29th April 2011, 04:39 PM
Roshan sharma

Admission in best CA colleges after passing 12th science with 51%? Best CA colleges and universities in India?

Respected teacher, I'm a nepalese student. I've completed +2 science with 51%(in math 62%) but I want to be a CA. Can I get admission in best CA collages & universities in india?
which are the best CA collages & universities in india specialy in delhi?
Is there any difficult for me to study CA course?
plz give me advise on my id ([email protected])

Related Questions:
  1. When does graduation courses forms are general out?
  2. Admission Procedure for MBA course in top 10 Colleges in India? What is the role of 10th and 12th standard for getting admission to MBA? Fee structure for this course in top most colleges?
  3. Colleges/universities providing admission to MSc in Agricultural on the basis of merit in graduation?
  4. Admission procedure of top 10 colleges in India and in USA or top ranked colleges worldwide? What to do to get admission in top ranked colleges in India and Abroad?
  5. Which course should I have to opt for after completion of 12th to become Astronaut? Best Colleges in India offering this course? How to get admission for this course?
  6. Forensic colleges/universities in India for m.sc. in forensic science? Entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What is the fee structure and eligibility criteria for pursuing MBA form Top College in India or Abroad?
  8. Can I join Arts college after passing 12th boards? Admission in Arts college without passing in science stream? Colleges where I can join?
  9. Can anyone get admission in BSc(Biochemistry) after passing 12th home science? Which colleges can I get?
  10. Where can I get admission for B.Com after completion of 12th board exam?
  11. Will I get B.E./B.Tech admission in Engineering colleges/Deemed Universities with 2 years gap after 12th Science? Am I eligible to appear entrance exams? -- [New]