9th July 2011, 02:00 PM
Unregistered

After PCM 12th should I choose engineering as almost all of them are opting for it?

sir,i am a student of 12 (pcm) nd i am confused tht ....whether i choose engineering line ..or any other ....bcoz today ..everyone is opting for engineering ....nd ..allmost 65% of student are going for engineering.can we get a secure job nd good salary in engineering .?

6th November 2011, 10:05 AM
vikasjha39
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: After PCM 12th should I choose engineering as almost all of them are opting for it?

hi,
A hard working man never fall in life.
if you do your work without any mistake you will win one day.
yes you can get secure job and good salary after the completion of engineering.
their are many job like
-MES
-IAS
-IPS
-IAF
-NAVY
which fulfill your need.

all the best!
6th November 2011, 10:24 AM
swapan100
Senior Member++

Default Re: After PCM 12th should I choose engineering as almost all of them are opting for it?

dear friend,

yes you can opt for Engineering Because in todays world 90% jobs are technical jobs so most of the students are going in it .
but it totally upto you that how much knowledge you gained in the duration of 4 year .
so
best of luck.
11th November 2012, 11:31 PM
Unregistered

i am 12 pcm student i want to know the courses that do not need cet exam in science and also we get good money from it
17th March 2013, 02:40 PM
Unregistered

I HAVE TAKEN PCM WHICH LINE I HAVE TAKE FOR BEST CAREER OPTION
17th March 2013, 07:38 PM
n122

Hello buddy,

Joining engineering or not , totally depends on you

It's only you who can tell that whether you can do well in this filed or not

Never follows the crowd ,always follow your dream(Passion)

If you are not interested in engineering then their are many other options also available for you

Some of them are::

>>Medical

>>BA

>>BBA

>>BCA

>>Bsc

>>B.arch

>>NDA

>>Technical entry in Indian army

>>Film and television diploma

>>Hotel management