25th January 2012, 01:26 AM

List of private Law colleges in and around Delhi NCR region having 3 years Law course? What's the eligibility criteria?

looking for private law college in and around delhi /Ncr.which have 3yrs law course with eligibility of graduation....

3rd June 2012, 06:56 PM

Default Re: List of private Law colleges in and around Delhi NCR region having 3 years Law course? What's the eligibility criteria?

will i get abmission in ballb with 53% marks in 10 2
18th August 2012, 07:30 PM

Default Re: List of private Law colleges in and around Delhi NCR region having 3 years Law course? What's the eligibility criteria?

I am seema dhiman. I got 46% in physics, chemistry and biology in 12th. 51% in physics, chemistry,biology and english. Suggest me pleese which college and course will be suitable for me. Give my answer on my id [email protected]. As soon as possible. Thanx.
23rd September 2012, 08:46 PM

Im 42% in BA 2006 from DU belong to SC pls addvice me can I do law
27th February 2013, 11:23 AM

am i eligible for llb degree with 48% marks in graduation-b.com
8th March 2013, 02:27 PM

i am 48 years old married man i want to do llb part time , can you register with the bar and practise i graduated in 1986 from delhi university in history hons with less than 50% marks. it would be very kind on your part to advice the best' Thanx
14th June 2013, 12:26 PM

Kindly guide me for evening class of LLB and which college of NCR having thet facilities.
10th July 2013, 05:34 PM

what is tha date of addmision is it to late
30th July 2013, 06:13 PM

age limit for admission ta ballb 1st year in session 2013-14 in choudhary charan singh university meerut uttar pradesh.
4th December 2013, 07:40 PM

I scored 44. 75 % in Graduation DU ( Correspondence ), Would I get any relaxation when applying for LLB colleges that require 45 % min marks in B.A?
27th March 2014, 03:29 PM

i want admission in LLB through correspondence or distance education with 55% of marks in 10 2. suggest me regarding colleage
11th September 2014, 09:06 AM

Am 32 yrs old completed my ba in social work through corresponding with 59% and belong to SC am eligible to join LLB in any college in Delhi.
18th November 2015, 11:59 PM

Suggest me good college for ba llb lateral entry....because i have passed b.com 1st year ...but because of some problem cant give exam of 2nd year...i want college in delhi ncr