23rd July 2012, 08:59 AM
disha chauhan29!

List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi?

sir/ma'am
i hav completed my 12th standard now i want to take admission in graduation bt i missed delhi university forms so kindly suggest me some private college for graduation in delhi .

in advance m really thankful to you.

1. List of colleges under Delhi University which offer Post Graduation course in Mass Communication in NCR Delhi?
  2. List of the colleges in Delhi to get private admission in B.Com?
  3. List of AICTE approved colleges of Engineering in Delhi?
  4. List of the private commerce colleges in Delhi which takes direct admission in M.Com
  5. Is it possible to get admission into B.Ed college with 52.5%? List of B.Ed colleges in Delhi?
  6. How may I get admission in Delhi colleges for B.com? When would their application forms be available in Lucknow and Delhi? List of the top colleges in Lucknow and Delhi for the same?
  7. Details about B.Ed colleges in Delhi NCR?
  8. B.Ed. colleges in Delhi NCR area? How to apply?
  9. What are the eligibility criteria for admission in Delhi for Engineering with low rank in AIEEE?
  10. What should I do first to apply for B.Ed course?
  11. What is the eligibility for Delhi students for admission in Delhi Colleges?
  12. List of private Law colleges in and around Delhi NCR region having 3 years Law course? What's the eligibility criteria?
  13. How can I apply for AIEEE exam? What's the eligibility criteria? List of banks in Delhi where I can find registration forms?
  14. List of colleges for BSc IT in Delhi and Haryana? How to get admission in these colleges?
  15. List of top mass communication colleges in India to do post graduation course? -- [New]
  16. List of colleges which offer B.Sc(Applied Geology) in Delhi NCR
  17. List of top 10 MCA college affiliated to UP university Delhi?
  18. Rank wise top colleges list for engineering & B.TECH. in Delhi NCR? -- [Most Discussed]
23rd July 2012, 10:55 AM
tash1907

Default Re: List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi?

List of Colleges in Delhi : -

** Aditi Mahavidyalay

** Acharya Narender Dev College

** Bharati College

** Bhagini niveditha College

** Bhimrao Ambedkar College

** Deendayal Upadhyaya College

** Gargi College

** Kalindi College

** Keshav Mahavidyalaya
29th July 2012, 12:52 AM

Default Re: List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi?

I want to admission in b.com(pas) course from private college in Delhi
1st January 2013, 06:12 PM

I took admission for graduation in year 2004. But I have a ER in one exam. Due to some family issues and my accident I was not able to give that exam. But now I want to clear my graduation. Can you suggest me some private institutes?
1st January 2013, 09:39 PM
artigoyal52

List of colleges in Delhi:
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi
Delhi Technological University (DTU)
Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology (NSIT)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences - AIIMS
Faculty of Management Studies - Delhi
Maulana Azad Medical College - Delhi
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT)
1st January 2013, 09:58 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Here is a list of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi as under-

1. International Management Institute, New Delhi

2. Sri Sringeri Sharada Institute of Indian Management-Research

3. Jagan Institute of Management Studies, New Delhi

4. All India Institute of Medical Sciences

5. Mulana Azad Medical College

6. College Of Vocational Studies

7. Pearl Academy of Fashion

8. Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology

9. Ambedkar Institute of Technology

10. IILM Institute for Higher Education, Lodhi Road

11. Kuoni Academy of Travel, Delhi (Connaught Place)

12. Triburg Centre for Learning

13. Modern Institute of Management

14. International Institute of Retail Management

15. YMCA - Institute for Media Studies & Information Technology
2nd January 2013, 11:07 AM
James_007

List of private colleges in Delhi:

• S G T B Khalsa college
Address: University Enclave, Delhi-110 007
Phone: 011-27257469

• St. Stephen's college
Address: Delhi-110007
Phone: 011-27257271

• Hansraj College
Address: Malka Ganj road, Delhi-7
Phone: 011-27257747

• Indraprastha college for women
Address: Sham Nath Marg, Delhi - 54
Phone: 011-3954085

• Rajdhani College
Address: Ring road, Raja garden, New Delhi-110027
Phone: 011- 5930752

• Shivaji College
Address: Ring road, Raja Garden, New Delhi-110027
Phone: 011- 5446484

• Satyawati college
Address: Ashok vihar Phase III, Delhi
Phone: 011-27219570

• Zakir Hussain college
Address: J L Nehru Marg, Delhi.
Phone: 011- 3232218

• Sri Guru Gobind Singh college of commerce
Address: Pitampura, New Delhi 110 034

• Ramjas college
Address: University Enclave, Delhi 110007
Phone: 011-27257706
2nd January 2013, 12:45 PM
mk.gohel

Thumbs up Re: List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi?

