babu91

Default Re: To join in BITS for M.Tech without good GATE score

hello dear friend
dont worry yaar you can get admission in bits
without having gate score, but you have to
give the entrance test of bits pilani, because
they are conducted its own exams, so appear
bits exams and get good score, to get a
admission in BITS for m.tech..............

1. Admission in bits pilani for mtech degree without good GATE score? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. When will be the Entrance Exam to get admission for M.Tech in BITS Pilani? When can I get forms for this? Which degree I can receive from BITS Pilani between M.Tech and ME?
  3. Can I do M.Tech after B.E.? Is GATE compulsory?
  4. How to join BITS, Pilani based on GATE score?
  5. PHD in ECE without Gate score card or CSIR UGC NET score?
  6. Is there any entrance exam for M.Tech admission in BITS? or is through GATE score only?
  7. How to take admission in M.Tech after passing GATE CS with 31.33? How can I make use of GATE score?
  8. What is the GATE score? What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in BITS Pilani for M.Tech in computer science
  9. Does GATE be the only Entrance Exam to join M.Tech? Career Opportunities after doing M.Tech? Will Companies hire on the basis of GATE score?
  10. Can I get a good college for M.Tech with a GATE score of 331 and rank 9037?
  11. Seats in all IITs, NITs, BITS, Jadavpur University, BESU and CSE for M.Tech (CSE)?
  12. Whether can I get admission in M.Tech ECE at BITS Pilani with GATE AIR 6212? -- [New]
  13. Options available for me after getting 30/100 in GATE in ECE branch? Is there any PSU exam providing admission for such a score? Can I get MNIT? Admission procedure of M.Tech course in BITS?
  14. Does BITS offer correspondence M.Tech/M.E in embedded systems? What is the procedure to join?
  15. How to do M.Tech degree form BITS Pilani?
  16. Mtech in Bits Pilani through GATE exam? or any other exam?
  17. How should I join M.Tech? I have qualifying in GATE
  18. Which is better between M.Tech and Job after 63% in B.Tech and got placements in Wipro and Patni and no interest to join software?
22nd October 2012, 11:04 PM

what are the institutes providing CONSTRUCTION and PROJECT MANAGEMENT as M.tech program....?
what will be the minimum gate score for getting seat into IIT's ??????
1st February 2013, 09:14 PM

What is the admission procedure for part time m.tech from bits pilani??
2nd April 2013, 04:41 PM

hello sir/madam
I would like know to join in BITS PILANI/GOA/HYD without good GATE score Could you please send to me deatils how to join. Iam waiting for your post. My mail id is [email protected]
thankyou