27th August 2016, 06:45 PM
Unregistered

Which college is best to do M.Sc Chemistry after completion of B.Sc Chemistry course?

Hello Sir/Mam,

I am studying B.Sc Chemistry final year and my question is which branch is most priority in msc chemistry and which colz is best for msc chemistry? Can you please provide me the details on the same as soon as possible? What is the admission procedure to be followed?

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  3. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D in Chemistry after completion of M.Sc Chemistry with 79% marks?
  4. Is M.Sc in Chemistry a better option after B.Sc in Chemistry? Previous DU M.Sc chemistry question papers?
  5. Which courses I can join after completion of B.Sc in Chemistry other than M.Sc?
  6. Can I do MSc Chemistry after completing BSc chemistry with 49% marks
  7. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  8. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  9. Am I eligible to do M.Sc in Chemistry after completion of B.Sc in Industrial fishery?
  10. Can I do MSc Computer Science after completing BSc Chemistry with 49%
  11. In which stream to do M.Sc, Pharmaceutical, Chemistry or Biochemistry?
  12. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  13. How to do M.Sc Chemistry course after completion of B.Sc Maths, Physics and Computers?
  14. How to join MSc Basic Chemistry after finishing BSc Bio Chemistry from Madras University