22nd February 2011, 11:13 AM
maheru parvez

How much is the package for freshers in Syntel?

what is the package for freshers 2011 in syntel?????

Please reply

19th March 2011, 09:50 PM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: How much is the package for freshers in Syntel?

Originally Posted by maheru parvez View Post

Please reply

Package for freshers in Syntel

Syntel one of the top company of India which is globally reputed.
It is one of the topest IT company of India.
To apply for the SYNTEL company a candidate has to give written
examination. The written examination is basically based on the
following topics.

1.verbal questions

2.quantitative aptitude

3.logical reasoning

Candidate who passed the written examination will be called for
the interview.

Package
The company has increased its packages for the fresher now.
The current package for the freshers is now around between
1.6 to 1.8 lac.
19th March 2011, 11:05 PM
wiki_kumar

Default Re: How much is the package for freshers in Syntel?

Syntel is a good company but its starting package is not very comparable to that offered by IT companies:

Package 1.6 to 1.8 lac P.A.

Note: In some collages syntel may recruit at a package of 2.5 to 2.8 lac P.A.
19th March 2011, 11:13 PM
saswat1989

as per the recent offer letter by syntel their package is 2.6lacs P.A for NAC accredited A category college freshers.
8th April 2011, 04:59 PM
strange_rahul

Smile Re: How much is the package for freshers in Syntel?

this is around 2-3 lakh per year......but when you settled in this type companies then your package increases and increases...
9th April 2011, 05:15 PM
imrankhan1111

Originally Posted by maheru parvez View Post

Please reply

25k during the training period n aftr dat 30k....

do you knw wer we vil be given da training????
9th April 2011, 06:10 PM
lakshmiharathi.kota

Package is 1.6 lacs To 2.4 Lacs
Based On Your Performance You Can Get Good Package
All The Best
14th April 2011, 07:23 PM
chiranjeev90

hii,
syntel pays normal package for the freshers.
Syntel pays around 2.5- 2.8 PA to the freshers in its initial training process.
after the training process it pays as per the performance basis.
15th April 2011, 05:28 PM
sureshcbe

It depends on from which college you are selected.

If you are fresher your package must be in the range 1.6to 2.5 lakhs per annum
4th May 2011, 05:39 PM

tell me abt joining date of syntel 2011 fresher on"[email protected]
30th May 2011, 07:23 PM

i want to knw about syntel bond???
7th June 2011, 09:31 AM

I want to know joining date of syntel 2011 fresher?
10th June 2011, 02:51 PM

when is the joining date of Syntel & where the training will happen MUMBAI OR PUNE??????
12th June 2011, 05:22 PM

when will be the joining date of syntel selected in may 2011 and what will be the pay
4th July 2011, 04:49 PM

Has any one who had been selected in campus recruitment program 2011 got the offer letter from syntel ...???????/
12th July 2011, 08:53 PM

hi i got my offer letter may i know my date of joining and location plllllllllsssssssss
16th July 2011, 10:34 PM
sivaraj448

The written examination is basically based on the
following topics.

1.verbal questions

2.quantitative aptitude

Package
The company has increased its packages for the fresher now.
The current package for the freshers is now around between
1.6 to 1.8 lac.

3.logical reasoning
18th July 2011, 07:45 PM

Has any one who had been selected in campus recruitment program 2011 got the offer letter from syntel ...???????/
this s sakthi. And i got offer letter. Pack s 2.8
22nd July 2011, 03:41 PM

has anyone got offer letter of syntel yet??????????
24th July 2011, 02:42 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

Package is 1.6 lacs To 2.4 Lacs
Based On Your Performance You Can Get Good Package
All The Best
26th July 2011, 12:04 PM

i got my offer letter the package is 2.8 lakhs but the joining location and date is not provided yet..
29th July 2011, 01:02 PM

when is my date of joining, i am a fresher got placed in syntel got offer letter also.. and hw much is the pakage for freshers? will der be accomodation also?
28th September 2011, 11:19 PM

is there technical interview also in recruitment process??
7th October 2011, 12:19 AM

what is the package they are giving for the year 2011-2012......
23rd October 2011, 11:03 PM

is there any bond?????
if yes then how many rupees are there????
23rd November 2011, 12:51 PM

i got selected in syntel through campus recruitment 2011.but i didn't got the joining date.what should i do?
29th November 2011, 06:46 PM
ranjeet250490

Syntel is a Singapore based company, and it operates some parts in India too. This company visits campuses all over India for the recruitment of candidates and freshers.

It conducts an exam in which three types of questions would be put up :

1.Verbal

2.Quantitative Aptitude

3.Logical reasoning

Once you clear it on merit, then you would be called for a personal interview.

On successful selection, you would be given a package ranging between 1.8 to 3.2 lacs.

This depends on the key qualities you have, and also your college reputation and your CGPA.

#RJ#
6th January 2012, 06:23 PM

i got selecteed in syntel.when will they send me an offer letter
29th July 2014, 07:37 PM

Where will be training, during training remuneration/pay how much will be paid? How much salary in 2014 and what type of job will be done. I am fresh applicant(Electronics and Telecommunication)? On 28and 29.7.2014 campus was done in Shankarcharya college Durg by Original Syntel company? Kindly let me know.