Originally Posted by disha chauhan29! View Post
sir/ma'am
i hav completed my 12th standard now i want to take admission in graduation bt i missed delhi university forms so kindly suggest me some private college for graduation in delhi .

List of Top Colleges in Delhi

Bhimrao Ambedkar College

Deendayal Upadhyaya College

Gargi College

Acharya Narender Dev College

Bharati College

Bhagini niveditha College

Kalindi College
6th January 2013, 06:16 PM
insead

hi,,,

List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi

1.Bharati College
2.Aditi Mahavidyalay
3.Gargi College
4.Bhagini niveditha College
5.Keshav Mahavidyalaya
6.Faculty of Management Studies
7.Delhi Technological University
8.Maulana Azad Medical College
9.Indian Institute of Technology

all the best!!!!!!!!!!
26th April 2013, 02:04 AM

I passed my 12th last yr n took admission in sol du but now I wnt to migrate some regular collage ...plz suggest colleges in delhi in which I cn get admission in second year
5th May 2013, 11:18 PM
MAKES 25

Talking Re: List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi?

sir/ma'am

DEAR FRIEND,

I HAVE GIVEN BELOW LIST OF THE COLLEGES AS UNDER :-

1. BHARTI COLLEGE.

2. KESHAV MAHAVIDYALAYA.

3. AHARYA NARENDER DEV COLLEGE.

4. DEENDAYAL UPADHYAY COLLEGE.

5. GARGI COLLEGE.

THANK YOU!!

with best wishes of Makes 25.
6th May 2013, 01:39 AM
josh98

List of Private Colleges in Delhi:

Gargi College

Bharati College

Aditi Mahavidyalay

Bhimrao Ambedkar College

Kalindi College

6th May 2013, 11:36 AM
nikesh khulbe

I want admission in delhi private colleges. can u help me to suggest the colleges in delhi...can u give me the name of the colleges in delhi...
6th May 2013, 12:54 PM

List of Private Graduation Colleges in Delhi:-

-Acharya Narendra Dev College
-Keshav Mahavidyalaya
-Aditi Mahavidylaya
-Bharati College
-Bhagini Nivedita College
-Bhimrao Ambedkar College
-Deendayal Upadhyaya College
-Gargi College
-Ramjas College
-Zakir Hussain College
-Hansraj College
-St. Stephen's College
6th May 2013, 06:14 PM
vkghanghas

You can check the Best Colleges In India

Lady Irwin College
Sikandra Road
New Delhi – 110001
ladyirwin.edu.in
Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi-110068, INDIA
ignou.ac.in
Army Institute of Education (AIE)
Kandhar Lines, Ring Road,
Delhi Cantt.
New Delhi 110 010
www.aie.ac.in
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Kashmere Gate Delhi
ipu.ac.in
Siddhi Vinayak College Of Science & Hr. Education
C-2, J- Block, Opposite Water Tank,
Ashok Vihar, Delhi – 110052
gmcolleges.com
Excel Institute of Management & Technology
26, Excel House,
Pashchim Vihar Ext.,
New Delhi-110063.
excelimt.com
Lingaya's Lalita Devi Institute of Management & Sciences (LLDIMS)
Campus: Mandi Road, Mandi
New Delhi-110047
ldims.org
Kalka Institute For Research & Advance Studies (KIRAS)
Alaknanda, New Delhi 110019
kalkaeducationalsociety.com
College Of Education, Delhi University
Shakarpur, Delhi 110092
du.ac.in
Jamia Millia Islamia

jmi.nic.in
Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha
Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi
slbsrsv.ac.in
University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education
33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007
du.ac.in
30th May 2013, 04:01 PM

sir my daughter scored about 58% in comerce streem from cbse board 2013.
I dout she could get addmission in DU with higher cutoff, so pl suggest some college in s.delhi for her
31st May 2013, 09:31 PM
nudha

HI Friend,

List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi-----------

1.Bharati College
2.Aditi Mahavidyalay
3.Gargi College
4.Bhagini niveditha College
5.Keshav Mahavidyalaya
6.Faculty of Management Studies
7.Delhi Technological University
8.Maulana Azad Medical College
9.Indian Institute of Technology .

