18th April 2011, 08:10 PM

Default Re: How to check AFMC application form status?

how can i know status of my application forum whether it have been reached or not? my application forum no is 208946
my application form number is 211722
22nd April 2011, 01:50 PM

when and where the entrance exam for mbbs
22nd April 2011, 01:54 PM

last date of mbbs entrance application
22nd April 2011, 06:12 PM

i have applied for afmc pune by still i have not received my hall ticket how to know about my center and hallticket this is my application no035484
28th April 2011, 01:12 PM

MY APPLICATION NUMBER HAS BEEN MISSED. I DIDN'T RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET.HOW CAN I ATTEND FOR EXAM?
MY ADDRESS IS:ABDULNAZAR.VK, S/O MOOSSA HAJI, VANNATHANKANDIYIL (HOUSE),CHERUPARAMBA(PO),PIN:670693
KANNUR(DST),KERALA.
MY PHONE NUMBER:9496420202,7736618593.
KINDLY CONSIDER MY QUERY AND PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY.
29th April 2011, 08:45 PM
deeksha sin

sir, i didnt recieve my admit card yet.i dont have my registration no. also nd admissition cell r not rceiving my phone also.....so plzzzz heip me
29th July 2011, 04:09 PM
lovebirdskarun

The application status of the afmc form can be obtained through their website.

First visit www.afmc.nic.in

Then check the application status link

Enter your barcode number

Verify whether the form has reached or not there.
29th September 2011, 06:40 PM
Rohan Sanjay Neve

About MBBS
Originally Posted by khanddn View Post
Dear Friend;
Greeting for the day;
there is no information on the official website so its better to call on the given no and inquire about your form status:

For any further clarifications contact:

Admission Cell Tel. no 020 - 26334209, Fax no. 020 - 26334236

OR

Officer-in-Charge Admissions:

(Admission Cell)

Armed Forces Medical College

Sholapur Road, Pune - 411040

15th December 2011, 09:09 PM
tuntunia

You can check the application status of your AFMC 2011 application form online.

Online and offline forms should reach the Officer in Charge Admissions, Dean Office, AFMC, Pune-411 040 under registered AD /Speed Post, latest by 5 pm on 7th February, 2011.

After reciept of all application form the AFMC exam conducting board is expected to upload all information in its website within 15 days. Candidates can then check their application status.

You can check your application status at AFMC website: www.afmc.nic.in
16th December 2011, 12:13 AM

Sir, my birth date is 18,January1995. Will I be found eligible for giving AFMC Exam 2012
29th December 2011, 08:15 PM

please tell me the link of AFMC form.....
PLEASE.....
10th January 2012, 05:48 PM

from where i can get afmc applicationform
5th March 2012, 12:48 PM

I applied AFMC MBBS entrance exam for that filled up online application as method 1 and paid fee at SBI, got Journal Number but how to check my application status because in my user ID account the details of submission of application and payment details still empty. Please kindly let me know the status of my application.
Thanking YOU
My reg.no is 143972
9th March 2012, 12:56 PM

[QUOTE=Unregisterer sir, i have olready applying afmc no is 117479
what is my application status
10th March 2012, 02:53 PM

hi sir ... most of the students dont know about afmc... so it is easy to selected in afmc no.. please reply..
29th March 2012, 08:34 AM

how to check the status of regno -61392 .
17th May 2012, 06:18 PM

HELLO SIR.i have attended bsc nursing entrance writtan examination.when i can expect for the result? oral ,medical test.how to check the current status?
25th July 2013, 04:54 PM
haseenajntu14

Log int to http://afmcdg1d.gov.in/index.aspx and then submit your bar code number in the space prescribed.
You will get the details.
Good Luck.
9th November 2013, 05:48 PM

how to apply for bsc nursing to the year2014 online? when is the last date to apply?pls guide me...