16th June 2011, 10:59 AM

Default Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

when the result of security assistance will be published. Kindly inform us in my mail i.e. [email protected]
16th June 2011, 06:04 PM

i'm sunny jarial when the result is shown of [intelligence bureau].........
my exam date is 16-01-2011
roll no is 09010452
my address
h.no 23 street no-1 tung pai batala road Amritsar 143001
mob.96465-86964
17th June 2011, 08:37 PM

Dear sir, I faced the interview 10 may 2011 in Delhi for the post of IB Security Assistant (executive) exam and I am waiting for my final
result.
please reply on my mob. no. 08873847993
exam details:-
name: Satish kumar sinha
roll no: 09065841
category: gen
17th June 2011, 08:42 PM

Dear sir, I am waiting for my interview result 2011 IB Security Assistant (executive) in delhi.
inteview date 10 may 2011, please reply on my mob. no. 08873847993.
name: Satish kumar sinha
roll no: 09065841
category: gen
date on birth: 13 nov 1986
inteview place: Delhi
18th June 2011, 12:26 PM

is IB result of security assisant had been declared?
my roll no is 09070858.as i thought i finish my exam in good style and i can crack this but still dnt have any information regarding result.kindly let me know about the result or website where i can get information regarding same.
20th June 2011, 09:52 PM

if any one of gets the results of security assistance executive results then please please inform me my mail:- [email protected]
24th June 2011, 05:53 PM

I have written the Security Assistant (Executive) Exam, Intelligence Bureau,conducted on 16th january 2011. Kindly let me know about the result,if it is out.
I would be very grateful to you.
Thanking you.
Yours
Abha Garg
Bhopal
24th June 2011, 11:08 PM

I have given IB security exam heid on 26 sept 2010..........wen its resuit wil be deciared ?
MY ID :[email protected]
MBI NO : 9693992528
PLZ INFORM ME SIR VERY SOOOOOOOOOON
26th June 2011, 10:19 PM

when result will be coming out sir i had given the exam of security assistant on jan month 2011.send it to my email id is [email protected]
27th June 2011, 09:16 AM

arre bhai maine to ummid hi chhod di pehle bahoot excited tha., santosh 8800688685
27th June 2011, 07:42 PM

i have given ib security assistant(executive) exam on 16 jan 2011 when itz result wil be declared nhi hua h plege mera result batay
my add:-
shiv prasad ravidas
at po. angwali
dist-bokaro
state-jharkhand
mob no-9631526523
28th June 2011, 09:23 AM

Any1 4m any region ws varified by police...my intrview took place in ghy on 10may...pls share...cel no.09864290502
30th June 2011, 05:24 PM

which is 16 january 2011 Security assistant (executive) exam result?
please send the date. my mobil no. 9763811907
3rd July 2011, 04:49 PM

i have given the interview of security assistant executive in i.b. on 9th may 2011. when will the result declaired.VARUN BHARGAV ,ROLL NO.-9031119.
3rd July 2011, 07:05 PM

WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF WRITTEN TEST OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN I.B COME
nitash dahake,mo.9630896034
3rd July 2011, 10:52 PM

Dear Sir/Madam.

I have written security assistance which is hel on 16- jan -2011 . May i known when the results will be declare .pls send the details on my mail id : [email protected]
5th July 2011, 07:47 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;379998]Dear Sir / Mam ,

I have written security assistance which is hel on 16- jan -2011 . May i known when the results will be declare .pls send the details on my mail id :[email protected]]
6th July 2011, 09:28 AM

Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

Sir/Madam
I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau -20009
my roll no.12028777, my email id [email protected],
contact no.9749148820
my name and address is - SUBHAS NAGAR, BONGAON, NORTH 24 PARGANAS,
6th July 2011, 02:56 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;371519].sir R/Sir
I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE) IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU-2009.
My exam date is 16.01.2011
my roll number 20000797 my email [email protected]
My contact no. is 09747671118 sir please send my result i am waiting for my result
8th July 2011, 02:54 PM

DEAR SIR,
I waiting for my result exam held 16-1-2011. My mail address is singh.kamal [email protected]
& my roll.no-09052272.
12th July 2011, 04:17 PM

.sir
I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE) IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU-2009.
My exam date is 26-09-2010
my roll number 03026741 my email add.-riteshrvn.gmail.com
My contact no. is 09907287302 plz. sent me my result Thank'
12th July 2011, 08:28 PM
Sipon

Smile Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;376839]WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF WRITTEN TEST OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN I.B COME.
14th July 2011, 09:39 PM

R/sir
whn result of IB exam held on 16/01/11 will be diclaired. plz reply me on mail [email protected]
15th July 2011, 12:24 AM
CHAUDHARY79

Result of Security Assistant and Executive in Intelligence Bureau is not declared yet.
Exam conducted in 26/Sep/2010 and 16/Jan/2011 but result of both exam in not declared it was expected that it will be declare in next couple of month.
Such type of exam will take a lot of time to organized and completed.
Application forms are in market during october 2009, exam was organized in sep 2010 and from these two one can expect the announcement of written exam and then interview.
So be patient and wait for result and prepare whatever you want to prepare.