Nice to help you...................
1st June 2013, 11:37 AM

Sir I have passed 12th class with 64% in commerce stream from cbse board 2013.but my best 4 subjects marks is 68.75% [english,economics,bst and accountancy]. I want to graduate in b.com(hr).please suggest me those private collages in delhi where I have got admission.
1st June 2013, 11:42 AM

Sir I have passed 12th class with 64% in commerce stream from cbse board 2013.but my best 4 subjects marks is 68.75% [english,economics,bst and accountancy]. I want to graduate in b.com(hr).please suggest me those private collages in delhi where I have got admission.
1st June 2013, 11:50 AM

4th June 2013, 04:43 PM

Sir/mam. I want to take an admission in private college for b.com (hon) in Delhi nd I hv passed 12th cbse frm 63%only. So there is no chance fir getting admission in D.u.. So plz kindly suggest me for good private college..

On d behalf of Niharika thanking U..
8th June 2013, 10:34 PM

i have compartment in physics in 12th this year..plz tell how can i take admission in collage for graduation,in delhi,,,which recognized by UGC
21st June 2013, 02:40 PM

sir, i pass my 12 class exam 2013. Now i like to do B.com but my percent is 47. Can i get any private colage which is affilated by delhi university. Please sir provide me a colage to complete my graduatio.
23rd June 2013, 10:45 AM
saudamini161

dear friend.....

List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi
---------------------------------

1.Bharati College
2.Bhimrao Ambedkar College
3.Keshav Mahavidyalaya
4.Gargi College
5.Bhimrao Ambedkar College
6.Deendayal Upadhyaya College
7.Acharya Narender Dev College
8.Aditi Mahavidyalay
9.Kalindi College
10.Bhagini niveditha College
11.Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology
12.Acharya Narender Dev College
13.Modern Institute of Management
14.Kuoni Academy of Travel, Delhi
15.Ambedkar Institute of Technology
16.All India Institute of Medical Sciences
17.International Institute of Retail Management
9th July 2013, 11:56 AM

Hi I m deepak I have passed 12 with open school last year and now want to get admission in fashion institute pls tell me the college
13th July 2013, 03:24 PM

Hello sir/mam, i am divya saxena n i have passed 12th from butler memorial girl's senior secondary school with 55.8% from science stream (both maths and biology). now i am trying to get admission in architectural college or physiotherapy college or biotechnology college. Plz suggest me the best private college for me to get admission for one of these courses.
13th July 2013, 11:34 PM
mamii

List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi,

1.Bharati College
3.Keshav Mahavidyalaya
4.Gargi College
8.Aditi Mahavidyalay
9.Kalindi College
10.Bhagini niveditha College.

Thank you.................
16th July 2013, 06:59 PM

i have scored 77% in 12th class in non medical. but I did not got admission in du. please tell me some private colleges.nd I want to do b.sc.
18th July 2013, 11:36 AM
priyvivek kumar

18th July 2013, 11:10 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of top Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi:-

- IILM Institute for Higher Education, Lodhi Road

- Kuoni Academy of Travel, Delhi (Connaught Place)

- International Management Institute, New Delhi

- Sri Sringeri Sharada Institute of Indian Management-Research

- International Institute of Retail Management

- YMCA - Institute for Media Studies & Information Technology

- Jagan Institute of Management Studies, New Delhi

- All India Institute of Medical Sciences

- Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology

- Pearl Academy of Fashion

- Ambedkar Institute of Technology

- Triburg Centre for Learning

- Modern Institute of Management

- Mulana Azad Medical College

- College Of Vocational Studies

All the best...........
15th August 2013, 02:44 PM

sir i am nepai student .i am complate 12 commarce .my persant low 48.i want join b com .sagr my problem admasion please sar muga regular ka collage bataiga please repaly answer i am broblem .my number 9899994224 gmail [email protected] please reaply answer sdr
15th August 2013, 07:49 PM
eduforall

sir/ma'am

Delhi has got some very reputed colleges among Indian colleges

List of top private colleges in India~~

St. Stephen’s College

Indraprastha College for women

S G T B Khalsa College

Shivaji College

Rajdhani College

Hansraj College

Zakir Hussain College

Ramjas College

Satyawati College

Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
15th August 2013, 09:42 PM
arpina

HELLO,

List of Private Colleges in Delhi to get admission for Graduation in Delhi,

1.Bharati College
3.Keshav Mahavidyalaya
4.Gargi College
8.Aditi Mahavidyalay
9.Kalindi College.

