for GDC&A?
21st August 2019, 11:08 PM

I have completed GDCA in 2014 but i m getting married & missed the next procedure. but this course its me completed then what will be do next.
12th September 2020, 06:11 PM