18th April 2011, 10:42 PM
Unregistered

Opportunities in government sector and in Army? What is logistic field in Air Force? Is CS engineering required?

Im a CS engineer..i want to know the opportunities in government sector and in army????
Also that What is The Logistic field in air force,are CS engg. required there??
Please endeavor to this kindly sir.

Related Questions:
  1. Are CSE students eligible to become a flying officer? What is the package given to logistic science person? What are the opportunities for a CSE in Government Sector and is the package good?
  2. How and where to get jobs in Logistic sector? Which exams to give?
  3. Way to enter into the field of Army or Air Force after BA in Sociology?
  4. What should I choose after pursuing BSc? I have scored only 55% in graduation programme
  5. JObs and career after BSc Electronics?
  6. Am I eligible for Air Force Ground Duty in Administration and Logistic having 38 marks in 12th Maths? -- [New]
  7. Opportunities in Technical field of Indian Air Force for B.E.(ECE) student?
  8. Opportunities in Electronics field? Government and Private Sector companies having jobs in electronics field?
  9. Which site to select for Public Exam registration in AirForce(Administration and Logistics)?
  10. What are the career options for EEE students?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  12. Can I join Shipping and Logistic course at the age of 36? Opportunities available after completing the course? Names of institutes offering these courses?
  13. Job opportunities in Government sector after B.Sc in Computer Science and MCA?
  14. Is there any merit based selection for Army/Air Force/Navy recruitment through NDA-II entrance exam?