8th June 2011, 01:10 PM
fazalhmd35

After scoring 86% in 12th what to choose? Is B.Tech a better option than BCA?

Hi..i am a science student here..n just passed out isc this year..and got 86%...and now i am confused what shud i go for...??and i just gave wbjee bt missed out aieee..!and m awaiting for itz results...well i am interested in goin for b tech or bca...!bt i dont know how??hlp??

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I choose after passing 12th? What is the scope in BCA? How much does a BCA student earn?
  2. BCA or B.Com from GNIIT: better option after 12th standard with commerce? Percentage required in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What to do after 51% marks in commerce?
  4. Which is the best option after BCA between MSc, MCA and MBA? If MSc then which field to choose between IT and CS? Best colleges in Indore for the courses?
  5. Which degree is better after completing my 11th PUC in commerce?
  6. Am I eligible to study BCA if qualified 12th without Maths?
  7. Courses that can be done after 12th? Which course do i have to pursue to choose between BCA and BSc?
  8. Which degree is the best to join after inter?
  9. Better career option after 5 years : BTech or BCA/MCA?
  10. What is the best option after B.Tech IT?
  11. Which is a better career option among MBA and MCA after BCA?
  12. Can I get admission in BCA after scoring 43% marks in 12th
  13. What career option should I choose after passing 12th in commerce?
  14. Is it beneficial to study BCA in IGNOU? Whether IGNOU offered placement to BCA candidate? Scope of doing BCA in IGNOU?
  15. Top BCA colleges or universities in which I can get after scoring 56.2 in 12th? What is the last date to apply and exam pattern?
  16. Which course is a best choice for me in Graduation after scoring 60% of marks in 12th class from Science stream?
  17. What should I do after completion of 12th if I have taken bio-maths subject? -- [New]