2nd August 2017, 11:55 AM
V.H.Anusha

Am I eligible to apply for KSET exam if my native place is Andhra Pradesh but completed degree and PG course in Karnataka?

Sir/Mam, My native is Andhra Pradesh. I studied Degree + PG in Karnataka up to PUC studied in Andhra only. Is there any opportunity to sit KSET exam for the lecture?

Related Questions:
  1. Native of Karnataka who is living in Andhra Pradesh can attempt KCET 2017?
  2. Eligibility for EAMCET exam if studied in Gujarat and native place is Andhra Pradesh? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility to appear in Diploma CET for a candidate who belongs to Karnataka and studied in AP?
  4. Am I eligible to take KCET Exam having completed 12th class in Andhra Pradesh and born in Andhra Pradesh but my mother born in Karnataka?
  5. Am I eligible for KCET? I am having residential proof of Andhra Pradesh
  6. Am I eligible to appear in K-CET if my parents belongs to Karnataka but completed Schooling in Andhra Pradesh?
  7. From which State I have to apply for CET exam if I have studies from Andhra Pradesh and my Mother from Karnataka?
  8. Am I eligible to apply in AIPGMEE if completed Schooling in Andhra Pradesh and MBBS from Tamil Nadu?
  9. Being Andhra Pradesh candidate can I appear in KCET 2015 if my mother belongs to Karnataka?
  10. Can I apply in KCET having completed Polytechnic in Andhra Pradesh being a domicile of Karnataka?
  11. Can Andhra Pradesh D.Ed. student apply for Karnataka Government schools?
  12. Which colleges will I get in India to do M.Tech after scoring 16000 rank in GATE?
  13. How to get MDS seat in PGCET Karnataka?
  14. Eligibility and syllabus of KSET 2016 and NET 2016 exams
  15. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka CET if completed 10th in Karnataka but Intermediate in Andhra Pradesh?
  16. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh?
  17. Qualification criteria required to apply for KSET exam Karnataka