18th May 2012, 05:42 PM

Admission in BSc 1st year after passing HS examination?

Can we get admission to BSc 1 year after passing out HS examinaton?? Actually i want to prepare 1 year for entrance tests...if i donot get god rank then......can i get admission for Bsc ??? i am Passing HS in 2012...so my question is whether i can get admission to BSc in 2013? PLS ans To [email protected]

1. How to appear for CDS examination after passing BSc 1st year? What is the eligibility criteria? Percentage required in 12th?
  2. Can I give medical entrance after passing BSc 1st year?
  3. Is it possible to get admission in BSc 2nd year through exam after doing BSc 1st year from private college? -- [New]
  4. Can I get admission in 1st year General BSc in Mumbai University after completing diploma?
  5. Can I join coaching for BSc 1st year?
  6. How can I get admission in Bsc? I have completed 1st year in engineering
  7. After passing BSc CS what should I do? Should I go for engineering in 2nd year or join MBA after BSc?
  8. Post BSc 1st year examination time table?
  9. How to be a Army officer after passing BSc 1st year? What is the percentage required for CDS exam
  10. Can i join merchant Navy after scoring 53% in PCM and 64% overall?
  11. How to take admission in Jamia millia islamia after passing B.Tech 1st year?
  12. How to get admission for 2nd year BSc in Pune or Mumbai? I am studying 1st year BSc Science
  13. Admission in 2nd year in B.Tech in PEC after passing 1st year Civil from Bahra University?
  14. Can I get admission in B.Sc 2nd year honors after completing B.Sc 1st year from science stream?
  15. Is it possible to get admission in 2nd year BSc Physics in DU after doing 1st year from IGNOU
  16. Admission to 2nd year B.Sc after compartment in 1st year? is it possible in Ambala University?
  17. What are the requirements to join Merchant Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Can I change my stream while in 1st year BSc Microbiology? Can I do other course like BBS with BSc?
31st December 2012, 08:49 PM

Default Re: Admission in BSc 1st year after passing HS examination?

I am reading in class XII with subject PCM. I want to admission in BSc in 2013 in DU. what are the procedure. please clearify
27th January 2013, 12:17 AM

i am Rahil rafiq khan from kupwara
can i do KAS after completing 12th class
and also can i get my bsc admissioin through ignou
5th March 2013, 07:18 PM

can i get admission in BS.c Engineering third year after i passed the B-tech (PASS) Mechanical
26th April 2013, 01:58 PM

when the admission form will we gate for bsc in zoology?
3rd May 2013, 01:44 PM

how can i tk admission in phys after passing 12?
19th May 2013, 11:31 AM

Mjhe delhi university m admistion lena h bt mjhe ye ni pta ki forms kaha se milenge so agr kisi ko pta hoto hme bta dena my no. Is 976182089 nd my email id is [email protected]
16th June 2013, 01:48 AM

How to take admission in 2nd year in BSc after doing diploma in bagladesh
19th March 2014, 07:03 PM

I have 60 percent in 12 th.exam.so i have admission Bsc agri.in pune govt.colleges.
20th March 2014, 03:20 PM

I m PRIYA PAL, i want to admision in bsc 2014 in du. but 12 mai meri 58 percent hai so kya mujhe bcs mai admision mil skta h in du.please clearify