5th June 2013, 04:51 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do D.Pharm after completing 12th with Physics, Chemistry and maths

I have completed 12th with physics, chemistry and maths and I took B.C.A during 2008 to 2011. Am I eligible for doing D.Pharm.

Thanks & Regards,
Yuvarani.k

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to appear in Physics, Chemistry and Maths Olympiad after completing 12th? -- [New]
  2. How to pursue MSc Geology after completing BSc(Maths, Physics, Chemistry)
  3. How to do MSc chemistry after completing BSc Maths physics and computers
  4. What options do I have after completing 12th with Maths, Physics and Chemistry?
  5. Can I do B.Tech after completing 12th exam with Physics, Chemistry, Maths?
  6. Which are the courses for which I can be eligible after scoring 67,44,37 in English, Chemistry, Maths and 38, 67, 77 in Maths, CS and Music?
  7. What should I do after completing 12th? I am a PCM student
  8. Can I do MSc Physics after completing my BSc? I am a chemistry honors student
  9. Which courses I can opt for after completion of 12th class with Maths, Physics and Chemistry?
  10. What are the best courses for me after completing 12th science? I have English, Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Stats and Information Technology
  11. How much marks should I get for B.Tech?
  12. What is the eligibility for IAS exam? I have completed graduation with Physics, Chemistry and Maths
  13. Last date for B.Ed CET exam in Maharashtra? Procedure to apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is Maths mandatory for B.Sc(Hons) Physics from Delhi University?
  15. Can I do B.sc in Physics after MBBS or MD without Maths in +2?
  16. Am I eligible for MBBS admission after completing engineering degree? I had maths and biology subjects in 12th
  17. Am I eligible for BITSAT after scoring 80% in Chemistry, 92% in maths and 67% in Physics?
  18. Which subjects should I opt in class 11th to be an Architecture? Is science subject important?

31st August 2016, 12:55 PM
avinash1997