15th July 2011, 02:17 PM

MY E MAIL I D IS abhilashkankan.12@gmail
16th July 2011, 10:48 AM

sir I want it know my result of assistant which exam held on 16 january 2011. my email id is [email protected]
dont know
18th July 2011, 06:36 PM

Please inform me when IB Sec Assit Result announced.E Mail ID: [email protected]
18th July 2011, 08:10 PM

plz send me the result of security assistant exam date was 16 jan 2011. my ID [email protected]
mob. no. 8109165417
name - shashi kant dubey
chirahula colony housining board rewa m.p.
19th July 2011, 12:35 PM
Baldev Singh Chaudhary

Default Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

Dear Sir / Mam ,

I have written security assistance which is hel on 16- jan -2011 . May i known when the results will be declare .pls send the details on my mail id: [email protected].
26th July 2011, 03:39 PM

I gave exam for the post of ib security asst.tell me result please on my mb.no 9973455869
27th July 2011, 03:35 PM

I have given IB SECURITY ASSISTANT (executive) exam on 16-01-2011.... when itz result will be declared....
my addresh mob 9694892897
27th July 2011, 08:58 PM

dear sir when will result of IB security assistant exam held on 16 jan 2011 publish.
pls mail me.
my email is
28th July 2011, 01:36 PM

when will security assistant results will be declared..............chaitanya
30th July 2011, 01:07 PM

hii frends, is anybody here who tell me whether he/she have got any information after interview about the selection in ib security asst examination 2009. and also those who given written in jan2011 whether anybody gets call for the interview pleasa tell me
5th August 2011, 07:19 PM

sir my hallticket no08009575 waiting for security assistant final results my email address [email protected] my mobile number 9966653307 my name is vinnakota krishna chytanya
8th August 2011, 01:11 PM

Sir,Iam Rajamani,I waiting for IB ACIO exam results 10'july-2011.when will announce the results.plz tell me sir my mo no-8870188663,my email id [email protected] tell me the result date.
9th August 2011, 11:23 AM

my result know post security asst. executiv 2009 exam date 16/01/2011 plz tel my &asio result kab tak aayega
my email [email protected]
13th August 2011, 12:34 PM

My name is Ajaj Ansari, roll no- 12029646, email- [email protected], Plz send me the result of I.B. security Assistant (Executive) Exam 2009 which is held on jan 2011..
16th August 2011, 02:35 PM

I have given IB security assistant (executive)exam on 16/01/2011......please send me result
my emaili [email protected]
thank you so much
18th August 2011, 09:56 PM

My name is Sanjay Singh Yadav. I have exam on dated 26 sep 2010. My roll No.is 09106674.
And My Phone No. is 09259341984.
Please my Security Assistan about know exam result.

My Email Id:- [email protected]
19th August 2011, 12:43 AM

sir my no is 09003607 please sent my result of intelligence bureau assistant security exam held on 16 jan 2011, my email is [email protected] and ph.9266697185
22nd August 2011, 10:52 AM

My exam date is 26-09-2010
my roll number 21001679 my email id is "[email protected]
My contact no. is 09598495602
Thank's & Regards
plz sent me my result
23rd August 2011, 02:39 PM

sir please send my result of assistant security executive entrance exam held on 26 november 2010 . my rollno. is 09101083 . send result on my id [email protected] and my mobile no. is 9359261603/9837232527
23rd August 2011, 05:16 PM

Originally Posted by CHAUDHARY79 View Post
Result of Security Assistant and Executive in Intelligence Bureau is not declared yet.
Exam conducted in 26/Sep/2010 and 16/Jan/2011 but result of both exam in not declared it was expected that it will be declare in next couple of month.
Such type of exam will take a lot of time to organized and completed.
Application forms are in market during october 2009, exam was organized in sep 2010 and from these two one can expect the announcement of written exam and then interview.
So be patient and wait for result and prepare whatever you want to prepare.

FInal result of Security Assistant Exe has already been decalared on exployment newspaper dated 20th aug, 2011. You have not seen yet.
27th August 2011, 09:15 PM

16/Jan/2011 result
29th August 2011, 01:07 PM

WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF WRITTEN TEST OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN I.B COME
sir please send my result of assistant security executive interview held on 25 april 2011 . my rollno. is 00077 . send result on my id [email protected] and my mobile no. is 09958502841, 08010347157
29th August 2011, 03:31 PM

O sir mera nam Biswajit Deka from assam, sir ib security assistant may mera viva ho gaya tha aur hum sab logoko Af/SSQ v diya tha , hum aur mera ghar ka mami-papa sosa tha ki humara beta ka ib is bar nukri lag jaega, lakain itna kuch hone ke but hum final selecation nehi hoa ,lakain maine itna nervous ho gaiya mami-papa ko kese bolu samaj nehi ah rahb, o sir ap loghi muje kuch solution de to kuch atsa lagega.Mera roll no tha-07002901 aur mera Contect no-9613453507. Please sir thora madad kigeya.
2nd September 2011, 01:24 PM

MY NAME IS TARUN KHURANA SIR, I WANT TO KNOW MY RESULT OF SECURITY ASSITANT (EXECUTIVE) IN INTELLIGENCE BUREAU PLZ SEND
RESULT STATEMENT ON MY MOBILE NO. 9278773863 AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
5th September 2011, 03:22 PM

i am looking for IB sucurity assistant (executive) 2011, result. kindly send me the same on my following email id : [email protected]. thank you
8th September 2011, 03:17 PM
somnath nag

what is my S.A. IN I.B.