10th October 2011, 06:52 PM
vikas chanda

After passing 12th how to get a government job?

Sir/Mam
good evening...
i want to join govt job and recently i have passed my 12.
so please kindly tell me how can i join govt job
now i m doing a job in kpo as a data entry operator

15th November 2011, 05:11 PM

Default Re: After passing 12th how to get a government job?

Originally Posted by vikas chanda View Post
Sir/Mam
good evening...
there are few govt. job after 12th:-
-you can join defence after qualifying N.D.A EXAM CONDUCTED BY U.P.S.C

In my opinion you should complete the graduation so that you can apply for number of govt. job.

all the best!
23rd November 2011, 02:05 PM
gaurav2talk

After passing 12th with 80% and if you are insterested in banking jobs then you can apply for that.
exams are CWE exams or clerical grade exams. IBPS is counducting exam this year in month of NOVEMBER.

ELIGIBILITY for this exam is 12th pass.

so, you have chance to get into banking sector.

all the best!!!
23rd November 2011, 07:38 PM
Snehamay ganguly

After completion of 12th you will not able to get much job opportunity, it will be better for you to go for graduation first.. After that you will get huge job opportunity.. but wright now you can apply for govt. jobs like-

1.Bank clerical exam.

2.Loco pilot service in railways.

3.Defense jobs through NDA exam..

You can go for any of these...
30th November 2011, 01:52 PM
kartik41

Sir,good evening...
30th November 2011, 04:16 PM
gauri2011

Sir/Mam
good evening...
Dear Friend ,
To get Government Job you have to give competition exam like Banking Clerk exam , SSC Data Entry Operator or NDA exam through UPSC. These exam are based on 12th class.
But for better job opportunity you have to do graduation.
best wishes
1st December 2011, 01:48 AM

Sir/Mam
good evening...

After 10+2 you have lots of scope in GOVT SECTOR so you have to join in any of the below departments like

1)PSC CLERICAL JOBS
2)Lic Agent
3)DEFENSE JOB
4)RAILWAY DEPARTMENT
5)RAILWAY TICKET COLLECTOR.
6)BANK CLERICAL JOB
7)DIPLOMA IN DANCE AND MUSIC
8)Primary School Teacher Jobs.
9)ELECTRICITY BOARD

3rd December 2011, 05:39 PM

i want to join govt job and recently i have 10 2 3.
1)comptur exp.
now i'm doing a job in ima,ota,ssc,ias,ips,
8th December 2011, 02:18 PM

I am ajay kumar I have done 2 and I am currently pursuing graduation I have also done ANIIT one and half year course from NIIT center at d/shala. I have six months exper. of PAN card office as a data entry operator at d/shala. But, Now I want to be a permanent job.
9th December 2011, 09:09 AM

now.

1) TYPE SPEED 30 AND 40 WPM
2) MS-CIT
3) INTERNET
4) HARDWARE AND NETWORKING
5) ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY
23rd December 2011, 10:57 AM

I passed my 12th class with 93.6% is iam eligible for postal jobs
28th December 2011, 04:14 PM

how i get a govt job by passing 2 with 72% marks/
29th December 2011, 11:02 AM

iwant to join govt job and recently i have passed my 12.
now i m doing a job in cleark.
17th January 2012, 08:12 PM

i m 12th passed and currently duing B.com third year from yashawantrao open university nashik and also duing computer hardware from poltechnical college. so please give me graet solution for the government job.
dinesh ahir
17th January 2012, 10:38 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Dear
You can do a government job based upon your areas of interest...like in the field of science,law,NDA, commerce,etc.....
You can give some entrance exams like Prelims exam conducted for IAS job....
you can perhaps give exams like IIT-JEE,CAT,AIEEE,etc. so that you can get some company where they may offer you government job....
Thankyou

Aishwarya Mehrotra
27th January 2012, 08:32 PM

I have complited nursing in CMS .WHERE I'm applied job
4th February 2012, 03:49 PM

Dear sir, i completed my intermediate with 95 percent of marks. now i am studying B.TECH 2nd year mechanical in JNTU. i need a job urgently either based on inter or B.TECH. now what can i do.... vijay
6th February 2012, 11:23 AM

After 12 can i get any govt. job and how???
23rd March 2012, 05:30 PM

pritam

iwant to join govt job and recently i have passed my 12.
now i m doing a job in cleark.
3rd April 2012, 06:02 PM

i have passed my 12 with 55%. so please kindly tell me can i apply for banking exams with these %. As i am of general category.....
3rd April 2012, 06:02 PM

i have passed my 12 with 55%. so please kindly tell me can i apply for banking exams with these %. As i am of general category.....
9th April 2012, 04:23 PM

I have passed my 12th with 67.2%. Now I am pursuing BCA last year.
So plz kindly sir tell me
3rd May 2012, 10:12 AM

ssc data entery 2012 ka vacency kab aa raha hai
8th May 2012, 03:39 PM
jaddusandeep

Originally Posted by BISWARUPYOGI View Post

After 10+2 you have lots of scope in GOVT SECTOR so you have to join in any of the below departments like

1)PSC CLERICAL JOBS
2)Lic Agent
3)DEFENSE JOB
4)RAILWAY DEPARTMENT
5)RAILWAY TICKET COLLECTOR.
6)BANK CLERICAL JOB
7)DIPLOMA IN DANCE AND MUSIC
8)Primary School Teacher Jobs.
9)ELECTRICITY BOARD

dear sir i passed 12 with 90% how can get job plz help me
28th June 2012, 12:58 PM

sir i have completed my 12 with 84% .how can i get the job in bank plz helo me
30th January 2014, 07:50 AM

My name is ketki i have passed 12th science with 45% in 2011
I want to do job guide me.
6th June 2014, 03:38 PM

sir I have passed 12th arts with 53% in 2014 I want to do job plz......, guide me..
12th August 2014, 08:26 PM

sir i have passed my 12 th commerce with 75% in2014. i want to do job. plz guide me
5th September 2014, 01:44 PM

Dear sir I have passing 12 th in marketing and sales management and I have 8 years exp in poultry industry so I want gov job in poultry line