12th February 2012, 11:42 AM
keyabakshi26

Am I eligible to do B.Ed from any NCETE recognized course? I've got 43% in chemistry honors, and did MBA from IGNOU

I have got 43% in chemistry honours, but got 50% in pass subjects(physics and maths). Later i did MBA from IGNOU and got more than 55%. Am i eligible to do B. Ed from any NCETE recognised course.

1. Can I study Economics in Graduation at DU if didn't study Maths in 12th?
  2. Chemistry honors or Microbiology honors? Which one is better?
  3. Am I eligible for B.Ed course after completing B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible to do B.Ed in Biology or Chemistry after doing MSc with Home Science?
  5. Am I eligible for DU CAT for M.A English Honors after completing B.A English Honors from IGNOU through correspondence?
  6. What's the date for admission and timing for B.Tech courses at NIT, Durgapur?
  7. Is MCA a good option for me? I have completed graduation in BSc Chemistry honors
  8. What should I study after 12th Non Medical?
  9. Am I eligible for CTET exam if I have scored only 44% marks in Graduation?
  10. B.Sc degree awarded by IGNOU recognized by the IIT's? Will I be eligible for admission in Post Graduation?
  11. List of recognized universities available for B.Ed? I'm from Hyderabad(AP)
  12. Is Distance Course at IGNOU approved by AICTE? Will I be eligible for lecturer post in engineering colleges after finishing MBA distance at IGNOU? Can I do Ph.D in Management after MBA distance from IGNOU?
  13. Am I eligible for MSW course from IGNOU after completing Geography Honors?
  14. Eligibility for M.Phil in Management after B.Sc chemistry and Post graduation diploma in HRM from IGNOU? -- [New]
  15. Am i eligible for MBA after completing graduation from IGNOU? What is the fee structure?
  16. How many courses are there in IGNOU and which are they?
  17. Am i eligible to sit for Bank PO exam? I am a B.Com accountancy honors graduate and have scored 43.25% in honors papers
  18. How to be a honors in chemistry? How can I get admission in Presidency college or chemistry honors?
17th February 2012, 07:57 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible to do B.Ed from any NCETE recognized course? I've got 43% in chemistry honors, and did MBA from IGNOU

Originally Posted by keyabakshi26 View Post
I have got 43% in chemistry honours, but got 50% in pass subjects(physics and maths). Later i did MBA from IGNOU and got more than 55%. Am i eligible to do B. Ed from any NCETE recognised course.
As per the guidelines of National Council for Teacher Education, candidate who have scored a minimum of 45%, either in the bachelors or masters degree examination are eligible to pursue B.Ed from recognized universities.

Since you have scored 55% in Master of Business Administration (MBA) from Indira Gandhi National Open University, you are eligible for it.

There are various universities and colleges offering the course and the selection procedure of each varies. Most of them conducts entrance examination whereas, few universities considers students on the basis of their performance in the academic level.

For proper information, refer to the official website of the University you are willing to pursue the course from.
21st June 2012, 01:54 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible to do B.Ed from any NCETE recognized course? I've got 43% in chemistry honors, and did MBA from IGNOU

can i do b.ed from ignou or any other university i secure 44% in ba and 60% in ma plz tell me plzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
21st June 2012, 02:07 PM

SIR/MADAM CAN I DO B.ED FROM IGNOU I SECURE 44% IN BA AND 60% IN MA FROM CCS UNIVERSITY MEERUT
7th January 2013, 08:48 PM

kya jo 2011 mein tet pass kiye hai aur 2012 ki b.ed ki mrksheet hai.kya wo is vacancy mein shamil hai.???