15th September 2012, 07:42 PM
Re: Best college for C.A course for 12th standard Commerce student?
A.V.S. College of Arts & Science Tamil Nadu Aggarwal P.G. College Haryana Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj’s New Arts, Commerce & Science College Maharashtra Asansol Branch of Eastern India Regional Council of the I.C.A.I. West Bengal Aurora’s Degree College Andhra Pradesh B.N. Saha D.A.V. Public School Jharkhand Bal Bhavan Public Senior Secondary School Delhi Bhanuvijayji Universal Foundation’s Divine Child School Gujarat Bharata Mata College Kerala Bhavan’s Vivekananda College of Science Andhra Pradesh C.B. Bhandari Jain College Karnataka Canara College Karnataka Chikitsak Samuha’s S.S. & L.S. Patkar College of Arts &Science and V.P. Varde College of Commerce & Economics Maharashtra Chinmaya Vidyalaya Kerala Coimbatore Branch of S.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I. Tamil Nadu College of Professional Education Uttar Pradesh Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI Orissa D.A.V. College Chandigarh Deccan Education Society’s Maharashtra Delhi Branch of NIRC of ICAI Delhi Deshbhakt Ratnappa Kumbhar College of Commerce Maharashtra Eastern India Regional Council of ICAI West Bengal Farook College Kerala G.S. College of Commerce & Economics Madhya Pradesh Gargi College Delhi Goswami Ganesh Dutta Sanatan Dharam College Chandigarh H.A. College of Commerce Gujarat H.L. College of Commerce Gujarat Howrah Akshaya Sikshayatan West Bengal Institute of Professional Studies & Research Orissa jamshedpur Branch of C.I.R.C. of the ICAI Jharkhand K.S. Rangasamy College of Arts & Science Tamil Nadu Karnataka Pre-University College Karnataka Kottayam Brnch of the S.I.R.C. of I.CA.I. Kerala Kumararani Meena Muthiah College of Arts & Science Tamil Nadu Modern Education Society’s College of Commerce Karnataka Mount Abu Sr.Sec.School Delhi Mumbai Branch of W.I.R.C of I.C.A.I Maharashtra Mysore Branch of SIRC of I.C.A.I. Karnataka Oshwal Education Trust’s Shri G.H. Gosrani & Shri D.D. Nagda BBA College Gujarat . |
13th October 2012, 12:04 PM
Dear friend ,
The colleges for CA courses are- 1.A.V.S. College of Arts & Science, Tamil Nadu 2.Aurora’s Degree College, Andhra Pradesh 3.Bal Bhavan Public Senior Secondary School, Delhi 4.Aggarwal P.G. College, Haryana 5.Canara College, Karnataka. For More colleges you may Visit- http://entrance-exam.net/list-of-ca-...eges-in-india/ Best wishes for your bright future. |
30th October 2012, 08:38 AM
CA is a great option for commerce students.
Here is the list of few good institutes which provide CA training: 1) A.V.S. College of Arts & Science, (Tamil Nadu) 2) Aggarwal P.G. College, (Haryana) 3) Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj’s New Arts, Commerce & Science College, (Maharashtra) 4) Asansol Branch of Eastern India Regional Council of the I.C.A.I., (West Bengal) 5) Aurora’s Degree College, (Andhra Pradesh) 6) B.N. Saha D.A.V. Public School, (Jharkhand) 7) Bal Bhavan Public Senior Secondary School, (Delhi) 8) Bhanuvijayji Universal Foundation’s Divine Child School, (Gujarat) 9) Bharata Mata College, (Kerala) 10) Bhavan’s Vivekananda College of Science, (Andhra Pradesh) GOOOD LUCK--- |
30th October 2012, 10:59 AM
Hi Friend...........
