25th November 2010, 04:42 PM

Can I get a government job just by passing 12th with 44%?

hell sir...
my name is Manjusha I want to give any government exams for job placement....do i eligible for that??i don'thave degree..i am jst 12th passed with 44%

please let me know...

Manjusha

7th April 2011, 02:53 PM
nbg

Default Re: Can I get a government job just by passing 12th with 44%?

you will get govt job but it is only up to class 3 for which exam is conducted by GAUN SEVA AYOG of different state governments. and with 44% its very difficult to scrutinize for interviews or exam
8th April 2011, 04:07 PM
kartavya99

you can not give. i m so sorry.
22nd April 2011, 10:03 PM

i had passed my 10th as well as 12th with first devision in 2003.after that i could not pass b.com due to not accounts background and wasted 4 years.i did job in private sector.but now i m confuse what to do?i was really a meritorious student but it's history now.should i persue BBA/MBA through correspondence??i want any kind of govt job.plz advice me.
23rd April 2011, 04:31 PM

I M H.S.C passed and done my fashion designing course will i get any bank job or government job.
26th April 2011, 01:06 PM

i passes B.A(MES) please inform any kind of jobs suitble to me
4th May 2011, 02:03 PM
sivaraj448

you will get govt job but it is only up to class 3 for which exam is conducted by GAUN SEVA AYOG of different state governments. and with 44% its very difficult to scrutinize for interviews or exam
5th May 2011, 03:19 PM

after completing my 12th i joined in indian para military service and my percentage is very low in 12th standard. now i am doing graduation. can i have a chance to get a well govt. jobs in civil department.
13th May 2011, 07:49 AM

What can I do after 2 by passing with 51% in science group.
1st June 2011, 08:39 PM

sir i want one goverment job my qualificatio 12 th pass 1 year computer

2nd June 2011, 06:29 PM

CAN I GET A GOVT JOB JUST BY 12TH PASS 50%
9th June 2011, 07:59 PM

i passed 12 th i am looking any govt job pls give me advise
20th June 2011, 05:23 PM

I have passed 12 with 67% (Biology)and I am crazy because not fining my carrier. What to do?
Kamal singh
23rd June 2011, 02:37 PM

hai i m pranab ghosh i need ajob ls sir. i m 12thpassed and i have complete hardware /networking . pls do something sir. my cell phone no is 9617500574.
23rd June 2011, 07:37 PM

i have scored 54% marks in 12th or 76% marks in 10th can i get clerical job in govt bank.....
plz tell me....
26th June 2011, 07:31 PM
Snehamay ganguly

As you have secured very low percentage in 12th then it is quit difficult to get a govt. job..
so, you first go for graduation then after completion of your graduation you will get a govt. job...
after completion of your graduation you apply for defense through CDSE(combined defense service exam).
or, you can apply Bank p.o exam, railway jobs..
so,first try to complete your graduation..
All the best..
30th June 2011, 01:12 PM
umathkavi

No, you are not eligible because your percentage in 12th class is less than 50%.
1st July 2011, 04:08 PM

If i complit my graduation with el.bengali,pol.science and flim studies.can i got any job?and can i give school scrvice exam for job?
8th July 2011, 05:40 PM
Madhu543

Thumbs up Re: Can I get a government job just by passing 12th with 44%?

It is necessary to have a minimum of 50% to get a job in Government sector.
They will ask minimum 50% in 10th and 12th.
9th July 2011, 06:20 PM
hardeep002

Smile Re: Can I get a government job just by passing 12th with 44%?

you should have reservation for this if any job then check on google......
19th July 2011, 10:40 AM
b.sirisha

hello sir...
my name is sirisha I want to give any government exams for job placement....do i eligible for that??i don'thave degree..i am jst 12th passed with 78%

please let me know...

sirishaa[/QUOTE]
19th July 2011, 04:31 PM

sir i have completed my 12th std and i have arrears in my bcom degree is it eligible to attend any govt job sir i want to settled in nice jobs is eligible to attend any exams sir
30th July 2011, 04:06 PM

I what want to do bank job shall i get
13th August 2011, 01:39 AM

Thumbs up Re: Can I get a government job just by passing 12th with 44%?