ALL THE BEST!!
15th August 2013, 10:06 PM
Home 4

List of Top Colleges in Delhi

Bhimrao Ambedkar College

Gargi College

Bharati College

Kalindi College
16th August 2013, 12:09 AM

The following Private colleges are present for Graduation in Delhi:

-Aditi Mahavidyalay

-Acharya Narender Dev College

-Bharati College

-Bhagini niveditha College

-Bhimrao Ambedkar College

-Deendayal Upadhyaya College

-Gargi College

-Kalindi College

-Keshav Mahavidyalaya

24th April 2014, 03:48 PM

hello, mam/sir i am varsha iam completed class 12 th in 2013 in commerce stream and my total percentage is 63.2 and best four sub [accounts , eco , eng ,bussi ] and so i am very confuse what course to do please mam/sir i want your advise please suggess me best courses
30th May 2014, 11:18 PM

Sir I have passed 12th class with 66%in commerce stream from cbse board 2013.but my best 4 subjects marks is 68.75% [english,economics,bst and accountancy]. I want to graduate in b.com(hr).please suggest me those private collages in delhi where I have got admission.
12th June 2014, 04:28 PM

hello sir i have passed 12 th class with 63% in commerce stream from cbse board 2013 but my best 4 subjects marks is 71.2 % [economics,english,bst,accounts].i want to graduate b.com [hons].please suggest me those private regular collages in delhi where i have got admission my phno. 8447053359 and email [email protected] please tell me
16th June 2014, 05:05 PM

Hello sir I have passed claass12with 77% marks in commerce stream inclding maths(optional) in 2014 and in best four I.have got 83.5%(english bst acct eco) I want to do bcom(hons) lease suggest me a good collage in delhi universityp. My phone no(9795679229)and my I'd [email protected]
14th July 2014, 10:08 PM

sir/madam i've completed just 12 std. with low scoring marks just about more than 50%so plz give me information about b.com colleges
18th July 2014, 11:43 PM

sir Bihar board commerce se mainai 12th 50.8% se kiya h per kahi regular college me admission nai ho rha h sir please aap mujhe private college k bare me bataye jishmai mujhe b.com me add. ho jaye please sir rply me
18th July 2014, 11:51 PM

sir/madam i've completed just 12 std. with low scoring marks just about 50%so plz give me information about b.com private colleges in regular classes.
24th July 2014, 07:10 PM

Recently i have passed 12th (science non medical) by cbse board with overall % of 67.6 and pcm 54.6...
I wish to apply for BBA...but unfortunately this course is not available in DU...so i wish to apply in private colleges which are UGC approved within delhi and afordable fees structure...
Kindly inform some of the required colleges so i can get admission as earlier as study starts
thanku
28th July 2014, 02:12 PM

Sir I have completed my 12th class with science stream with 65% marks and I want to b tech food technology from private colleges . Sir please tell me some private colleges in delhi to do food technology.
3rd August 2014, 11:53 PM

I have passed out 12th from CBSC in 2012 with 69% marks(62% in PCB). I was preparing for MBBS entrance since last 2 years but could not get admission in MBBS. Now I want to admission in 1st year in BSC ( chemistry,Botany, & Zoology) in college of Delhi . Pl guide me the names of colleges in which i may have admission in this year session 2014-15.

Sumedha
'Mob-08290975999
4th August 2014, 12:02 AM

I have passed out 12 th in 2012 with science stream having 69% marks (62% in pcb). Since last 2 years i was preparing for MBBS entrance But could not get admission. Now I want to take admission in BSC ( Chemistry, botany, Zoology) in college of Delhi Plz provide me the names of colleges where i may have admission in this year 2014-15

Sumedha
mob-08290975999
7th August 2014, 10:51 PM

We have urgent requirement of %u2018Sales Executive%u2019 for our client ZOMATO. Kindly confirm your interest and send me your CV.
Attached is the Job Description for your reference.

Profile: Tele-Sales
Job Location:Delhi
**Should have good communication skill

*Fixed sal (23k) Incentives
*Day Shift (5 days working)

About ZOMATO:
Zomato.com is a popular restaurant search service that provides in-depth information on restaurants to over 16 million users every month. Available across web, mobile, and print, Zomato provides information such as menus, map coordinates, contact details, and photos for over 210,000 restaurants. Other community features include user reviews and ratings, as well as the ability to follow other users' recommendations on Zomato.

Thanks & Regards,
Atul Raj
Email: [email protected]
www.myunnati.com
95609-96614
14th June 2015, 01:06 AM

sir ,I want to take admission in m.com in Delhi and I have missed the forms of du.can u plz suggest me some private colleges in Delhi where I can seek admission.
7th July 2015, 02:00 PM

Sir I have completed my 12th and I want to take admissio in graduation but my percentage is 52.8 % can uh plz suggest me some private colleges
14th July 2015, 12:55 PM

Sir I got 85% and I want to do B.com or b.com hons
I not got chance in du as cutoff is high so tell me collage so can u suggest me collage plz...... my humble request