12th September 2013, 06:09 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for admission in NPTI? I have completed diploma with mechanical engineering

sir, i completed my diploma with mechanical engg. is i am eligible for admission in npti.and if yes then how?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for NPTI after completing diploma in mechanical engineering with 82%
  2. After completing diploma in engineering how to join NPTI?
  3. How to join NPTI for B.Tech after Diploma engineering?
  4. Will I be eligible in NPTI after completing diploma EEE
  5. What is the eligibility to join in NPTI? I have completed mechanical engineering in diploma
  6. How to get admitted to NPTI after diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to join NPTI after Diploma for pursuing B.Tech?
  8. Can I join NPTI course after completing diploma in mechanical engineering with 75.75% marks
  9. How to take admission in diploma in civil engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  10. After completing my diploma in mechanical engineering where can I be eligible for DME course? How can I get admission in this course if I have 40% in English?
  11. List of branches of engineering applicable for IES? I've completed B.E from NPTI in power engineering
  12. How to take admission in diploma in civil engineeirng? I have completed diploma in mechaincal engineering
  13. Can I do mechanical or electronics after passing power engineering from NPTI?
  14. Procedure of post diploma course from NPTI? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible for NPTI course after completing diploma in EEE with 83%?
  16. Am I eligible for the position of SI after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a candidate with an age of 22 years?
  17. Am I eligible to join B.E Mechanical in government college after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?