Top CA Colleges in India : - ** Gurushikar Professional Studies Pvt.Ltd - Jaipur ** Financial Planing & Management - Thane West ** Financial Planing & Management - Mumbai ** Indian School of Business Management & Administration - Kochi ** Marks Classes - Pune ** IIKM Financial Education ** Get Through Guides Pvt.Ltd |
30th October 2012, 01:48 PM
Listing BEST CA colleges in india are; *Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI, Orissa *Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, BhawanNew Delhi, Delhi *Delhi Institute of Management StudiesNew Delhi, Delhi *D.A.V. College Chandigarh *Eastern India Regional Council of ICAI ,West Bengal *H.A. College of Commerce, Gujarat *Howrah Akshaya Sikshayatan ,West Bengal *Institute of Professional Studies & Research,Orissa *Jaipur Branch of C.I.R.C of the I.C.A.I,Rajasthan *Karnataka Pre-University College,Karnataka |
31st October 2012, 10:59 AM
list of top C.A colleges Bal Bhavan Public Senior Secondary School Bhanuvijayji Universal Foundation’s DivineChild School Bharata Mata College Asansol Branch of Eastern India Regional Council of the I.C.A.I. Aurora’s Degree College B.N. Saha D.A.V. Public School Bhavan’s Vivekananda College of Science good luck......... |
8th December 2012, 12:44 PM
tell about 15. Coimbatore Branch of S.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., (Tamil Nadu)
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/best-college-c-course-12th-standard-commerce-student-98756.html#ixzz2EREu3dRm |
13th December 2012, 01:05 PM
Best college for C.A course ** Bhanuvijayji Universal Foundation’s Divine Child School, (Gujarat) ** Bharata Mata College, (Kerala) ** Bhavan’s Vivekananda College of Science, (Andhra Pradesh) ** C.B. Bhandari Jain College, (Karnataka) ** Canara College, (Karnataka) ** Chikitsak Samuha’s S.S. & L.S. Patkar College of Arts &Science and V.P. Varde College of Commerce & Economics, (Maharashtra) ** Chinmaya Vidyalaya , (Kerala) ** Coimbatore Branch of S.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., (Tamil Nadu) ** College of Professional Education, (Uttar Pradesh) ** Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI, (Orissa) ** D.A.V. College, (Chandigarh) ** Deccan Education Society’s , (Maharashtra) ** Delhi Branch of NIRC of ICAI, (Delhi) with regard umang_28 |
17th December 2012, 07:01 PM
List Of best college for C.A. course :
1. C.B. Bhandari Jain College, (Karnataka) 2. Canara College, (Karnataka) 3. Chikitsak Samuha’s S.S. & L.S. Patkar College of Arts &Science and V.P. Varde College of Commerce & Economics, (Maharashtra) 4. Chinmaya Vidyalaya , (Kerala) 5. Coimbatore Branch of S.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., (Tamil Nadu) 6. College of Professional Education, (Uttar Pradesh) 7. Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI, (Orissa) 8. D.A.V. College, (Chandigarh) 9. Deccan Education Society’s , (Maharashtra) 10. Delhi Branch of NIRC of ICAI, (Delhi) 11. A.V.S. College of Arts & Science, (Tamil Nadu) 12. Aggarwal P.G. College, (Haryana) 13. Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj’s New Arts, Commerce & Science College, (Maharashtra) 14. Asansol Branch of Eastern India Regional Council of the I.C.A.I., (West Bengal) 15. Aurora’s Degree College, (Andhra Pradesh) 16. B.N. Saha D.A.V. Public School, (Jharkhand) 17. Bal Bhavan Public Senior Secondary School, (Delhi) 18. Bhanuvijayji Universal Foundation’s Divine Child School, (Gujarat) 19. Bharata Mata College, (Kerala) 20. Bhavan’s Vivekananda College of Science, (Andhra Pradesh) best of luck |
15th January 2013, 11:40 PM
List of commerce colleges in india:
1. Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) Delhi 2. Loyola College, Chennai 3. Christ College Bangalore 4. Symbiosis Society’s College of Arts & Commerce, Pune 5. St Joseph’s College, Bangalore 6. Lady Shri Ram College, Delhi 7. St Xavier’s College, Kolkata 8. Madras Christian College , Chennai, 9. Presidency College, Chennai 10. Hans Raj College 11. St.Xavier’s College, Mumbai 12. Pragathi Mahavidyalaya, Hyderabad 13. Christian College, Lucknow 14. St.Xavier’s College, Kolkata 15. Stella Maris College, Chennai 16. Narsee Monjee College 17. BM College of Commerce, Pune 18. Indian Institute of Management & Commerce, Hyderabad 19. Hans Raj College, Delhi 20. RA Poddar College, Mumbai 21. HA College of Commerce, Ahmedabad 22. St.Joseph’s College, Banglore 23. Hindu College, Delhi 24. HL College of Commerce, Ahmedabad 25. Jesus & Mary College,Delhi 26. Mount Carmel College, Banglore 27. Sydenham College, Mumbai 28. Maharaja Agrasen College 29. Kamla Nehru College 30. Delhi College of Arts & Commerce |
15th March 2013, 06:03 PM
Hi....
