9th February 2011, 05:15 PM
Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?
.sir R/Sir
I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE) IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU-2009. My exam date is 16.01.2011 my roll number 09095455 my email [email protected] My contact no. is 9492763164 Thank's&Regards Balaga gangadhar plz sent me my result |
11th February 2011, 12:24 PM
Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?
Sir/Madam
I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau -20009 my roll no.14038422, my email id [email protected] contact no.9616885306 Rajanikant yadav plz send my result |
12th February 2011, 12:00 PM
WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF WRITTEN TEST OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN I.B COME
14th February 2011, 04:43 AM
Dear Sir / Mam ,
I have written security assistance which is hel on 16- jan -2011 . May i known when the results will be declare .pls send the details on my mail id : [email protected] |
14th February 2011, 04:01 PM
pl tell me my result security assistant .i give written on 16 january 2011.my ID- [email protected].
15th February 2011, 12:28 PM
plz send me the result of security assistant exam date was 16 jan 2011. my ID [email protected]
16th February 2011, 02:33 PM
sir I want it know my result of assistant which exam held on 16 january 2011. my email id is [email protected]
16th February 2011, 07:04 PM
sir i want ti know my result of security assistant which exam held on 16 january 2011. MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
17th February 2011, 10:31 AM
pls send ib result my id [email protected]
18th February 2011, 08:49 PM
sir .,,,,,when will the result of assistant security officer came ? I hpoe very soon pls declare it assoon as possible.
r u informing the result to individual or on net ... thanksssss. sanju rawat. mail id:[email protected] |
21st February 2011, 02:10 PM
sir mera intelligence bureau ka results nahi aya hai please tell me about the results of ib. the date of test is 16/01/2011, my name is ajeet singh and my id is [email protected] inform me at this. mob no- 9758987787
21st February 2011, 03:15 PM
I ( saroj pradhan ) would like to know result of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau held on 16 Jan 2011. Please kindly let me know through phone or email. My nos is 9832385806 and my mail is [email protected] or [email protected] |
22nd February 2011, 04:07 PM
I sudip kumar Manna ham nahi janta hu kab result out hoga my ID [email protected] pls send result . |
22nd February 2011, 05:54 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau -2009 please tell me which date declare result. Omkar Gupta mob.9873782614 e-mail ID- [email protected] |
22nd February 2011, 09:16 PM
I am Gajanan Balkishan Antarap from Jalna(maharashtra).Please send my result on my mobile by sms. my moblie number is 9545531381, please sir inform me whenever result will be display i wait for result of IBAS-2011 |
23rd February 2011, 02:04 AM
Result of Security Assistant and Executive in Intelligence Bureau is not declared yet.
Exam conducted in 26/Sep/2010 and 16/Jan/2011 but result of both exam in not declared it was expected that it will be declare in next couple of month. Such type of exam will take a lot of time to organized and completed. Application forms are in market during october 2009, exam was organized in sep 2010 and from these two one can expect the announcement of written exam and then interview. So be patient and wait for result and prepare whatever you want to prepare. |
23rd February 2011, 08:16 PM
hi Sir
I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau 2011 date 16-01-2011 so plz me update on my mail id [email protected] mob. 9501690599 |
24th February 2011, 04:26 PM
sir please send me result of security assistant s soon s possible
contact no. 9981430152 email- [email protected] ad.-Sehore (MP) I AM WAITING FOR MY FUTURE PLZ BHEZ DO SIR ,,,,,,,,,,, |
24th February 2011, 07:20 PM
sir mera intelligence bureau ka results nahi aya hai please tell me about the results of ib. the date of test is 16/01/2011, my name is lalit kumar and my id is [email protected] inform me at this. mob no-9971374874
25th February 2011, 12:48 PM
hi Sir
I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau 2011 date 16-01-2011 so plz me update on my mail id [email protected] PH:04662230179 |
25th February 2011, 12:56 PM
Hi Sir,
I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau 2011 date 16-01-2011 so please info me on my mail id [email protected] mob:9745264128 ,PH :0466230179 |
25th February 2011, 04:56 PM
I am waiting for my result of security assitance ( Executive ) in intelligence Bureau date 16-01-2011 so plz me update on my mail id [email protected] |
25th February 2011, 05:45 PM
i am waitang for result oe security assistant.my name pranesh dey.my id [email protected] mob-9874147369
25th February 2011, 11:23 PM
sir when the result will be declared for the post of security assistant which was held on 28 september 2010. my email id is [email protected].
26th February 2011, 12:05 AM
sir please send my result of security assistant as son as possible
mobile no.9462361569 email. [email protected] roll number 09056657 |
27th February 2011, 12:02 AM
I had given the written exam of executive IB on sep 2010. any one have the knowledge about the results???
please reply on [email protected] |
1st March 2011, 10:16 AM
Hi Sir,
I am waiting for my result of security assistance ( Executive) in Intelligence Bureau 2011 date 16-01-2011 so please info me on my mail id [email protected] mob:9310566526, 9990728631 Chintu sirohi |
2nd March 2011, 03:05 AM
sir mera intelligence bureau ka results nahi aya hai please tell me about the results of ib. the date of test is 16/01/2011, my name is SUMANTA KUMAR ROY and my id is ([email protected]) inform me at this. mob no-07501995570.sir plz inform me
mera roll =12041352 |
2nd March 2011, 08:49 PM
Please inform me when IB Sec Assit Result announced.E Mail ID: [email protected]
3rd March 2011, 04:23 PM
Result of Security Assistant and Executive in Intelligence Bureau is not declared yet.
Exam conducted in 26/Sep/2010 and 16/Jan/2011 but result of both exam in not declared it will be out in next couple of month. all the best |
4th March 2011, 12:59 PM
SIR, My name is PARTHA SARATHI SHARMA. I want to know I.B Security Assistant test results on this date 16/01/2011. plz inform me . my id ([email protected]). ph 9734195699 . roll no 12049012
4th March 2011, 02:58 PM
I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE) IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU-2009. My exam date is 16.01.2011 my roll number 09067333 my email [email protected] My contact no. is 9460728584 Thank's&Regards plz sent me my result |
4th March 2011, 06:21 PM
Respected Sir
I have given IB Security assistant (executive) exam on 26 Sep 10... when itz result wil be declared... my add:- Patil Mahendra Ramesh New Plot Tambepura, Amalner Dist-Jalgaon, State-Maharashtra, mobile-9923977807. |
4th March 2011, 06:23 PM
Respected Sir
I have given IB Security assistant (executive) exam on 26 Sep 10... when itz result wil be declared... my add:- Patil Mahendra Ramesh New Plot Tambepura, Amalner Dist-Jalgaon, State-Maharashtra, mobile-9923977807, My Id- [email protected] |