28th July 2015, 12:50 AM
Unregistered

How to get a government job after passing 12th PCM with 80%? Is there any exams need to be written?

Sir, i want a good govt job i am now studying in 12th after pass it i want a job with good salary in civil, tell me any exam that is conduct every year? Ineed job

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a government job after passing 12th with PCM group?
  2. Can I get a job in government sector after passing 12th from PCM with 50%?
  3. Is there any chance to get a government job after passing B.E CSE from Anna University Affiliated College? Are there any exams conducted for that? Details about all the government exams?
  4. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  5. What are the entrance exams which I need to appear to get the Government job after 12th?
  6. How to get a government job after passing 12th science with 78%
  7. How to get a government job like NDA after obtaining 72% in 12th with PCM subjects
  8. Can I get a government job just by passing 12th with 44%? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What can I after passing 12th PCM?
  10. Entrance exams to get government jobs for 12th Commerce student?
  11. How to get a government job after doing BCA with 75% in 12th PCM
  12. Can I get job in Central Government if secured 97.56% in 12th PCM?
  13. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  14. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  15. What exams to be written to get a government job after completing MSc(Bioinformatics)?
  16. Can I get government job after passing 12th Commerce?
  17. Any government jobs available for me after passing 12th with 59% and 58% in PCM?