29th October 2011, 09:27 PM
Re: How much package is offered to Syntel freshers?
plz can any one send recent paper of campus?????? my mail id s [email protected]
10th December 2011, 06:23 PM
Syntel is an IT firm, which is Singapore based. It holds recruitment drives in India, to select young fresh Indian graduates for its company. For this they conduct an entrance test, and then a personal interview. The package provided to the fresher's vary between 2.8 lacs to 3.6 lacs per annum. It depends on what depth of knowledge you hold in yourself, so that you can come in good use to the company. For any more information please Click Here I am also uploading a few sample papers. Do take a look and refer for your preparations. |
11th January 2012, 02:39 PM
its giving package of 2.9 for 2012 batch
10th April 2012, 10:28 PM
Presently the salary offered for the freshers in the Syntel company is between 2,60,000-2,80,000. The eligibility criteria required for the Syntel company is given below: The candidate applying for the Syntel company should have at least 55% of marks in 10th, 12th and graduation. The candidate should have not any current backlog and also the maximum break of 1 year is allowed in studies. The online test and interview is conducted for the selection of candidates in the syntel company. GOOD LUCK |
27th September 2012, 07:47 PM
Hello Friend,
yes you have heard right that the salary for freshers has been increased from 2.6 above to 3.3 lakhs . So great opportunity for you .... go ahead. all the Best |
27th September 2012, 09:37 PM
SYNTEL is one of the good software development companies world wide. IT have development through out this companies over a decade is marketable. They hires many freshers from many colleges through campus placement. The salary package for the freshers will be varies from 2.5 lac p.a to 2.8 lac per year. |
28th September 2012, 12:13 AM
Hi dear.............
Syntel is a reputed company and good for future and this company is good enough and offer a handy salary packages. Syntel is a rapidly growing organization and offers u lot more opportunities , package offered by syntel in 2011 is 2.8 lacs and also syntel provide accommodation . For more details visit official website of Syntel. http://www.syntelinc.com Good luck......... |
7th October 2012, 01:54 PM
HI..........
salary offered for the freshers in the Syntel company is between 2,60,000-2,80,000.eligibility criteria required for the Syntel company is given below:candidate applying for the Syntel company should have at least 55% of marks in 10th, 12th and graduation.candidate should have not any current backlog and also the maximum break of 1 year is allowed in studies. |
16th July 2013, 12:58 PM
Hiiii I got seleted in Syntel in July 2013 they have offered me 2 lac p.a. with a bond of 2 years Can anyone plz tell me how is the career and salary growth in syntel, also will the package incresase after the training??
20th August 2013, 02:50 PM
Guys im from CHENNAI i Got a call from a women in naukri regarding back door entry in SYNTEL in all domain for that i have to pay 75K on the day i receive my offer letter I was in a dilemma pls help me can i trust them??