Friends, The Best colleges for CA Course like :: ============================= *** Aggarwal P.G College , Haryana *** A.V.S College of Arts and Science, Tamil Nadu *** Canara College , Karnataka *** Aurora's Degree College , AP *** Bal Bhavan Public Senior Secondary School , Delhi. All the best.............................. |
23rd March 2013, 10:56 AM
DEAR FRIEND, I HAVE GIVEN BELOW LIST OF TOP C.A COLLEGES IN INDIA :- 1. AURORA DGREE COLLEGE. 2. BHARTMATA COLLEGE. 3. CANARA COLLEGE. 4. CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA. 5. AGGARWAL P.G. COLLEGE. with best wishes of Makes 25. |
9th May 2013, 05:24 PM
hai i m boopathikrishnan compelete in b.com.next i take on course for CA plz tel me Best college in CA for tamilnadu..plz infrm in my mail id:[email protected] find it plz infrom me friendzzzzzz.Thank u
10th May 2013, 05:35 PM
Dear friend the list of best colleges for CA courses are:-
- D.A.V. College, (Chandigarh) - Deccan Education Society’s , (Maharashtra) - Delhi Branch of NIRC of ICAI, (Delhi) - A.V.S. College of Arts & Science, (Tamil Nadu) - Aggarwal P.G. College, (Haryana) - Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj’s New Arts, Commerce & Science College, (Maharashtra) - Asansol Branch of Eastern India Regional Council of the I.C.A.I., (West Bengal) - Aurora’s Degree College, (Andhra Pradesh) - B.N. Saha D.A.V. Public School, (Jharkhand) - Bal Bhavan Public Senior Secondary School, (Delhi) - Bhanuvijayji Universal Foundation’s Divine Child School, (Gujarat) - Bharata Mata College, (Kerala) - Bhavan’s Vivekananda College of Science, (Andhra Pradesh) - C.B. Bhandari Jain College, (Karnataka) - Canara College, (Karnataka) - Chikitsak Samuha’s S.S. & L.S. Patkar College of Arts &Science and V.P. Varde College of Commerce & Economics, (Maharashtra) - Chinmaya Vidyalaya , (Kerala) - Coimbatore Branch of S.I.R.C. of I.C.A.I., (Tamil Nadu) - College of Professional Education, (Uttar Pradesh) - Cuttack Branch of EIRC of ICAI, (Orissa) All the best...... |
16th July 2013, 05:40 PM
15th November 2013, 12:28 PM
my stady in 12th i am future aim software ingeeneer my study best collage
26th December 2013, 09:52 PM
I AM STUDYING 2 COMMERCE AND AIMING TO ACHIEVE MORE THAN 1100 MARKS AND HAILING FROM PONDICHERRY. I AM INTERESTED IN STUDYING B.COM (CA) AND GUIDE ME THE BEST COLLEGES IN SOUTH INDIA AND THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR THE SAME. FURTHER, GUIDE ME WHETHER PASSING OUT IN B.COM(CA) IS ENOUGH TO PRACTICE CHARTED ACCOUNTANT. |
24th July 2014, 02:39 AM
Dear sir, My daughter is studying 1 took Commerce as major subject. She is interested to do CA. Can you please tell me the best commerce colleges for girls or girls & boys in Tamil Nadu giving CA coaching with Bcom.