8th June 2012, 08:30 PM

Am I eligible for B.Lecturer in government polytechnic college?

Hi,I have completed my B.E. in E&TC, I want to b lecturer in Government Polytechnic college in Pune,solapur,Mumbai,etc in Maharashatra,Am I eligible for it?What is the criteria for marks in B.E.?

1. Am I eligible for B.Lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  2. List of top 20 Engineering Colleges offering EEE course?
  3. List of good colleges available in Maharashtra for doing diploma course?
  4. In which universities can I do IT diploma? I am interested in learning electrical and diploma course
  5. Which college I can do diploma Computer Science in Jaipur, Rajasthan?
  6. How to study diploma in civil after completing 10th standard?
  7. Which are the colleges to pursue AICTE approved diploma in mechanical engineering distance course
  8. Eligiblity criteria and procedure of admission in Diploma in Production Engineering for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  9. Am I eligible for the post of government polytechnic college?
  10. How to join in lecturer in government polytechnic college after completing MSc Applied Electronics
  11. Colleges in Tamil Nadu for Diploma in Civil Engineering program?
  12. Am I eligible to get diploma course in government polytechnic college with 55% marks in SSLC? -- [New]
  13. Am I eligible to apply for Government jobs in Polytechnic college after completion of B.E Computer Science?
  14. Which are the colleges for engineering in diploma in civil engineering?
  15. Polytechnic Diploma is possible after 12th Arts from Delhi Government college or Bihar Government college?
  16. Am I eligible for Kerala PSC SI after completing Polytechnic diploma in mechanical engineering from government polytechnic?
  17. How can I join in government polytechnic college? What are the courses in Government Polytechnic colleges? Date of sale of admission forms for 1st year diploma courses? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Is candidates with backlogs eligible to apply for post of lecturer in Government polytechnics?
6th September 2012, 04:19 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for B.Lecturer in government polytechnic college?

sir, i am studying final year M.Sc Instrumentation in s.v.university campus.may i know weather eligible for polytechnic lecturers conducting by appsc .pls kindly reply for my request .

thanking you sir,

yours obediently,
Madhu.B
16th October 2012, 01:10 AM

b tech final years apply for polytechnic lecturers?
6th November 2012, 11:22 AM
sushma doddameti

I completed my B.E education in T.C.E Gadag in 2012 and i got 69.80% aggregate in computer science and engg
15th August 2013, 08:03 PM

sir i have completed my B.E computer science and engineering 2013 passed out do i eligible for applyng this trb exam sir..plz reply wen s the last date for applyng n wen s the exam ?plz sir
25th September 2014, 10:59 PM

I have completed my B-Tech in Electrical Engineering in 2014...plz let me know if I'm eligible for the lecturer post.....if yes, I want to know the procedure.....My email address is [email protected] would be highly obliged,if u kindly inform me.....thank u sir.
7th February 2015, 06:41 PM

When will TRB exam conducted for Goverment Engineering college and Polytecnic college
9th January 2018, 11:28 PM

I am final year mechanical student. Can i able to write polytechnic trb? Anybody know Please reply me.