You r only 44 percent marks not enuf for present time education level but u try ssc intrese higher sec. Base you need a coachting 4-6months& higher self study ok best of luck
13th August 2011, 04:06 PM

Sir just I pass 12th exam with 44.08% of cbse board I want to government exams for job placement.
16th August 2011, 06:59 PM

My name is Aseem i am pursuing B.A.prog 2nd year from delhi university plz tell me if you have any govt.job placement
because i need job
17th August 2011, 07:45 PM
chaitanya joshi

i had passed my 10th as well as 12th with first devision in 2003.after that i could not pass b.com due to not accounts background and wasted 4 years.i did job in private sector.but now i m confuse what to do?i was really a meritorious student but it's history now.should i persue BBA/MBA through correspondence??i want any kind of govt job.plz advice me.
hey dear if your english is good you can try to get job in some call-center.they give a very nice salary and u dont even have to work hard for it.
-if you were good at studies you can open a private tution class
-try to get a job but simultaneously do some study work like computer course or do diploma engineering or bba because u wont get good salary without a degree
25th August 2011, 12:37 AM

main 12 v 49.9% sae pas ki h vo b open school sae kya mai teacher line ya is k alwa koi or job gain kr sakti hu
25th August 2011, 01:14 PM
ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000

44% marks is too low, but yes you can have various jobs, just go to your nearest post office you will have various forms for applying jobs.
25th August 2011, 08:04 PM
saugata2008

According to my information you can't give any government exam with the result of 44%.

So if you want to do government jobs ,you have to go for group "C" or "D" exams .

29th August 2011, 03:11 PM

sir am complted btech with62% in electrical branch sir plz tell me sir spicfy some govt jobs
16th September 2011, 05:28 PM

hello sir i hve 55% marks in 12th nw i'm doing graduation from sol....bt i want a goverment job plz suggest me where should i go...?
17th September 2011, 10:27 AM

sir my graduation is complete so suggest mee govt job.........
20th September 2011, 11:34 PM

respected sir/mam

my name is viren prakash.i have done 12th as far as i have done CBA (complete bussiness account) course from iijt , my left hand is disabled from by birth. i'm searching for govt contract basis job. plz help me any kind of job
my contact no. 9289076811
21st September 2011, 05:47 PM
vasu&sakshi

Post Re: Can I get a government job just by passing 12th with 44%?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
hell sir...
my name is Manjusha I want to give any government exams for job placement....do i eligible for that??i don'thave degree..i am jst 12th passed with 44%

please let me know...

Manjusha

Sorry friend you can't apply for govt job.
21st September 2011, 09:27 PM

cani gst agoverment job just by passing 12th with 75% ?
25th September 2011, 07:10 PM

i want to goverment job i m passed just 12th in science plez sir i m very poor boy my house condition is very bad
29th September 2011, 01:38 PM

hai sir, i m pranab from bhopal i have completed 12 with 68%. Also i have completed hardware and networking from jetking. so i need a goverment job. my contact no is 9617500574.
7th October 2011, 01:27 PM

can i get a goverment ya any job just by passing 12th science 45% ?
So u plz reply me

swapnil Jadhav
11th October 2011, 07:47 PM

i m student of B.A. final year. i passed 12th by 55% in science.can i get gov. job ???? plz reply....

sunil khutey..
17th October 2011, 02:58 PM

Namastey sir.

I want one goverment job. My qualifications are as follows:

1. 12th pass from Delhi.
2. 1 year computer course from Oxford Software Intitute Pusa Road.
3. 2 years experience an IT in School on contact.

I am in dire need of job to look after my family.

MOHIT SHARMA
22nd October 2011, 01:54 PM

can i get a govt.job 12th pass & undergraduate (b.com) with 50 % marks.
27th October 2011, 01:24 PM

can i get a govt.job 12th pass (Auto mobile engneering 81.8%) undergraduate (B.A) studying.
18th November 2011, 03:18 PM
Shaikh Imran

hell sir...

please let me know...

Manjusha

Why you do not try IBPS Exam and well as well you can try to make DEO by Staff Selection Commission but you should have Computer Qualification and you should have speed above 30 or more then 30 try Hindi typing also and i also suggest MTS Recruitment by Central and State Government Organized by Staff Selection Commission you can try that also.
18th November 2011, 04:22 PM

Hi, can you inform me the Govertment jobs through internet 12th pass with 61%.
20th November 2011, 11:01 AM
pabitra_nayak

As you have secured very low percentage in 12th then it is quit difficult to get a govt. job..
so, you first go for graduation then after completion of your graduation you will get a govt. job...
after completion of your graduation you apply for defense through CDSE(combined defense service exam).
or, you can apply Bank p.o exam, railway jobs..
so,first try to complete your graduation..

All the best..
21st November 2011, 08:19 PM

hello sir my name is ajit madhu i live in kank (_cg) sir /mam i did 12th both sub. bio & ac persent 54% can i gate anay govt job .please sir if ll be aney occaian(chance) for me send me informaiton . in
registred noucri.com .
thanks.
6th December 2011, 01:02 PM

sir i want one goverment job my qualificatio 12 th pass 1 year computer

11th January 2012, 11:23 PM

hell sir...

please let me know...

Manjusha
After passing 12th you can apply for:-
> Army
> Navy
> Air Force
> T.T.E
> C.R.P.F
> B.S.F
etc

ALL THE BEST!
17th January 2012, 01:39 PM

i'm priyanka I want to give any government exams for job placement....do i eligible for that??i don'thave degree..i am jst 12th passed with 66.00%in science studnt plz tell me