5th December 2011, 09:16 PM

Admission details for BBA 3 years distance education course?

I wish to join in bba 3 years course through distance education in the year 2011-2012
i want know adout the admission details fir the above course as early pls.

1. Will I face any difficulty to get admission in Abroad Universities (UK, USA or Canada) , if I do BBA from Amity University through distance education?
  2. Can I be eligible for distance education after completing graduation in BBA with 47%?
  3. Colleges or universities providing distance education after completing BBA with 70%?
  4. How to take admission in M.Tech through distance education? Semester fee structure details?
  5. Am I eligible for bank job? I have done BBA in distance education
  6. List of universities which offer Distance BBA in Hyderabad? Procedure to get admission?
  7. How to do BBA distance education course after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  8. Detailed eligibility to appear in IBPS exams for a candidate who has completed BBA from Distance Education?
  9. Can I get admission in any open university or distance education university for BBA course?I I am a 45 years old man with 10th standard qualification
  10. Ph.D in finance in distance education after completing BBA CA from Periyar University? -- [New]
  11. Colleges and their admission procedure for M.Sc in marine microbiology?
  12. Possibility to get admission in Presidency college for distance BBA course for 40 years old candidate?
  13. Can I get admission in 2nd year of BBA having kt in first year?
  14. List of universities providing correspondence MSc Industrial/Plant/Animal Biotech course?
  15. Admission in MBA abroad after under graduation through distance? Acceptance of B.Com certificate done from distance education for abroad universities?
  16. Can I do BBA through distance mode? Difference between distance and regular? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Is it possible to do BBA Airport Management through Distance Education?
  18. M.Com, PGD in Accounting or MBA, which is better to study through Distance Education for BBA graduate?
14th December 2011, 02:20 PM

Default Re: Admission details for BBA 3 years distance education course?

There are several institutions offering the course of BBA through distance education. IGNOU is a renowned institution so I am providing you with the admission details of IGNOU. The BBA course is of minimum 3 years duration. BBA course is offered either in General or Retailing.
Eligibility for BBA General: 10+2 or 3 years Diploma.

Eligibility for BBA Retailing: 10+2 or equivalent based on merit of physically fit candidates. There will be a personal interview at the regional center prior to selection of candidates. Selection will be on the basis of personal interview, during which a candidate will be judged on their appearance, ability to communicate, attitude, mental alertness and general awareness.

For more details refer the website - http://www.ignou.ac.in
8th April 2012, 12:19 PM

dear sir/
I'm Nityananda Ratha. i want to join BBA airport management course though distance , i have completed my H.S.so as a possible...

pls cont me by my email id [email protected].

5th September 2012, 04:54 PM

i wnat take bba (3 year) from university with inthe karala,i intrest distance education,what to do
30th December 2012, 02:58 PM

Now i am in plain s.y.bcom side by which course should i do my email id is [email protected]
31st December 2012, 04:54 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

I wish to join in bba 3 years course through distance education in the year 2011-2012
i want know adout the admission details fir the above course as early pls.
BBA(Bachelor of Business Administration) is a 3 year's degree course.
It is a Management course which deals with Business Management studies.There will be total of 6 semesters in this course.

After completing this course you will be eligible to apply for Government jobs as well as you will be Eligible to get jobs in Private Organizations.

One thing you will have to keep in mind that from wherever you will do this course,its degree should be approved from the DEC(Distance Educational Council) because you are going to do this course from Distance Mode.

The list of best Institutes for this curse which provide Approved degree of BBA fom UGC as well as from DEC are:-

>>IGNOU(Indira Gandhi National Open University).
>>Sikkim Manipal University.
>>Punjab Technical University.
>>AISCET.
>>Nalanda Open University.
>>Allahabad Agricultural University.
23rd July 2013, 07:47 PM

sir, I am a science stream student and I want to do bba course in ignou. I have no knowledge about business studies becoz I am a science student. please tell me this course is suitable for me or not. kya me bba course kar sakti hu ya nahi ?
6th October 2013, 09:47 AM

Sir I HaVe completed 12th with 65% now I want to do Bba so pls tell me what well be the process
22nd October 2013, 07:13 PM

what is the age limit to do BBA
27th November 2013, 01:49 PM

I completed my 10 2 in 2009.now i got a job in govt sector .i like to do graduation.how it is possible..
1st February 2014, 08:05 PM

Sir I am a student of arts in H.S. In H.S I got 67.75% and in madhyamic 56%. I want to do bba. Please inform me details about this. My email id [email protected] plz reply fast. And plz suggest me another courses
7th March 2014, 04:37 PM

Sir this is Amalendu das complete B.Com from Calcutta University. Now i want to do BBA from IGNOU. Pls send me details to my mail id ([email protected]) as soon as possible and pls suggest me to other courses.
10th March 2014, 04:40 PM

sir I am completed lab technician course. I want to do bba(hospital management). It is suitable for me or not please kindly send one good answer. my email Id is [email protected]
23rd May 2014, 08:54 PM

can I do bba but I dnt hve any knowledge about this course bcz I m a arts stream student .....