17th October 2016, 12:48 PM
Re: How to take admission in super 30?
I am samiksha srivastava,currently studying in class 10th. I belong to a financially poor back ground family. I want to appear in admission test for super 30. When is the date of admission test and from where I can get application form. Pl guide me. |
7th June 2017, 04:12 PM
Sir,my name is Saurabh Dixit. I am in class 12.I belong to a very poor family so i want to take admission in super 30. I want to know, last date of entrance exam of super 30.please guide me,sir.my contact no.-9473575002. Than kyou.
29th June 2017, 11:31 AM
Sir I am Abhinav Singh. I am currently studying in class 10 cbse board. I want to crack IIT to become a biomedical engineer. My parents have no enough money to support me for this but I think if I would get admission in Super 30 then only it is possible.
9th September 2017, 01:15 PM
Sir I am a student of class 12. Sir i belonged to a very poor family, i have big dreams in my life. Sir if you could guide me i believe one day i will success in my life i am very much inspired by you suraj kumar c.no 7273921386 please sir help me thank you sir for helping us.
9th September 2017, 07:42 PM
Sir I am sadique studying in class 10 national public school chakand I want to do iit so I want to join in your coaching when examination could be conducted ? please, guide me
27th September 2017, 02:37 PM
I am a student of class 12 and I want to apply super 30 form to give up our best so what can I do for the apply for entrance test . when will I able to fill form for this test? Please help me sir .contact number and a whatsapp number 7318326569 by Piyush Khare belong from jhansi district ,uttar pradesh
21st October 2017, 04:21 PM
Sir i have 92 percentage marks in 10th class i want to take admission in super 30 but we are very poor family so i can not take admission in any coaching institute but i want crack iit my co n 7733008563 please sir give me suggestion for to take admission in super 30 thanks
12th June 2019, 05:54 PM
Sir I have in class 10 my father is doing more labour for me he is doing a private job and my family background is so poor and bad.sir I want to join your institution because I want to do something in my life for my parents and sir my name is Tushaur Abhishek amd contact no is 8987412278 sir i am waiting for your call
Thank you sir |